LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Major hatred of Aliya should also have been directed towards Purab's character and ruining his life and career but it surprises not once did writers/cvs properly explore this angle in KKB till now..😕 this plot has so much potential impacting Abhigya's lives as well not just Purab's..

Aliya forever directs her hatred towards Pragya, Bulbul and now Disha at times even Abhi, but how lets go Purab scott free is beyond comprehension. She claims she loves Purab, he is like her obsessed toy, also sheds tears when he is on death bed, but does nothing to teach him lesson otherwise. now that its clear even if Bulbul is killed yesterday or Disha gets killed tomorrow, still Purab won't entertain Aliya.😊

Purab repeatedly insulted Aliya, cheated her while engaged, publicly left her and ran away from mandap, rejected her repeated proposals, forever helped Pragya against her in saving Abhi's business and property, till now shows utter disgust towards Aliya when she makes advances..why there's no proper anger shown towards Purab? even obsessed pyscho lovers have this bundled anger in them..😳
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aliya's role in the show is so meh these days, we had one powerful scene between pragya and alu but I am so tired of alu's blame game and the inconsistencies in her character. She loves her bhai but tries to push somebody like tanu into his life, her obsession for purab has been magically cured and now she just stands in the background doing nothing.

Shikha is a powerful actor and the show is wasting her! I feel that the writers have promised her a meaty role after the leap ..Maybe that is why she is staying. I really hope shikha explores some other roles on TV or maybe does a web series...
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I keep thinking we're on the brink of 150 and we're always not quite there 😆
Hi Neha, if you see this! I am wondering about a possibly more prominent role for Aaliya post-leap too, but I don't know what her motivation would be. Guess we will see what we see.

Her thing for Purab is never permanently cured; the writers will surely revive it if they feel the need to. But if he's not around after the leap, that might become finally irrelevant.
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Mina! Hope we will complete 150 pages soon before Shikha decides to leave this show or maybe even after that..waise having an AT for an antagonist is an achievement in itself😳
That purab thing infuriates me because BB couldn't spend one romantic with her husband without Aliya hovering and all that abetment of suicide stuff which happened but Disha is lucky to have a comparatively hassle free life with purab. Chalo whatever, writers only pursue storylines when it suits their fancy.

I hope alu has no part in simonica's plan, for once I want to see some tiny little change in alu post leap . Maybe she decides to work for a living instead of leeching of her brother. Or we could have her spend 7 years in prison for her crimes, redemption storyline can work here.

Sahithi.A thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congrats, Shikha!!👏⭐️ She's a great actor. Very polished.👍🏼
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I could see that Alia does have a soft spot for Sunny...hope it is genuine...
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi guys...seems like this AT takes forever to finish eh...after watching Aliyah and King yesterday, I get a feeling that maybe Aliya will influence King to turn negative ? To make Aliya fall for King is quite impossible right ? After how many years...I believe Aliyah will never experience genuine romantic love. Given her attitude ...haha...
criya thumbnail
aliya king made for each other more than pragya libng deserve atleast she dnt hide truth she may be criminal but a better than pragya who is just ruining one by one life by hiding from her marriage pehle sarla maa se fir abhi se fir king se lol alia king rocks hope they becomes jodi to ruin aroras i hate them
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Technically bashing/comparing to other characters is not allowed on ATs but I realize that this AT is hardly active so coming in with a reminder of the rules is not so productive. So this is just a note to say surely we can find ways to adore Aaliya without specifically hating anyone else!