Noor.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
awwww ami di plzzz control urself !!plzzzzz sambhalon apne aap ko jaan ! 😭
henna16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pardesi-mem

awww Roshie..ur doing fine..we're here for Uzi dii and to help each other to join together to share our sorrow over losing Kavya! 😭 😭
Collectively we can get thru it! 😳

yepp desi di we can get through it if we al stick 2gether😭

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amainaafrose

kyun ki itna pyaar tumko karte hai hum.........kya jaan loge hamari sanam..............its looking as if i am going to get a heart attack........it is paining guyz........ 😭

Ammi di..ur making me cry even more 😭..jaan its okay..eijoo masallah hai aur Kunal ban ke he will shing again! 😳
Kavya humara yaadein mer hamesha hoga! 😳

white rose thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: malkanoor

awww di ill pray to allah dat ur angel will get well soon...inshallah... but di we need u through dis hard time plzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😭

jaan im always here for u.. u will find me in this sticky😭😆 my new home..and nimmo too😊 thanku for ur dua's jaan..it means alot..

and desi jaan what you said is so true.. its all about faith.. will get through this somehow..

and everyone...we are survivors😳

amainaafrose thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes rosh....u r indeed a very good supporter 😳 ......reading ur comments it feels good.......god knows, how much i am gonna cry today......i think thye same amount which i had cried while watching my SRK die in kal ho an ho 😭 😭 😭
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i cant bear dis anymore im not gonaa wotch it!!!!!!im geting a shock as it is and i feeel sooooooo low and tears arent even stopping! eijooooooooooooooooooooooooo plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz dont goooooooooo!!!!!!!!😭 😭 😭 😭

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks henna and desi di!!! ok i might go in a bit i really am not v well! i got my stomach problem agen u no from last year wen i was in hospital well its come back! and the pains unbearable and the sadness from stupid ekta and everythigs just gettign a bti too much i may go rest in a little while!!! m going away on sunday so i have to work also!! 😭
Noor.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: white rose

jaan im always here for u.. u will find me in this sticky😭😆 my new home..and nimmo too😊 thanku for ur dua's jaan..it means alot..

and desi jaan what you said is so true.. its all about faith.. will get through this somehow..

and everyone...we are survivors😳

🤗luv u di !!🤗

wateverr thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
omg... 😭 !!! uzi di...dat waz jz sooo beautiful...i can't control myself now...i can't stop crying 😭 😭 😭 i don't know wadz gonna happen to me in 1 and a half hours time...i won't b able to get through it...day and nyt i hav jz been thinking about kavya..kavya..n onli kavya...i'm so scared!!! 😭 😭 😭 i need support...i can't get through diz alone 😭 😭 😭