:: Congrats to New Goldie on Forum Swatisubh::

rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
FRIENDS ... We are here to celebrate the color change of a very loving member.. to GOLDIE..
In a short period of time she has beocme a very important member of our forum..
Yes it is.. SWATISUBH..

It is time to party:

Some gifts for her:

Dear Swati.. it has been an absolute pleasure knowing you and interacting with you.. looking forward to the next month where I would be able to put a face to the sweet name and person..
Hope you continue to be with us and we see more color changes .. Enjoy hope you like this small gift.. 😳

Edited by -deepali17- - 11 years ago

Swatishubh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you so much Deepali di for this fabulous thread you made within seconds of my becoming Goldie today. šŸ¤— So fast. ā­ļø ā­ļø
O i loved the beautiful and so preciuos gifts that you have gifted me with. Love you loads. ā¤ļø ā¤ļø
Am also looking forward to meet you and want to see a fantastic person with my eyes. Am so excited. It's been a pleasure to meet the wonderful people here at this lovely forum. When my hubby asked me to join here, i was hesitaing and feeling a bit nervous. But coming across such a lovely people here, i feel blessed today. šŸ¤—
Thanks for your unconditional love, your support, and your awesomeness. Luv and huggies tight tight!!!šŸ¤—

Thanks for being on our life. Thankuuu so much! 🄳

Swatishubh thumbnail
For you Deepali di šŸ¤— ā¤ļø šŸ¤—
deepali.rock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
congratulations from me and my babu!!!😃

btw I hope you guys know who my babu is or shall I elaborate šŸ˜‰
Swatishubh thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepali.rock

congratulations from me and my babu!!!😃

btw I hope you guys know who my babu is or shall I elaborate šŸ˜‰

Thank you Deepali, for your wishes. ā¤ļø
No, you don't have to elaborate, i know her.
Say my thanks to her too.
Luvs and hugs.šŸ¤—

Swatishubh thumbnail
For my Dearest Deepali di šŸ¤— ā¤ļø šŸ¤—

Edited by Swatishubh - 11 years ago
bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow... Swati is Goldie now ! Congo shongo ji ! 🄳
Great .. like her name in Golden... Huhoooh ! Good dear... me liking it !!! n dancing tooo !!!

šŸ¤— šŸ¤—

bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful Golden thread Deepali... Loved it... very very much !!! šŸ‘šŸ‘ ā­ļøā­ļøā­ļø šŸ‘šŸ‘
What a lovely way of presenting your gifts to Swati... She is on cloud 9 right now... I was not coming here this evening... She just called me n said... Dekhona.. mere liye post Deepali di na banayi ! N she danced ! šŸ˜› Me too very happy for your lovely gesture for us.. n your love that you n Swati share... I feel good inside... ! Thanks a lot !!! 🄳
šŸ¤—

Dee.. this thread is so...

deepali.rock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Swatishubh

Thank you Deepali, for your wishes.ā¤ļø
No, you don't have to elaborate, i know her.
Say my thanks to her too.
Luvs and hugs.šŸ¤—

you are welcome😃
will definitely pass On the pleasantries!!
Diksha_1991 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congragulations 🄳 🄳
Enjoy šŸ˜‰ 🄳

Lovely Thread Deeps šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘