gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
@Ambi
I thot yday was worse one in history...today's broke all records ...probably the worst epi in all shows' history.

Ekta's shows look appealing now.
chucklebuddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritika311

ive been bashing mamta patnaik on twitter for the crap shes dishing out on viewers..but looks lyk she's a hard nut to crack

You are probably one among the minority that actually tries to put some sense into her creativity! Tough luck! For every tweet of yours, there will be 5 other tweeps asking for backless blouse for Sona.😆
486792 thumbnail
@Shailu,Even I felt terrible for Sona.

@Mauli,KaIra are a shining example of a case where love stories do not need manhandling,abuse or fake tashan to become successful.Kartik is a dignified man who respects women and Naira is a woman of self respect and integrity.Yet they are so popular among all the age groups.

@Avengers,I agree with you and Tej.Fiction allows liberties but it should make sense too.Everything should be in accordance with the story.Here in KRPKAB,nothing makes sense.

@Gauri,I am taking a break from KRPKAB too.But I will read Tia's thread because the show always disappoints but Tia always hits the nail on the spot.
Anyway I am looking forward to my vacation next week.
gaurimisha thumbnail
I felt if only I could hit DevD with a Danda so that his memory wipes out completely😆
Was there any reason why he said Bijoy never wanted Dev-Sona to be together? And then he says he also never asked her to go back out? Is he actually the omnipotent,omniscient GOD who even in his drunken stupor was able to see,hear and feel what Bijoy was doing during that time?????

I feel I can write a book on the loopholes on the show in the last few weeks.
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dont know why i watch hindi soaps anymore. i watch two at a time- shakti and this. shakti started well and is just aptly described as non-sensical ripe old bs now. they picked up the issue of intersex individuals and decided to roll 'kinnars' in mud with a stupid friggin third gender lead instead of educating people. and this story started with the premise of how a guy finds balance between lover and mother and has now become savdhaan india- sideeffects of oedipal complex. 🥺 any good english shows to recommend? i just finished house of cards and west world. twin peaks is halfway done. thinking of quitting shakti permanently so need a substitute.
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
How cleverly CV's made bijoy bose character hyper with so much anger ke koi usse support hi na de 😆 But in reality he's the only character who have been wronged most , agar baba bose ko sensible dialogue dene lage na ,Dev babu kahi se bhi marriage ke liye suitable nahi hoga ,their "lou story"kahi se bhi nahi banegi 😆😆
they had to butchered bose family so that Ishwari ki psychoness normal lage.but Cv's you cant erase more than 200 episodes to justify ishwari's and dev babu stupidity .

gaurimisha thumbnail
@Ashi:
Enjoy your vacation.😃
Mine postponed by a few weeks coz of work.

If I dont take a break I think I'll break something else😆

I just saw the break up episodes to confirm that the CVs indeed suffer from memory loss. Dev-Sona are never equally at fault for the break up and particularly Bijoy was never to be blamed. He never asked Sona to choose. Sona herself saw the prenup and broke everything.

Sonakshi died the day she believed DevD threw the Boses out of their house bcoz of Ishwari. His mother meant so much that he gave a damn about her family. She felt tremendous guilt...of having ever loved DevD.
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

I felt if only I could hit DevD with a Danda so that his memory wipes out completely😆

Was there any reason why he said Bijoy never wanted Dev-Sona to be together? And then he says he also never asked her to go back out? Is he actually the omnipotent,omniscient GOD who even in his drunken stupor was able to see,hear and feel what Bijoy was doing during that time?????

I feel I can write a book on the loopholes on the show in the last few weeks.

Wanna bet they will show flashback of dev babu begging bijoy bose to meet sona. Given how villain type Baba bose is he will manipulate dev babu for not contacting sona ,that sona hates him 😃😃

Ho agaya dev babu ka redemption 😳😳😳

gaurimisha thumbnail
@Tinker:
Abhi koun si lou story ban rahi hai.

Jatin-Sona any day..
ritika311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chucklebuddy

You are probably one among the minority that actually tries to put some sense into her creativity! Tough luck! For every tweet of yours, there will be 5 other tweeps asking for backless blouse for Sona.😆

😆😆😆