ttrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Heena, Deepa and Rajani: Mindblowing caps!! Thank you for posting them here. 🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
shah-patel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh my god, sonyji, u made me speechless..cant find words for this beautiful post..u gave us the whole jhalak of KTLK, amazing..cant get over to see it again and again, excellent
hkp11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That was awesome Sony!!! 👏👏👏👏 Covering ashni story from beginning to end!!!! 👏👏👏

Lovely caps - really missing AshNi now!!! 😭😭😭

Please come back SK & KK as AshNi ❤️
Veenaper thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sony, what have you done ? You are killing us softly with your out of this world post. Mind blowing pics and magnificent captions ! Hats off to your brilliant creation. Just cannot say which one is good coz all are superlative - my mind and heart is completely satiated after looking at this.

You have captured the best pics from the episodes which we enjoyed the most - Ashni in all their glory - loving, longing, romantic, passionate, thankful, teasing, naughty, emotional - you have not missed anything and given us one of the most endearing posts on the Forum.

Missing them a lot but works of creativity like these fill up our senses with Ashni and bring a smile on our faces.

Thanks a million for this wonderful post - you have surpassed all expectations with your second post !

bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mindblowing.. outstanding post Sony !
Kya kar diya ye tumne ? I am supposed to do sum work.. but hey ab kaise karoon ? The whole show is engrossed into my mind n i am gone now... haha
You deserve an applaud ! 👏Wonderful n awesome.. All emotions put in on post n that so lovely... ⭐️
keep it up ! waiting for the next now :)
😊
sonyjknum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@neelimapn4OMG !! What a Fantabulous Post, Sony...
So many naughty moments of AshNi which have woven a magic spell around
us we don't feel like coming out of it...
All the sweet memories are still fresh in our hearts even after 77 days without AshNi...

We really really want AshNi back in season2...
Really love the way you are able to keep the count of our days without Ashni,miss them so much,these posts give us the outlet to relive those memories once again
Edited by sonyjknum - 12 years ago
sonyjknum thumbnail
@deepa17 Awesome.. Sonyji. puri kahani.. keh di.. caps ke thru..👏👏
One from me to you :
Testing the fitness:
n3od.jpgieta.jpg
Thanks a lot Deepa,I missed these caps,and yes what a way to test the fitness,only if Nidhi had allowed 😉

Edited by sonyjknum - 12 years ago
sonyjknum thumbnail
@Shee_Xan one more

Thankyou so much Shee,so good to have you here,miss your caps post a lot.

sonyjknum thumbnail
@rajanigandha 26 Superb post Sony. Ye dekhu ya wo dekhu. All caps are amazing.

Thanks a lot,Saare hi dekhna banta hai,after all where would you find such a handsome man and such a beautiful girl,so much completing each other
sonyjknum thumbnail
@rrdsu
superb post Sonyji..❤️

Thanks a lot Heena and how can we forget this most romantic tip ever given to a cook😉,Ashu ji toh lag raha tha dar rahe the,mano Nidhi unhe hi kha jaayegi😆😆😆😆