Constipation is because she eats dal halwa always so obviously

Suggestion watch online so that u can fast forward her scenes 😆

Problem is Sharica😆
Well, I tried muting and unmuting...but what to do with her looks😆

Sona ki baat aayi nahi shuru ho gayi...she'll never ever cease to surprise me😆
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I had always been predicting Dev coming to stay with the Boses. May be bcoz I'm a heartless sadist and will get immense pleasure when my fav Bijoy Bose will pounce on pyaare Dev bhaiyya😆
Lets bet on this

--Dev in Bose house
--Sona in IN

which one you think will happen?
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

I had always been predicting Dev coming to stay with the Boses. May be bcoz I'm a heartless sadist and will get immense pleasure when my fav Bijoy Bose will pounce on pyaare Dev bhaiyya😆

Lets bet on this

--Dev in Bose house
--Sona in IN

Dev in Bose house ,because jabse woh contract bana Hain,Dev clearly reading those clauses ,indicates may be he gonna land up in Bose house.Also CV's somehow focussing more on BiJoy's anger toward Dixits 😆😆
Edited by Tinkerfairy - 8 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
yeah Tinker...even I'm hoping so too.
There must be a reason GKB-Bijoy spat was shown. Bijoy is a lot angrier now after Dixits wanted to spoil his son's life too.

He'll pounce on Dev ...grrr
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Problem is Sharica😆
Well, I tried muting and unmuting...but what to do with her looks😆

Sona ki baat aayi nahi shuru ho gayi...she'll never ever cease to surprise me😆

Let's request Sony tv to blur the imagine because it's harmful to eyes

Poor supriyaji I love her as an actress " sasural Genda phool , tu to me me " types what yar we hate her now so much her acting is perfect but character is worst

Ex sasural sona ki karela jaisi
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

There must be a reason GKB-Bijoy spat was shown. Bijoy is a lot angrier now after Dixits wanted to spoil his son's life too.

Hanikarakh bijoy babu 😆
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Lets bet on this

--Dev in Bose house
--Sona in IN

Bose at least dev will be happy only bijoy will irritate but sona and Asha will stop him
But dixits are dark dungeon ms. Kargoosh will be lost and alone no support and punching bag sona hai na
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I will be happiest if this happens. Since Dev doesnt understand anybody's pain without them speaking it, Baba will hammer the struggle, Sona's pain, her reasons behind leaving him one by one. And it wont take much time for Dev to open his eyes if he stays in Bose House. But I cannot guarantee what will happen once he is back to maa ki godhi after that period 😕 😆

Kal Ho Na Ho had this mantra - 7 din ladki in 😆 Will CV give us at least 7 days ? 😳 😆