-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Hey guys i dont know but i feel after when they confess their love ? Maybe after a little while maybe after so many months ekta kapoor going to end this show 😭😡. Don't know but i feel it is this me only or someone else too.
i seriosuly don't want to end this show . This is the only show who made me laugh, cry and everything . 😛 Everyone knows two ekta shows going to starting on sony tv so do you think so guys she is gonna end this show very soon . 😕 I hope not. I hope i m wrong . Please god i wish Am i wrong or not .
any 1 help me

punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
yeah i think this will be a short show and may unfortunately end next year 😭 but hey all good things come to an end

I also find that Akashdeep is really busy so he might not give all his time to this show and without Ranbir there is no KIT. And after they fall in love and solve Natasha mystery, the show will become a drag like Ektas other shows so its best if she ends it on a good note with a happy audience and many fans 😊

What 2 new shows will ekta be starting on sony? i knw one will star Jay Bhanushali 😳 but whats the other one
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
I agree with u but i dont want to end this show i really love this show . i know she is gonna end this show very soon so that's why i think about something i will upload all cute and romantic scene of RanKan great idea naa. If anybody need it then i can give to that person . lolz😃 yeah he is very busy 😭
I think the name was Krazy kiya ra and i forget the other serial name it start with K ..
Edited by Himanivineet - 17 years ago
Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Guys please don't speculate as we have some very sensitive members here who believe in everything that gets written here😳😳😆

I don't think KIT is going to end that soon AT ALL😛 As of rite now KIT is NUMBER ONE show on Sony pulling the highest TRP's so there is NO WAY Sony is going to let go of its golden goose🐷🐷🐷 Also, there are two sony shows that are ending so Ekta's new shows will probably take over those two😛

The ones that are nearing their end are Amber Dhara & Khwaish just incase someone is interested in knowing😛

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: JK_5

Guys please don't speculate as we have some very sensitive members here who believe in everything that gets written here😳😳😆

I don't think KIT is going to end that soon AT ALL😛 As of rite now KIT is NUMBER ONE show on Sony pulling the highest TRP's so there is NO WAY Sony is going to let go of its golden goose🐷🐷🐷 Also, there are two sony shows that are ending so Ekta's new shows will probably take over those two😛

The ones that are nearing their end are Amber Dhara & Khwaish just incase someone is interested in knowing😛

ohh okay oh my god Amber Dhara going to end this is good news sorry for AD fans but i don't like this show . I cant wait for the other 2 shows because said there is no saas bhua in it . Maybe only in 1 show.And i agree with you. You r right.Sony cant end this show .😃

Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i hope it never ends..i lov this show so so so so so much ...tht i want all other shows to end except this one lolz.... i m so addicted to it 😆 😆 i will kill ekta if she ends this show
Angelina thumbnail
HEY himanivineet i m dam SURE KIT is not going 2 end so soon.IT ts d best show coming on sony 👏 .I LOVE dis show like anything. I M D KRAZZZZIEST FAN OF RANBIR . If anything in case happens 😡 😡 like that then

R3G(RANNU"S GHOCHU GANG OF GIRLS) is ther na 2 kill EKTA.......... 🤢 🤢 🤢

So no worries be happy
n ENJOY d serial..... 😆 😆 😆
Mehreenie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i really do not want this show to ned either its like hte 1st show i have seen which so much excitment i really love this show cause its mixed with everything like happiness,sadness,comedy,mystery so i dont want it to end.
plus i dont think it will end soon cuz they still havent done much with Nattasha yet 😊
Edited by mehroo123 - 17 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelina

HEY himanivineet i m dam SURE KIT is not going 2 end so soon.IT ts d best show coming on sony 👏 .I LOVE dis show like anything. I M D KRAZZZZIEST FAN OF RANBIR . If anything in case happens 😡 😡 like that then

R3G(RANNU"S GHOCHU GANG OF GIRLS) is ther na 2 kill EKTA.......... 🤢 🤢 🤢

So no worries be happy
n ENJOY d serial..... 😆 😆 😆

hey welll look Kaisa yeh pyaar hai this show was also good but it's ended too. I hope too this show never end hehe😉 well i agree with you yaar and well u can call me Sania 😃😉 me too i will kill ekta if she end this show .😡
Angelina thumbnail
😛 Sure Sania i m always with u 2 kill EKTA if she ever tried something like that.......... 😉 😉 😉