Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Originally posted by: Push-pull
Heeeyyy... đ¤ after long time catching up on your post.. May be I have missed the earlier ones in the interim.. Glad to read your take before catching up on the episode.. Just not in the mood to watch it.. And roaming around the forum lazily.. đ
Today's episode finally unveiled everyone's adamantly held blindfolds to see the naked truth..For the first time my eyes filled with pride with the side characters than Devakshi..Thank you CVs for keeping every character real and react like real people đEngagement Fiasco:To be frank till today, I was little confused why the makers would keep Ritwik so oblivious about Sona's glaring feeling towards Dev and happily going ahead with engagement but wanted to maintain patience before judging. Glad am proved right once again with today's episode..Today am so proud of Ritwikđ When the entire family lashes out on Sona for their insult (they have every right to be !) Ritwik handled the situation with such grace and dignity, my respect for him doubled !!He didn't stop the engagement because Sona insulted his family, not because she left him standing like a fool alone, not because his family wished so, not because she was acting to move on all along, not because she still loves Dev but because he realized Sona can never be happy with him!!đ Now this is what I wanted to watch..Thank you CVs for maintaining Ritwik's character positive throughout as promised!!I also admired the fact when he said to Bijoy"To err is human and we all did mistake in understanding Sona...People make fun of that single person when only he is wrong, but when we are in ittogether we can withstand these taunts too together"and requested Bijoy to not pressurize Sona for marriage.Ritwik you definitely deserve someone better than being a second wheel for your pure heart !!Bijoy don't be a typical father to dump your daughter on an innocent fellow even after knowing for a fact you will be spoiling both their lives. Please open your blindfold as well.. ( Am still little miffed with the fact that Bijoy's reaction after learning Ishwari's involvement with this alliance but chose to ignore and saying as God made alliance today - convenient negligence? - proved after all he is human too !!)The return of Devakshi ?!Today both behaved like love-struck kids not knowing what they are doing without thinking about any consequences of their actions. Well thats what the "impulsive roadblocked" lovebirds do!!Sona leaving the altar without a blink to aid Dev and Dev blabbering like a baby to not let go off her proved how this damn love is blind and sometimes senseless too !! Both trying to hold that last straw with longing to save their love inspite of knowing the difficulties...painful to watch.. I know people can say why make this hungama instead both can stand up and wait till both sides agree but we should realize every love can't have their first steps right..some go around the wrong route, fall, learn their mistakes and then stomp right and straight!! After all love is indeed a complicated thing !đł Lets wait and see how this pair fares..Mamaji's wisdom:Today Mamaji is another character who rose to the occasion and shinedđ The initial scene when he assertively points to Ishwari how impossibly adamant she is becoming made me realize he is onto something today..Finally a day when he pops open that blindfold of Ishwari and boy he proved me correct..When he rushed over to visually collapsed Dev inspite of Ishwari's block to untangle their hands, I saw his heart cried for both Dev and Sona. Today even he saw how deeply Dev is affected.. am glad its mamaji who came to Dev first before Ishwari to console him like Saurab to Sona..Your burden is half reduced when you have your more comforting people at your side on the most miserable times.And Ishwari stands there shell shocked with her imminent fear coming alive slowly. Still when she tried to wear that blindfold again, mamaji just snatches it from her having it enough with " Are you so blind with your mother's love that you can't see your own beloved son dying infront of your eyes!!" đ (Finally the question whole forum was askingđ)Sona's confession:She arrives to receive all the taunts only to be saved by Ritwik again to have a lone conversation. He just waited till what he wanted to hear and confirm from her.."Yes Ritwik I still love Dev and I have no right to even apologize to you..." gone...he is gone..Ritwik is gone..a gentleman who realized that place in Sona's heart is not his and hence no questions needed, no clarifications needed..Sona in tears..righfully so, after all she has broken an innocent heart just like Dev !!Precap:Finally Dev learned how to talk the truth to Mom of course in drunken stateđ There you go Aunty, all these days you were hiding behind "my Son didn't tell me , he is happy without Sona, I know my Son better" ..now you know who your Son loves more..Its you dammit..Its really you...and this time its not proud and joy to her but hurting badly ..because she now knows she lost badly inspite of winning!!Bravo CVsđ Looking forward to tomorrow eagerly!