thedramaqueen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drcs

Same here DQ...I was likeyeh kya ho raha hai? then next minute what I saw I was😲😲😲...let's hope today in closed room he will be courageous😉😆😆

he might need to steal some of baba's mussoorie
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Dq n Chits me too waiting❤️
On sec thoughts...Y he had to come close that way?...I seriously feel if Sona would not had got up...He would have admired her dil bhaar ke n then rushed to cold showers🤣
thedramaqueen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Dq n Chits me too waiting❤️

On sec thoughts...Y he had to come close that way?...I seriously feel if Sona would not had got up...He would have admired her dil bhaar ke n then rushed to cold showers🤣

He was trying to wake her up pyar se before yelling at her dil bhar ke. So that Soha doesnt wake up
mehraan thumbnail

Originally posted by: thedramaqueen

He was trying to wake her up pyar se before yelling at her dil bhar ke. So that Soha doesnt wake up

Wakeup khargosh😳...Aww wen will get to hear it soon...But that split second scene of Dev snaking towards her n up close was a dhak dhak moment☺️ ...which makes me believe that the makers are going to exploit their chemistry even more in S2 with such intimate moments...😳 vich we nvr saw in S1!

Edited by mehraan - 8 years ago
Drcs thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Wakeup khargosh😳...Aww wen will get to hear it soon...But that split second scene of Dev snaking towards her n up close was a dhak dhak moment☺️ ...which makes me believe that the makers are going to exploit their chemistry even more in S2 with such intimate moments...😳 vich we nvr saw in S1!

I loveddd it (bolded)..meher 🤣...

with his ponytail, Dev looks more like snake charmer than snake🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
Edited by Drcs - 8 years ago
mehraan thumbnail

I loveddd it (bolded)..meher 🤣...

with his ponytail, Dev looks more like snake charmer than snake🤣.

Yaar sonch samajhkar bolo...😆😆
Im not feeling well aftr reading tis😉😳😳

Dev can take both the roles very effectively Chits🤣...its upto vich way u wnt to see😆... He is a charmer in both ways😉

This is the last thing that Dq n Sam has to mark this thread as 18+🤣😆😆
Edited by mehraan - 8 years ago
Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyy

Grace regarding the last statement about disgracing your family .I am sorry you had to hear a lot which made u doubt yourself .My friendly advise is never doubt yourself because of any online discussion . It's just a show at the end of the day and these discussions we have shouldn't effect us . I have learnt this hard way

Nitu (Hope it's correct)...It's true i was taken aback for sometime; but i didn't doubt myself...On the contrary, i felt bad for the Dixits...😆😆😆...Btw, thank you for that uplifting comments...😊
Enlightened21 thumbnail

Hey Grace, one needs immense courage to discuss personal issues in a forum..that shows how strong you are...do you need any more validation from unknown faces..that's why I salute you and others who are very open in the forum about your personal experiences...moreover you have a noble cause behind this revelations right? so just ignore others...end of the day if you are happy that's the most important outcome of all these discussions...which I presume you are...buddy just forget about others...it's our life and we get to decide how we want to live😊

Chits...enjoyed your take on yesterday's episode...And thank you for the above comments and for reminding about my purpose of sharing some life experiences...I hope it will serve its purpose.
Enlightened21 thumbnail
With this question, I am winding up today's forum visit.
How many of you believe that Dev knows about Vicky's hand in Dev-Sona separation? And that's making him more crazy that Sona believed Vicky more than Dev, because of which he is finding it very difficult to forgive Sona.
..BhUvaNa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My morning started with this thread, enjoyed reading all lovely and thoughtful analysis..