shah-patel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi aarti, how did i miss this post? i have no idea..thanks a lot for sending me the link..i m so glad i saw this..so nice, mast hain
aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kritika4ever

Awesome post Aarti 👏👏👏
For me, Nothing could have been more lovely to read than this post before calling it a day & going to sleep! 😊
Raja-Titli story is my favorite just like many others but for me, earrings story too hold equal importance in AshNi saga.
Glad to see it included in your post! Thanks a bunch!
Caps and other details are fabulous like always. Loved everything.

Thanks so much Kritika. 😊 There is magic in that story that always lifts our spirits, isn't it? 😳 It is not only a reflection of their story but it is more special because they created the story themselves and created many memories doing that.
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shah-patel

hi aarti, how did i miss this post? i have no idea..thanks a lot for sending me the link..i m so glad i saw this..so nice, mast hain

No problem Anjali, glad you saw it. 😃 Thanks for liking it.
ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sorry Aartiji... am late this time also... Loved...loved...loved this post...so much!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ So aptly you have described the gestures included in this post as "Iconic gestures"!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Caps and description is as usual mind blowing!!

The world-famous car collision is an accident that every ashnian would forever be thankful to!! Such a nice thought by you to have included it in your series!! Remembering this always makes a wide grin appear on my face... Nidhi coming back and telling already annoyed Ashu "just an observation Sir.. aapki gaadi per doctors ka red cross nahi hai" 😛 and instantly leaving his cabin... 😆😆😆😆 Ashu then reflecting over this observation and immediately calling Ranga to get that mark done on his car... 😆😆😆😆

Earrings saga and Raja-Titli story both are my favourites!! I also love earrings ki kahani equally and as kritika4ever said, so nice of you to have included it in your post ... Alongwith all the earrings scenes, I really love the scene when Anji and her gang made Ashu do pooja of the earrings!! Earrings also got their due respect for having played such important role in AshNi lovestory!! Swayam H.H.Ashuji ne unki poore aadar aur sammman se aankh band karke haath jodke pooja ki!! Aur kya chahiye... 😳😃😆

Raja-Titli story is so unique idea of KPji to narrate AshNi story... 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Love each and every mention of this story in the show!! The dialogues referring to fortress after BCP was among the best ones ever in ktlk!! Loveliest part is AKC and Raja-Titli story continued till the end of the show as the important ingredients of AshNi's love!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Looking forward to second part of this post now...
aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ttrocks

Sorry Aartiji... am late this time also... Loved...loved...loved this post...so much!! ❤️ So aptly you have described the gestures included in this post as "Iconic gestures"!! 👏 Caps and description is as usual mind blowing!!

Thanks a lot Tupu 😃 and I am sorry for this very late response... the thing is I started on the other post and just got involved in setting that up.

The world-famous car collision is an accident that every ashnian would forever be thankful to!! Such a nice thought by you to have included it in your series!! Remembering this always makes a wide grin appear on my face... Nidhi coming back and telling already annoyed Ashu "just an observation Sir.. aapki gaadi per doctors ka red cross nahi hai" 😛 and instantly leaving his cabin... 😆 Ashu then reflecting over this observation and immediately calling Ranga to get that mark done on his car... 😆
Me too, that's the happy go lucky Nidhi in full form. 😆 She feels bad for just a sec before the naughtiness in her takes control... such lovely episodes those were. 👍🏼

Earrings saga and Raja-Titli story both are my favourites!! I also love earrings ki kahani equally and as kritika4ever said, so nice of you to have included it in your post ... Alongwith all the earrings scenes, I really love the scene when Anji and her gang made Ashu do pooja of the earrings!! Earrings also got their due respect for having played such important role in AshNi lovestory!! Swayam H.H.Ashuji ne unki poore aadar aur sammman se aankh band karke haath jodke pooja ki!! Aur kya chahiye... 😳😃😆
Ear-rings ear-marked Ashu's partiality towards each other for the first time 😳 And it was followed up with so many incidents and publicly acknowledged at theor wedding, its a landmark gesture for them. 😳

Raja-Titli story is so unique idea of KPji to narrate AshNi story... 👏 Love each and every mention of this story in the show!! The dialogues referring to fortress after BCP was among the best ones ever in ktlk!! Loveliest part is AKC and Raja-Titli story continued till the end of the show as the important ingredients of AshNi's love!! ⭐️ Looking forward to second part of this post now...
So much has been said, nothing much left to say. The concept was so original, this was a big genius stroke from KPji. Simply brilliant 👏👏👏

bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb post Aarti... !!!
Each n every pic n collarge are so Romantic that your gestures have engrossed within it... 😊
Loved them all.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Too good n the whole story depicted once again.. Well done !
The accident , the Outspoken Nidhi, the earrings, Rohan's calling ashu Mr. earring , the raja titli story, the sangeet n wedding n the
7. After the BCP, Ashu told Nidhi it was she, his Titli who had filled his world with colors and the defenses that he had carefully built over the years had come crumbling down...

Every pic says so much of the love of ashu n nidhi n its development... too good.. 👏👏👏

thanx Aarti :)

I am late here.. as i was not in the town n cud not use the net... but ... better late than never bawa... 😉

bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Your post n masterpiece of work is as beautiful as this flower... Well done Aarti... ⭐️

aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Superb post Aarti... !!!

Each n every pic n collarge are so Romantic that your gestures have engrossed within it... 😊
Loved them all.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Too good n the whole story depicted once again.. Well done !
The accident , the Outspoken Nidhi, the earrings, Rohan's calling ashu Mr. earring , the raja titli story, the sangeet n wedding n the
Yes, the things that were constant throughout the Ashni journey. 😃 They kept the story together and their refernces kept altering based on the situation.

7. After the BCP, Ashu told Nidhi it was she, his Titli who had filled his world with colors and the defenses that he had carefully built over the years had come crumbling down...

Every pic says so much of the love of ashu n nidhi n its development... too good.. 👏👏👏

thanx Aarti :)

Yes, one can see the development in their relationship very nicely.

I am late here.. as i was not in the town n cud not use the net... but ... better late than never bawa... 😉

No problem Bawa, I am late all the time...

Thanks a lot for liking this series. 😛

aardhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: bawaswift

Your post n masterpiece of work is as beautiful as this flower... Well done Aarti... ⭐️