Does Ranbir like kanya?

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Well it's a little clear that Kanya is starting to care about Ranbir (even if she doesn't want to admit it). Even Shantu is getting soft toward him...But did anyone catch Ranbir's reaction. I think he was nicer on today's episode. But was their any romantic feelings involved?

Ratree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
They are starting to grow over each other,though they can't admit now// 😆 😃
sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
probably not..its too early in their "relationship" to see ne side effects of love.....we need to wait for ekta to throw in some intense situation where they'll suddenly have feelings for one another....

ekta's so called origniality never fails to amuse me......aigoo hope theres no one other there to bash me on this one....o.0

k-ekta fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yaah kanya n rannu both started 2 develop feelin but still dey don't hve. it is just starting yaar
n4s01 thumbnail
true cant wait fo nxt week
Uudee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ha yaar ye to bass trailer hai...picture abhi baki hai mere dost...
darkangel24700 thumbnail
Maybe he's just being nice to her so he can try and get his property back, and then throw her out of the house...
dgba thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yatree

They are starting to grow over each other,though they can't admit now// 😆 😃

i agree. they are starting to care for each other wothout either one realizing it.

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Grr even if Ranbir did start to care..(just care not like or love) he is too arrogant to admit it or too dumb to realize it. I am also waiting for one of those intense situation where they would realize it.
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
haan
this week was good
but thursday ka epi was the funniest😆