Originally posted by: RadiantSpark
Many news sites has posted this news... But I think, it is TRP stunt to increase the ratings...
This will not increase the TRP... Sony is doomed.
Yes...the online buzz will increase a bit.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: RadiantSpark
Many news sites has posted this news... But I think, it is TRP stunt to increase the ratings...
This will not increase the TRP... Sony is doomed.
Yes...the online buzz will increase a bit.
I think they hd predicted sonas death in season 1. I dont believe them at all. They just want some masala. I hope she does not quit. There wont be any show if tgese 2 leads quit.
Spotboye prints nonsense most of the times. They pick things from fans just like most of the other "news" portals.
Will there even be KRPKAB if either Erica or Shaheer or Supriyaji quits? They’re what the whole story is about 🤷🏻♀️ I really hope it’s a rumor, and if it’s not, I hope they wrap up the whole show. I’m too possessive about Dev & Sona together.
Originally posted by: CottonWorld
On topic the makers have stretched Sanjana's angle far too long...also Sana giving interviews with the male lead is bound to affect the stature of the female lead. The production house should have controlled this or balanced it by setting up interviews with the original cast as well.
She is really pretty. Should do some fun roles as well. After her debut landing a prime role in EK show is an achievement...she should utilise these years well.
Krp was wrong choice by eri. She left kkk for this show. Hope she chooses show wisely in future.
Originally posted by: xmanisha
Will there even be KRPKAB if either Erica or Shaheer or Supriyaji quits? They’re what the whole story is about 🤷🏻♀️ I really hope it’s a rumor, and if it’s not, I hope they wrap up the whole show. I’m too possessive about Dev & Sona together.
No show will run only one lead. So, I don't think it will affect much. Trp is 0.3, how much more it will reduce. Online, sha has good fan base, so they will watch. I don't see, eri quitting show will affect show trp severely. But it's good for eri if she chooses to leave this show.
Originally posted by: CottonWorld
On topic the makers have stretched Sanjana's angle far too long...also Sana giving interviews with the male lead is bound to affect the stature of the female lead. The production house should have controlled this or balanced it by setting up interviews with the original cast as well.
She is really pretty. Should do some fun roles as well. After her debut landing a prime role in EK show is an achievement...she should utilise these years well.
Exactly, In MHRW, the current third angle is just reposting scenes from the show and there is no grp photo on her handle, virtually nothing. However Sana is all ovér the moon to come back with Shaheer.
Dev can become Devdas ( they might show Sonakshi dying , if Erica quits) then Sanj can step in Sona’s shoes
Ek tarafa pyar will become “ har tharafa ka ..colourful love “
Any ways Sana & Shaheer give interview like she is FL lead 😂😂😂
If Sona missing is it worth watching
Erica looks too young for 3 children's mom , at times playing these kind of roles take away future young characters
If Erica is quitting she will have good reasons
🤔🤔
Thry give interviews as if she is the FL a bit irritating ( for me ) others I am not sure
As if Eri is not so important any more
Krp was wrong choice by eri. She left kkk for this show. Hope she chooses show wisely in future.
Nooo. KKK is my only fav reality show but people come on KKK only when they want to revive their career. Erica is in her prime days. She can always try it sometime in future.
Daily soap >> KKK...as far as visibility is concerned.