Spoofing CVs Intense Discussion for TRP leap! ;-)

madhu_the_don thumbnail

Spoof Time!!! CVs make twists and turns to garner more TRP!!! (Disclaimer: Completely an imaginary spoof.. no relevance to the actual team..no offence to anyone intended...Love KTLK, Cast and Crew!)

CV1: We've got great TRPs...more than 1.8...congrats everyone!!!👏

CV2: Sir... The TRP we garnered is coz of the Dargah confession...we could have got more during jungle scene, our cameras ran out of reel and we had to shoot Niddhi alone separately with our 12MP mobile camera 👍🏼' and shot Doctor in Digicam whenever he had scenes with Mallika ji...👍🏼 it saved us costs but lot of TRP lost in that kanjoosi...👎🏼

CV1: No no... we were anyway not planning anything romantic for the jungle scene...☢️

Doctor: What nonsense? 😡 Werent you trying to get us together...atleast..ahemm...a little closer..holding hands or kande pe sir? 😳 (murmurs: that is only how much I can be explicit at my age!!! Grrr...)

CV2: Doctor sahab... what did you expect? Go around the trees and dance duet?? we should make the audience go angry that nothing happened...thats how they see the show everyday anticipating something... wait..we have more in store...😃

Doctor: (murmurs: Suspense at the cost of one scene that Ashu rarely gets? ) Ok, Why calling Rohan there? 😡I know car repairing... if only you let me do it...I felt like a moron...and so insecure that my girlfriend went with someone else in his car...my FB fans didn't like it'😭

CV1: Doctor..see role as a role... dont mix your personal knowledge in it.. do we expect you to really cut open a skull and do a Brain surgery? 🤣

Doctor: See...simple and staight..my FB wall is flooded with brickbats on the separate frame shots... they need to see some romance...😒 after all this is a romantic serial...Romance...romance...subtle...😳 (murmurs: these men don't get my point...how much more can I explain 😡)

CV2: Ok Sir.. just for one episode we can do' we will have a picnic scene.. this time Niddhi will take children ward ke bacche again on picnic..🥳 you will gift her a salwar kurta this time...😳 when she walks by you, her duppatta flies across your face...❤️ we will play "Saiyaaa saiyaaa'" in the background' 😍

CV1: then...when one patient steps on Niddhi's duppatta and trips and falls, both of you rush and hold him... her hands and your hands holding together...hogaya na touch...🤗 romance...whole week TRP is assured.😍

Doctor: ... but how can she take everyone on a picnic..when she is not even working in the hospital?😕 Let's bring Niddhi back to Kotnis' Ashu has to redeem himself for sacking her...she needs a job..she is a rank 14 intern'.need to do justice in the story...there should be realism...😲

CV1: Point... valid point hai...👏 hmmm...didnt think of that...Ok, let's tweak the picnic scene...

Doctor: (still thinking of tweaking the scene only...Not getting Niddhi back...urrrghhh 😭)

CV1: this time let us make Mallika take the ICU patients on picnic... She will gift Ashu'Cargo pants...😎 He will feel uncomfortable to wear it and he doesnt go to the picnic... instead stays and sends Armaan...Then Mallika trips and falls into Armaan's arms... pyar ho jaata hai...❤️

Doctor: Exccellent!!! New twist.. Armaan loves Mallika... 😃(thank god, I dont have see Mallika in those sarees again! 😲 )

CV2: Brilliant sir..👍🏼. let's connect that Mallika was Armaan's incomplete one-sided love in flashback... This way Niddhi and Ashu can meet every day to formulate plans, to get Mallika and Armaan together in love... 20 episodes assured sir!!! 👍🏼

Doctor: Good... In those scenes, we can plan some sensible dialogues for Niddhi and Ashu about their lives...past and present...and some subtle moments'may be at Ashu's kitchen while making adrakwaali chai...☺️and...

CV1: Let's develop another track sir...

Doctor: (meri baat koi sunta hi nahi yar.. 😒)

CV1: Let's keep a check on Suhasini spoiling Niddhi Ashu's relationship... These kind of positive twists will entertain audience...😳

CV2: She is a Doctorate in Mard-o-tronics sir... you can't play with her...we made her as the strongest character in KTLK...

CV1: No wait... Let's make Aditya pick Mallika up from the hospital...that time, let us make Anji trip and fall into Aditya's arms...❤️ Aditya in love with Anji...👏

CV2: Kya baat...kya baat..👏. we can make Aditya roam behind Anji for 30 episodes and then break the secret to Suhasini..😃 Through Anji, we can make Aditya waiver Mr.Verma's loan also...Positive twist sir... 😉

Doctor: But...that is not positive on the audience...Anji is not married, but Aditya is... (why are these two making everyone fall into each other's arms and only a tapri chai scene for Ashu and Niddhi..???? 😡)

CV1: Doctor...your philosophies in life dont get high TRP..🤢.we need out-of-the-box relations...we need spice... 😉

CV2: Rohan is still kunwara... and awaara.. 😎we need someone for him too... so that Niddhi and Ashu can keep playing cupids on all these twists..🤗.they can also occasionally go to Lucknow darbar, Tapri chai and some jungle drives in the night... 🤗

Doctor: (ufff'thank god) Great... 😃alteast now you all came to the crux of gaining TRPs...👏 but I want this romance to be gradual and not hurried...😍very tasteful...❤️touching audience... hearts... ❤️

CV1: Doctor..we are talking about Rohan and Niddhi going for Tapri chai, Lucknow darbar, night drive etc., Not you...😆 Aapke romantic scenes keliye single close up shots already shoot kar chuke hai... Niddhi chutti se waapas aane ke baad chipkaa denge...🤓 😍 Dont worry sir .. we will play "Saiyaaan saiyaaan'" in the background... 🥳

Doctor is tired of the argument... leaves to watch Dargah scene over and over again for some sort of mind relief... 😭 🥺

Edited by madhu_the_don - 13 years ago

anushka2112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hahahaha cannot stop myself to laugh omggg what a good humour you have and very well describe the scenario. ...and MBs lachari simply amazing ...
justprati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lol 🤣 🤣 🤣
hilarious posts aur kya imaginations hai...
tum CV mat banna plz ;-)
Ah cant stop ma laughter...
hehe...Nidhi shot wid 12 mp camera...armaan mallu luv story n anji n aditya omg...
Bt seriously, hope CVs read this post n atleast get some sense in their heads
superb job buddy
keep writing more
Edited by justprati - 13 years ago
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
👏..love everybit you wrote...its sarcasm but sadly its true Cvs are ruining this show by their overenthusism for Trp but not settlng for quality of show which is at bad stake now...
madhu_the_don thumbnail
Thank you justprati and rabzonedge :D Encouraging!!! :P
Kavya.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
omg its superb🤣
loved it
bhalobasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Madhu...Hillarious...😃 😃 👏
Its better to read your spoofs than to watching those crap episodes...Atleast we will smile, otherwise if we watch KTLK, we can only be sad and angry...😡
madhu_the_don thumbnail
Thanks sks and bhalobasa!!!

@bhalobasa... yes...sadly true... :(
MTheBest thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Just imagine if Anji and Aditya ❤️ scenes are shown..what'll happen to sultry sue!!!!!
Armu4eva thumbnail
Excellent spoof 😆 seem Mr Doctor is jus as exhausted as us... 😆 screaming sense to the cvs...!!

LMAO the aditya-anjie and armaan-mallu tracks is.. sooo 🤣

Good job..