Aazeen02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

Hey Aazeen this time i didn't miss ur OS.

It's awsome my dear 👏
-- Hhaha...😆 Don't worry, I do not complain either...😆
And thanx a lot...😃

I had experience this story in real life too.
I met so many Nidhi's , the stories of them are same like this. You had not miss any part of their lives.
--Thanx again... Yeah! This is what almost all of them face...😭

These are the real stories of military families.
How the children miss their father , How the wife control her emotions for the sake of their children . You had written it in a perfect way
-- Thank you again...😃... I can just imagine, what they must be going through...

The end is the best how they rejoice their unity.
Thumbs up for your creativity Aazeen.👍🏼
-- Thank u so much di... Really thank u...😳

Hey Aazeen just imagine Dr Ashutosh with military uniform 😳
-- Yeah! i could very well imagine him... East or west Ashu is the best...⭐️

Thank u di for ur comment...
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Hey come on Aazu ! Not angry with you ever... tujhe kya lagaa, bhaiya gussa ho jayega.. haha.. no ways... never with my little sis... 😛😊

Enjoy yourself n give full time to your festival and to your family. Family n work comes first.. ! ⭐️
Happy Eid my sis 🥳

Thank u sooo much Bhaiya... Thanx a lot...😃
Yup! trying to enjoy, but frankly, really very-very tired now...
Aazeen02 thumbnail
Eid Mubarak to you to Bhaiya... Allah aap sab par rehmatein ataa farmaayein...😃... Aameen...
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Azzu

please forgive me.

I will come back and read it during this weekend😳

No problem Aunty... Take ur time...
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aardhan

Aazeen, Eid Mubarak to you! 😃

This is a very emotional OS, a tribute if you will to all the families of soldiers who protect the frontier lands. It is rightly said that its not only a soldier but his entire family that fights a war.

ITs a very well conceived OS. It is as if it has been written from a child's POV, the child of army parents. Its like they know the situation but do not have complete understanding of the complexities of politics, nations and war. And like every parent AShni also want to protect the innocence of their children by keeping them as far away from the truth as possible. But a missing father does bring home this truth faster than anything and anybody. The war comes to their door step in such cases. The sad truth is such children do end up growing up and maturing very fast, its innocence lost at a young age. Loved this unique OS. 👏

First of all, Welcome hai ji... I'm literally feeling myself lucky enough to read a comment from u on my work... Thanx a lot Aarti di...🤗

Yup! Thats correct, one can always say it to be a tribute to the Army man and his family, that fight a war, even staying apart...

Thanx a lot, that u loved my os and its concept, and yeah! U've very rightly said, As long as like every parents, these parents protect them from all these, but, the news of the war and all, exposes much to these kids and they can very openly see, what their families are facing... Although I feel, these children do not grow and mature fast, but, they are forced by circumstances to face the harsh realities of life, and thus mature faster... They start getting those feelings, that they need to grow up quickly, and somewhere, they lose their childhood and innocence very early...
SAD, BUT TRUE...!!!

Thank u Di, for giving me the review... Main dhanye ho gayi sach mein...😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: floridadoc

Eid Mubarak..to you Aazeen...😊

Lovely OS...😃

Aapko bhi Eid mubarak Florida ji... And thanx a lot for liking my os...😃
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pardeshi.Mithu

sab log pad rahe hain
sirf main reh gayi hoon 😛

Zara gaadi tezi se badhaiye Mohtarma... Main aapke padhne ka kab se intezaar kar rahi hu...😳
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pardeshi.Mithu

Arre haan Eed mubarak ho shona 🤗

Thank u so much dear... Aapko bhi Eid Mubarak baby...🤗
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepaligupta197

This is a compelling story and one that rarely reaches the headlines.Overall the depth and understanding of what it takes to fulfill the role of a soldier's wife or military spouse is often discredited or overlooked. Society has made the assumption that military families are well supported and that their households are equally sustained. Some of us may not realize that when a soldier is deployed on a dangerous mission, his family goes to "war," too. Mothers and fathers, wives, or sweethearts are left behind and the feelings of loneliness, helplessness and desperation can drive a person toward madness.
-- SO-SO-SO VERY TRUE Deepali di...👏👏👏 👏👏👏 👏👏👏 none of us care to think that way, but, they live in real pain, that goes unnoticeable... Living on tenderhooks all the time is a real tough task... And then controlling themselves and maintaining their sanity at the same time is very-very tough... I literally salute women of these soldier men like Nidhi... They deserve it...👏👏👏

Ur story bring the reader into the inner circle, allowing us to experience the turmoil of a soldiers wife. The combination of work, school lack of sleep mix with feelings of utter helplessness. Screaming or crying in outraged defiance accomplishes nothing and few can really empathize with the mountainous pressures surrounding this woman.
Beautifully written Aazeen!!!
-- Thanks a lot again Di, I know, this is really painful, and a person feels as if to tear itself in two pieces... But unfortunately, they have to play various roles at a time, without letting one pain affect the other's happiness... I'm literally bowled by their patience...👏👏👏

Thanx a lot Di for ur review... Again it means a lot to me...😃