prettygirl Thumbnail

Posted by: prettygirl · 20 years ago

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah you guys Ekta made a movie called Kai cool hai hum i've seen a lot of people say that it's not a good movie.

Expand ▼
anjali.nair Thumbnail

Posted by: anjali.nair · 20 years ago

I just had a thought what if Garv's car hits new Kkusum and he takes her home. Since she looks 20ish he starts liking her forgetting about Kumud

Expand ▼
SUMI001 Thumbnail

Posted by: SUMI001 · 20 years ago

i hope this stupid show going 2 end very soonnnn....i hate this show nowwwwwwwwwwwwwww......

Expand ▼
simi1295 Thumbnail

Posted by: simi1295 · 20 years ago

Does any1 knw where kumud is? we see every1 else cry'n, but kumud is no where to be seen. does she knw that every1 thinks shes dead and they

Expand ▼
rani80ca Thumbnail

Posted by: rani80ca · 20 years ago

hi guys I just read on setindia.com that kkusum getting her memory back after seing her photograps in Aai's house where she end upp

Expand ▼
Anoli Thumbnail

Posted by: Anoli · 20 years ago

HEY, WHERE ARE OUR LOVE BIRDS?? WAT I MEAN IS DAT, WHERE IS KSHITIJ KUMUD??? ITS BEEN A WEEK V HAVENT SEEN THEM!!! AAWWWW I MISS THEM SO

Expand ▼
Anoli Thumbnail

KKUSUM DATED 23 RD MAY 05 (CHEERS 2 MALA) Abhay sees the photo and thinks of girl dashed him outside Chennai airport. He asks if she is the...

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Posted by: smilingstar3 · 20 years ago

Hey all here's part two of Garv and the new girl! If you haven't read part one then go to this link and then read part two!

Expand ▼
anjali.nair Thumbnail

Posted by: anjali.nair · 20 years ago

In today's show if Abhay sees the photo of new Kkusum and thinks it's someone else then shouldn't the hospital staff at least tell him that

Expand ▼
navpreity Thumbnail

Posted by: navpreity · 20 years ago

DON'T YOU GUYS THINK KKUSUM IS STARTED TO COMPARING WITH JASSI JASI KOI NAHIN BECAUSE JASSI DID THE SAME THING SHE CHANGED HER PERSONALITY...

Expand ▼
akalra Thumbnail

Posted by: akalra · 20 years ago

Where has trishul gone, did he leave 2 and what about Tashu? I

Expand ▼
beauty_angel Thumbnail

Posted by: beauty_angel · 20 years ago

28th June, 2004 My hometown, Dehradun in Uttaranchal Apoorva Agnihotri I wore a traditional red, heavy lehenga with lots

Expand ▼
nightangel Thumbnail

Posted by: nightangel · 20 years ago

hey friends!!! i m the new one of the forum... well after shilpa is as kkusum... i must tell that KSHITIJ is very lucky to get two beautiful

Expand ▼
akalra Thumbnail

This show is going no where, nor is it giving a lesson. Is this what ekta kappor is trying to tell us, get married five times? I mean come on!!!

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Hey all...for those who don't know how to make banners...I can help you. Your banner doesn't have to be that fancy but of course if you want...

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Just curious to know if anyone here is entering the banner contest! I am I already sent mine. but anyone else? It'd be cool to know whose

Expand ▼
sofia83 Thumbnail

Posted by: sofia83 · 20 years ago

Why are the KKusum's always changing...

Expand ▼
Anoli Thumbnail

Playing the field Anuj Saxena (Abhay Kapoor) comes clean about the changing faces on Kkusum Swati Ali

Expand ▼
akalra Thumbnail

w h en is kusum gonna be changed in the opening song? Are they gonna keep it at the same song? I hope they change it to some other song!

Expand ▼
sumaira.daud Thumbnail

Posted by: sumaira.daud · 20 years ago

Ok Shilpa is totally not fit for the role of Kkusum, only because she does not look like the mother of Kumud. Shilpa and Kumud look like

Expand ▼
kshitij lover Thumbnail

Posted by: kshitij lover · 20 years ago

how do u change ur avatar? i dont know n need help doin so. please help me!

Expand ▼
suganain Thumbnail

Posted by: suganain · 20 years ago

Ekta plans sequel to Kya Kool Hai Hum By: Upala KBR May 21, 2005

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Hey all first part of this fanfiction! Please comment! You all should make some too...it'd be great...make the show more interesting plus this...

Expand ▼
angel05 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel05 · 20 years ago

First look at new Kkusum By: Shaheen Parkar May 18, 2005 As Ganga of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, and now Kkusum,

Expand ▼
prettygirl Thumbnail

Posted by: prettygirl · 20 years ago

this is what I want: Mahi has a plan by killing Kkusum in the plan kkusum is talking to kali in the plan kali is not spoce to be there the

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Hey all the banner is quite old and it doesn't have all the characters on it also Mansi isn't the new Kkusum anymore so I think that we

Expand ▼
Anoli Thumbnail

HEY GUYZ EKTA COPIED JASSI'S STORY LINE IN SOME WAYS!!! NOW THAT KKUSUM GOT A NEW FACE NO ONE WILL RECOGNISE HER!!! SAME HAPPENED IN JASSI NO

Expand ▼
sumaira.daud Thumbnail

Posted by: sumaira.daud · 20 years ago

The whole Kapoor Khandan, and everyone who is related to them or is friends with them are so unthankful to Kkusum. Let's start off with

Expand ▼
dish_fish1 Thumbnail

Posted by: dish_fish1 · 20 years ago

hey guys kali is so annoyin do u wan her to die???? what do u think?

Expand ▼
smilingstar3 Thumbnail

Hey all tonights episode was interesting the new kkusum is pretty some ppl were asking that if Kkusum has changed then why is she having

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".