Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

ash, thank you!! i have watched the video before seeing your recap. here's my reaction -

OMG OMG PRECAP

YE KYA HO RAHA HAI KYA

and who said you not being there would make no difference? if you were going to leave anyway, why did you make so many relationships? why did you make bunty babli love you so much they chant 'chachi chachi' all day? why did you make it so daadi can't imagine going a day without you? etc etc

you put all those dialogues in abhi's mouth, CVs, and you still want me to accept his rationale in planning to get her out of his life?

*mina short circuits*

and I caught the recap...havent watched the episode(sounds like a filler)

He says something about jadoo!!!

Definitely throwing her out of the house

*min in the corner laughing at her bhai for being soo oblivious!!*
Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

dinner time?? it's almost 10pm. just finished ep and now sister badla mein has roped me into watching mindy project with her. after that i will go...:P

one day I'm going to watch that...vaguely remember having a discussion about how its quite good...here or elsewhere cant remember! Okay..lekin before you sleep you'll need to send it to me!
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashpat3

Is that a kind of symbolic to something?

in the context of the show, it only means pragya is never going to not have kumkum.

in mina world it means one day pragya could be kumkum-less and be put in a position where her former loyalty to abhi will be juxtaposed. if that didn't make sense don't worry mina world doesn't make sense, all that matters is the symbolism in the show!!
-mina- thumbnail
what minmin WHAT?!!! THROWING HER OUT OF THE HOUSE where are you getting this jadoo what what

it was good watch it!!
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

in the context of the show, it only means pragya is never going to not have kumkum.

in mina world it means one day pragya could be kumkum-less and be put in a position where her former loyalty to abhi will be juxtaposed. if that didn't make sense don't worry mina world doesn't make sense, all that matters is the symbolism in the show!!

Hilarious😆 but in the world it says that Prags will definetly be shot soon
HappySmiles thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
hey gals.

just finished watching the episode. :)

abhiya23 thumbnail
Mina did not read my new OS
-mina- thumbnail
MINA STILL OBSESSED WITH THIS MOMENT

best pragya moment

mina was thinking about it earlier today

bas aise, no reason 😆

https://38.media.tumblr.com/407c937548a9c658b7bb6977b12a4f8e/tumblr_niwhy9OOXj1tfx5q0o1_400.gif
-mina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashpat3

Mina did not read my new OS

mina will go fix that!! regrets one??
abhiya23 thumbnail

mina will go fix that!! regrets one??

yess 😊