TheGreatKingdom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
So Ashni will get engaged but it is not known if they will get married, seems like the story is coming to an end...

The news is that 2 new shows are being planned by Sony.

One is by Hats Off titled 'Byah Hamari Bahu Ka' set in a Gujarati backdrop. The promos for this are likely to air in early May, and as Sony usually gives 1 month of promotion, the show is likely to start in mid/end June.

The other is a untitled show by Sphere Origins and is still going through the casting stage.

So it seems after IPL ends, 2 new shows will be starting, and as TRPs are low for KTLK and DEK these shows seem most likely to be brought to an end or maybe they might end 1 show only and open up the 7pm slot.
Edited by bansitank - 13 years ago

Armu4eva thumbnail
And u are Sneha Rajani is it?? 🤓
anurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Tanu 🤣🤣🤣

Obviously I am not!!!

Only if I was, then these shows would continue.

I am appalled by the number of good shows Sony has axed in the past.
Edited by bansitank - 13 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: bansitank

Obviously I am not!!!

Only if I was, then these shows would continue.

I am appalled by the number of good shows Sony has axed in the past.

Oh chalo ... bad luck for us... wish u were.. 😳 we did feel honored 😳

And lets leave the speculation to the channel and focus on what we have at present... what say? 😳

Oh chalo ... bad luck for us... wish u were.. 😳 we did feel honored 😳

And lets leave the speculation to the channel and focus on what we have at present... what say? 😳

ok😛

btw, i am honoured... to be mistaken for Senior Executive Vice President & Business Head of Sony😳
vanillasky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Arrey Bhaiyo aur baheno...

Kyun apna khoon jalate ho.. agar show band hona hoga ho jayega , can we stop it?? NO?? Were we able to stop MB ?? NO?? Are we able to change CV's writing style?? NO?? Does anyone listen to US?? NO?? rather we get blocked on social networking sites for raising our voice... Then why take tension yaar.

Tab tak shpow on air hai.. enjoy!!! Jab off air ho jayega tab youtube zindabad...😊
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: bansitank

btw, i am honoured... to be mistaken for Senior Executive Vice President & Business Head of Sony😳

we r a 'star struck' lot in ere u see 😳
mohinee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Not again!!! Honestly I am so fed up of the speculations now that I don't even care now. Well the show has to end some time since it can not continue forever.😛😛

I just want a happy ending and a good dose of after marriage scenes plus some episodes dedicated to the exploration of their physical attraction to each other.😳😃 I mean come on they are gonna get married so we want to see some desire from both sides. 😳😳If the Cvs can show me that, I can still bear parting with the show.👍🏼
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sochna kya ? Jo bhi hoga dekha jaega.