Ferdous_69 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Yaar jo... What an article!!!!!!!
Beautiful article... Exactly my words...
For me it was world best proposal...
So simple, so real yet mesmerizing

I want to thank to the article writer 👏 keya likha hai 👏 👏 👏
I think Sab ko apna jawab mil geya...

Hats off to our CV.. 👏 👏 ... They never fail to surprise us..
Take a bow... 👏 👏

BTW... Ur words r so perfect jo... Amazingly written 😃 😃
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kashishbano

Actually earlier I am confused that some website article it is.
But you have done a brilliant job dear.
Hats off to you.

Yes dear. This is an article from a website.😆 Fuzion Production... Don't give me the credit.😆 I have just shared my thoughts below it.
Edited by JyotiBThakur - 8 years ago
Ria.C thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Very beautiful article..thanks for sharing 😊
kashishbano thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660066">Yes dear. This is an article from a website.😆Fuzion Production... Don't give me the credit.😆I have just shared my thoughts below it.</font>

Ok. But as always your comment and thoughts just make me feel good. I love your comments at the end.
fanktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful article.. bring the much needed positivity in the forum...

JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ferdous_69

Yaar jo... What an article!!!!!!!
Beautiful article... Exactly my words...
For me it was world best proposal...
So simple, so real yet mesmerizing

I want to thank to the article writer 👏 keya likha hai 👏 👏 👏
I think Sab ko apna jawab mil geya...

Hats off to our CV.. 👏 👏 ... They never fail to surprise us..
Take a bow... 👏 👏

BTW... Ur words r so perfect jo... Amazingly written 😃 😃

Awww... Fero u are such a darling...🤗

And the CVs never disappoint us... Kudos to them.👏
DayDreamz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660033">Don't ever get afraid of my posts dear.😆</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660033">
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660033">This is the most positive show on TV... I don't ever find anything negative about it.😆</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660033">
</font>
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2" color="#660033">And yes this article is so damn good.👏</font>

Not afraid of your post you always seems positive but wanted to assure myself that this post is also a positive one and the article too.Even i don't find negative about the show but i was talking about some other post not yours.The reason of me joining the forum is first KRPKAB and second few people's like you who are very positive and your post is never negative and i didn't mean that i said some other post 😊
Edited by Bizdil - 8 years ago
sia.krpkab thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jyoti - amazing post!
Best ever I saw on this forum (and trust me I have been following it since the show's inception)
Shaheer Sheikh is the man, can't do without him! 😊
aaliah3108 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I just love this show !!! And I have nothing more to say.
coolbird thumbnail
Amazing show and yesterday episode could not have been better.

It was less of words and more of emotions and expressions.
And both of them justified it.

from their hesitation to being sure, from their sadness to happiness,
from their remorse of what happened to the moment of now,

they were just too good.

Thank you Jyoti for sharing the article and allowing us to continue staying positive.