👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Originally posted by: jyothi_cool
amazing part loved it cont soon
Originally posted by: ruchshah
Hello Sujaji!! Totally overwhelmed by the update...👏👏lot of progress, a lot of love and trust n comfort at its best.
Thank you Ruchira. 😃As i mentioned earlier...Ashutosh is a straight as an arrow person, once he makes his mind, his actions follow. Went to Col. Verma right away, cleared the air, disclosed his love for Nidhi, claimed his share in Nidhi's misery.Yes. He knows that he should've been with Nidhi that day two years ago. He knows had he been there, Nidhi would probably still have her family.But, made Col. Verma in tune with his love n care for his daughter. Very mature of him...😃. Made sure k Col. Verma does not come to know about him n Nidhi through a grapevine... a father of the woman he loves..deserves his due. Totally old school...asking the father first. WOW👏No. It was not about asking the father first. It was about NOT asking Nidhi until he gave her back her family. First family, then himself.I wonder what other things he discussed..???😕😆 you can try and guess 😉Loved the interaction of Dr. Verma with interns and then Ashutosh stalking her...😉Ashutosh stalked her?? I don't think so. He came to call the interns for rounds and just heard the last part of their conversation.Asutosh's cabin discussion...was great too...Armaan's guess work,.was splendid (take that Mallika). Loved how he made Nidhi know his house is her home now!This guy is not into long flowery speeches. But what little he says does have a strong impact on the other person.Nidhi singing n dancing in the study👍🏼Loved Ashu's behaviour, whereby Nidhi is already a family member...time for Mallika to take a realty check...Yes. Lets see how she takes it.Anji's start of interaction with Ashutosh was good too..It will continue in the next chapter too. I think you will like that more.Now, another 😡suspense...what is Ashu going to announce??? Hope he is going to propose to Nidhi after taking CV's blessing...In front of everyone?? Do you really want that??Thanks for the PM...cant wait for SunYou are welcome Ruchira. and thank YOU for the super fast review. Love it. 🤗
To reserve my rank or Sukirti will reserve for all the people in her colony...😲🤣Did she see our comment??😳yes. she said she hasn't used his credit card yet so why am i saying "poor guy" 😆
Originally posted by: jyotinayana
Sujata I doubt anyone on this forum reads your updates only once there are so many hidden nuances these are makings of an exceptional writer hats off to you can't wait for Sunday
Good morning SuvikaHi Vidya.
Wonderful chapter😃.Thank youYou Ashutosh- CV interaction was great ,you penned it very well.You liked?? 😳A naughty thought struck her and she quickly pulled out her phone.What was this for?She added that ringtone after seeing him as the khadoos dean. 😉😆That heart transplant I have seen a movie on that "Traffic" I think😊It actually happened in Chennai. I read and picked up that case.Medical describtion as superb as usual👏Thank you. Truly enjoyed the research and penning those scenes down.Shirt scene was superb.😉Can't have my FF without that scene now, can i?? 😉😆Armaan song in this chapter from Nidhi's ringtone😳.actually no. Not deliberately. He just happened to hum that one. A funny coincidence. 😛Mallika😡 Vs Armaan😒 was Superb😃.End 🤔 I guess he is going to propose Nidhi.you really think he would do that in front of the whole group?? Does it go with this Ashutosh?? Tumse Hi guy... yes. But this one?? 🤔
Originally posted by: Diksha_1991
Wonderful Chapter 👏 👏
Amazing !!👍🏼
Liked the Armaan & Malika part too 😛 Liked the song selection..
Loved the AshNi part in Ashu's room 😳
Very Nice update Dil Garden Garden ho gaya..😛
Maaza Aaaya 😆
End mein jo twist hai... wat will be???
Is he going to propose her 🤔 pata nahi Waiting eagerly for the next updateLooks like proposal has been a unanimous conclusion by all of you. Oh Boy!! 😆
What a disappointment when the chapter ended...one more paragrsph...and we all we hv been blessed with the news...ashutosh wanted to share... This is not fair suvika...
😆 sab kuch ek hi chapter mein boldiya toh there won't be anticipation for the next chapter na. waise are you going to go with the same conclusion that his proposal is what is going at that point??Liked the point of heart transplant which happened recently in chennai too...v.touchin.Yes. I took this from that only. Read it and had tears in my eyes. Hats off to the mother!!Thank you Sudha. 😃
Originally posted by: Diksha_1991
Abhi toh Col. Verma se baat ho gayi ab kya karega...🤔
Option is limited na so thought of propose 😆