anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Whts going to be taaliyahs plan?! Any idea
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sowmii_cutiee

so he new deadline in KKB reality is 24hrs from Villains side.. that means a whole week...

I dont mind if they get success in their plan... coz that might lead to the exposure...

They might put some huge blame on Pragya's side rather than harming her...

coz in todays episode Tanu told Pragya that she and Aliya will throw her out is such a way that she cant imagine n even if the truth is out all of Pragya's patthe will be in their favour..

and T also says that P will fall into such a trouble which she would never have imagined ...

I dint get this!!

T said all this to P after Aalu plan or before Aalu plan?
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika.viji

Whts going to be taaliyahs plan?! Any idea

The plan is related to the fact that A saw T crying after talking with P. So they may plan it to look like P is torturing T
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I still don't get how they can throw P out of MM when P has all properties?
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Pragya planning against Tanu...Taaliya planning against Pragya...Abhi sitting at the middle and looking right and left...yeh sab ka koi khatam bhi hai ya nahi 🥱
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nive_kb

I still don't get how they can throw P out of MM when P has all properties?

We must not think so much logic here...paagal ho jaayenge 😆
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

I dint get this!!

T said all this to P after Aalu plan or before Aalu plan?

before Aliya's plan
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
Taaliya dont knw abt Daadi being on P's side...
So they might harm Daadi and put the blame on Pragya knowing that Abhi would never ever forgive some1 who harms Daadi...

Mysterious7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nive_kb

You mean it in the positive sense or in KB sense?

Positive sense. Have you ever seen me in KB sense?! Or maybe you have?! I don't know 😕 😆...
Edited by Mysterious7 - 9 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
Now Aliya's focus shifter from destroying Abhi to getting Purab and the property back...