Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Fantastic. Awesome. Words cannot even begin to describe how great this chap was . This story grabbed me on the first sentence, where I immediately began shedding tearsâŚ.
When Ashu left KGH to fight the demons from his past, he left everyone behind, including the love of his life, without an explanation.
Pata nahi kaise jeeraha hoon babaâŚâŚ.
He broke both their hearts that day but cud not stop thinking about her even for a nanosec , her smile , her eyes âŚâŚ.everything abt her.
Nidhi loves Ashu unconditionally, passionately, woman with an exceptionally honest heart and a person that comes out stronger, more focused.
I should not break like this. I am not going to break. I won't break. My love for him will be my strength Anji, not my weakness.
The of love makes her do implausible things. The central idea of this chap is that love can empower someone to over come any obstacles in life It shows Nidhi conquering all odds against her to show her everlasting love. Even though every day had been a struggle without Ashu in her life. What truly touched my heart and soul were the glimpses of Nidhi trying to fight herself. But the heart wants what the heart wants, and sometimes it isn't a fancy house and lots of frills but a quiet life in a one room cabin with small dreams, and a man that makes your toes curl regardless of whether he responds to you or not! I admired her strength. Admist all her turmoil she did manage to fulfill her mom's dream!
Witnessing the last few chapters and love they share between them was both powerful heartbreaking, talk about wounded souls finding each other. Unfortunately Ashu had already promised himself not to marryâŚâŚThough they were truly soul mates for one another.
Let him think I have forgotten all about him being on the line. Aaj achanak match making ka bhoot chadgaya. Kya karen!
So baba is all set to set the stage âŚ..purposely puts down the phone for Ashu to hear Nidhi's voiceâŚ.he knws his son's cravings!
This story broke my heart, made me laugh, made me cry, made me smile, and, when it was over, sigh with happiness.
I loved every single sentence here, it was just perfect!!!
Chap 8 was good...Nidhi's pain & ashu's dealing the pain with lots of maturity is nicely displayed...I am bit confused how CV comes to AIMS for tea and arman also theređ did I miss something there?.
oye..read properly..its not IN AIIMS..its at a coffee shop NEAR AIIMS..đĄ
To have a friend like ANJI is the best thing that one can have in their life. She understand Nidhi's pain and comforts her and injects assurance and confidence. SHe is reallly a friend indeed.I felt you could have lengthened the loneliness and longing for each other part. somehow something was missing i felt.i know whats missing...Aishu ka ROHAN!! đ but seriously, i don't know whats missing...let me know if it strikes you...I don't know what pleasure you get by this cliffhangingđĄ. when wil you update? Pl make ASHNI milan very sweet.sweet or spicy...i am done typing...đ
Originally posted by: deepaligupta197
Fantastic. Awesome. Words cannot even begin to describe how great this chap was . This story grabbed me on the first sentence, where I immediately began shedding tears'.
đ¤ thank you so much..
When Ashu left KGH to fight the demons from his past, he left everyone behind, including the love of his life, without an explanation.
Pata nahi kaise jeeraha hoon baba''.
He broke both their hearts that day but cud not stop thinking about her even for a nanosec , her smile , her eyes ''.everything abt her.
Nidhi loves Ashu unconditionally, passionately, woman with an exceptionally honest heart and a person that comes out stronger, more focused.
I should not break like this. I am not going to break. I won't break. My love for him will be my strength Anji, not my weakness.
The of love makes her do implausible things. The central idea of this chap is that love can empower someone to over come any obstacles in life It shows Nidhi conquering all odds against her to show her everlasting love. Even though every day had been a struggle without Ashu in her life. What truly touched my heart and soul were the glimpses of Nidhi trying to fight herself. But the heart wants what the heart wants, and sometimes it isn't a fancy house and lots of frills but a quiet life in a one room cabin with small dreams, and a man that makes your toes curl regardless of whether he responds to you or not! I admired her strength. Admist all her turmoil she did manage to fulfill her mom's dream!
yes. thats exactly what this chapter or even this story is all about.
Witnessing the last few chapters and love they share between them was both powerful heartbreaking, talk about wounded souls finding each other. Unfortunately Ashu had already promised himself not to marry''Though they were truly soul mates for one another.
Let him think I have forgotten all about him being on the line. Aaj achanak match making ka bhoot chadgaya. Kya karen!
So baba is all set to set the stage '..purposely puts down the phone for Ashu to hear Nidhi's voice'.he knws his son's cravings!
yes he does..and he also saw the same reflection in her face. that was the deciding factor for him
This story broke my heart, made me laugh, made me cry, made me smile, and, when it was over, sigh with happiness.
I loved every single sentence here, it was just perfect!!!
thank you so much Deepali..
Hello SujahtaDi!! Read till ch-6 only... But ch-8 is also up... Ur updates are very quick!! đ Am loving the "falling in love" process depicted so awesomely!! â¤ď¸ Compared to season1, it is somewhat different... But very nice!! Thank you for Season2 of KSMK; really enjoying the journey once again!! đ¤
Was reading chapter naa, so thought to give you review in between đđ