mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: purplegrapes

for this particular pic,there was a war😆.i see many deleted posts.they were bad mouthing one another and tagging accounts😆http://www.instagram.com/p/BTWM2xlh97k/?taken-by=iam_ralphfernandes

Ybadmouthing them...Wat has fathr n daught done to thse low claas jerks!!
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

for this particular pic,there was a war😆.i see many deleted posts.they were bad mouthing one another and tagging accounts😆http://www.instagram.com/p/BTWM2xlh97k/?taken-by=iam_ralphfernandes

Iss pic mein kya problem hai...🥱
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

😆 love your note🤣 in the end

😉 kya kare...Disclaimers ka zamana hai 😆
purplegrapes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

War?? Why? This is not even Sharica pic...😲😕

comments have been deleted.about the dress and sha connection.she used to wear and now she doesn't etc
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail

Originally posted by: randommusings

We get some Indo channels...they have drama type shows too but mostly they are very sad in genre, poverty, unfortunate people, women tortured by husband's family etc. etc...n execution wise very poor. Doordarshan shows r million times btr than Indo shows. Hence good opportunity for Indian tv shows n actors.

As long as they are getting work good enough. But this constantly digging out his past is a bit too much. They should grow up🤢
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

oh no wonder,sha is smart😆

Shah did sme of their shws rite...i saw 4 /5 scenes of tat...i dunno whtr its a movie or a drama but the quality of scenes n camera work luked poor...But tat show n couple luked romantic navya types...College n shaadi!

Edited by mehraan - 8 years ago
purplegrapes thumbnail
see, for simple likes we get so many reactions.even for the dresses,why and how eri is influenced and what life she will lead etc..
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Shah did sme of their shws rite...i saw 4 /5 scenes of tat...i dunno whtr its a movie or a drama but the quality of scenes n camera work luked poor...But tat show n couple luked romantic navya types...College n shaadi!

Navya type🤣
purplegrapes thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

oh ok😆 with arijits and vikas ,our sha will have respite
Chocobarb thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Watching Andaaz Apna Apna for the first time just now, Shahs favorite movie! Excellent cult movie, Imagining Sharica watching this together on a couch