Originally posted by: purplegrapes

i really dont care if they dont air dev and sona. Atleast it will wake up sha😕

Oh come on why wake up Shah he knows everything 😆
But it's not his channel 😆
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

Are leave all cribbing bhaad me jaaye Ish I just want to know why why Shah came to India before Diwali for one day only 😭

Mujhe Yeh jaanna hai bas god plz koi toh messenger bhej do jo hume bta paaye us ek din ka raaz 😭

bcse he wanted to try russian creams nd gels🤣
This will b top secret for life ...but may b bcse eri was leaving for her USA trip
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

😆😆...that was so so sweet😆

they already must have done chehraasamay and then she came live and he silently must have been staring at her☺️😆

Tujhe na dekhu to chain mujhe ata Nahi hai types 😛
They are adorable ( friends ) 😉 😆
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhy2015

Once bitten twice shy 😆

it wasnt interaction with fans.so i dont think he will or else he will come or ping Eri 😆 or if in india, ring the door bell🤣. He wants Eri to give full attention to him😉
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

with erica leaving for US for a month and his concert and meet and greet all scheduled ...that was the only time he could rush to meet her before she leaves...and even if for a day and half he did coz after that he did not go to India untill Christmas and his family is in Jammu yet he was in mumbai

...how can this calculation be wrong
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

sleepless nights+butter finger+Russia+cream+frustration+pretty bae=catches the first flight to India even if for a day 🤣

as clear as water😆

😕
sun29 thumbnail

what is the confusion in it...or else as someone in the adda said..apne plants ko paani daalne aaya tha for a day 😆😆
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

with erica leaving for US for a month and his concert and meet and greet all scheduled ...that was the only time he could rush to meet her before she leaves...and even if for a day and half he did coz after that he did not go to India untill Christmas and his family is in Jammu yet he was in mumbai

...how can this calculation be wrong

Sun u sure that time his family is in Jammu 😆
sun29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Khushboo...

Sun u sure that time his family is in Jammu 😆

not sure at all 😆 ...coz the articles came out after his this visit...for all we know his whole family wa sin mumbai and even aleefa was in India around that time i think...😆
jainjinal0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Can v dedicate dis song for DB😆

Edited by _JINAL_ - 7 years ago