jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: debaparna77

crime patrol se crime ke ideas milte hain devi ji !
@div.. CM badhega .. par jo hamari tanu rani hain ..vo hamara gala kaat dengi
chalo kahin aur gapp maarte hain !

jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@deba... iam watchin BB..thodi der me so jaenge..aap bhi so jao !
debaparna77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa_jd

@deba... iam watchin BB..thodi der me so jaenge..aap bhi so jao !

Lo, khud hi ideas deke...bhag jaate ho 😡 😆

chal so ja bachhe...gn sd tc.
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

@ Deepa , Debaparna & Rabz ::
This is not a chatting thread where u can spam freely ..
Ask contest related questions or help someone but just don spam here or make fun of others ..
Plzz be careful in future ..

@ Vivek ::
U just have to give a humorous comment or give any 2-3 liner poem on the given pix
,, but plzz see to it that the poem or the lines u send are ur own ..
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Ask contest related questions or help someone but just don spam here or make fun of others ..

U just have to give a humorous comment or give any 2-3 liner poem on the given pix
but plzz see to it that the poem or the lines u send are ur own ..

Thank you Shabnam di for every Help to me. Yes di The poem or Quotes wil be Made my me only and wud be Humerous. Thnx again for helping,always Love you🤗 Regards dev😳
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant contest u hv brought up tanu ji..
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

but plzz see to it that the poem or the lines u send are ur own ..

Thank you Shabnam di for every Help to me. Yes di The poem or Quotes wil be Made my me only and wud be Humerous. Thnx again for helping,always Love you🤗 Regards dev😳.
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
ohhh!!! finally this is up!!

Fab Post Tanu di!!!🤗

Guys please please participate!!!

it'll be sooo much fun to see captions!!!
Niks_uae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
this sounds interesting...
i just hav to ask... can anyone participate or only regular forum members... i mean i m not so regular, thts why thought of checking..
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niks_uae

this sounds interesting...
i just hav to ask... can anyone participate or only regular forum members... i mean i m not so regular, thts why thought of checking..

ur forum member. .thats enouf to participate 😳