sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
thats so sweet.......def reminds me of pardes........that would be so cute!........thanx.......naina
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
👏 Awwh tht's soo cute! 😃 Tht was funny how Anji tricked him, it made it all the more magical 😊 when he saw her properly!!

Interesting start but plz say there is less of Pams in this, like VeerZaara where she only came one or two times in the whole story! 😆
You can have Disha or Arpita in, if you want but not Pammi 🤢 plz, i really dnt like her!

There sure are a lot of characters to remember in this one so forgive me if i get mixed up between ppl! Wait for the next part! 😉
shushfs thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sounds promising, anything is better than the crap shown on telly 😉
jasminerahul thumbnail
PART-2...kavya:anjali u r also sweet like ur dad....the
next day when anjali goes near
her bike,kavya was seen b4
her.she gets shy,bcoz her
identity is out now.
kav:so.. were playing a
drama...anj:what drama?what
did i do? kav:why did u fool
me? anj:u got fooled
easily bcoz u r foolish.what
can i do 4 that? kavya
becomes angry.but he controls.
he becomes sweet
purposefully:why did u hide ur
pretty face? anjali gets
impressed by that statement.
she laughs:bcoz i wanted 2
tease u? kavya smiles:but why?
she:simply...she takes
her bike & goes away with a
smile on her face. kavya
tells himself:i'm going
crazy...is it luv?or simply an
attraction? he sings & dances
around in that spirit:dil
to paagal
hai...pammi:kavya,who is in ur mind?
kavya:music. P:no 1 else?
he:who else can take that
place? pammi:i can't believe
it seeing u singing &
dancing like a mad person.
kavya becomes embarrased.
slok laughs.
pammi:anyways,2morow,there is a song
recording.u cum with us.the
super singer Rahul {kumkum}
is the male singer.and the 1 &
only pammi is the female
singer. kav:u r so lucky
pammi...pammi:1 day that
luck will cum 2 u kavya. he
smiles. he also goes 2 see
the recording.he sees the song
recording & enjoys.he
dreams -...kavya singing in
the place of Rahul. pammi
intoduces him 2 inderji.
kavya:plz giv me a chance 2
sing 4 a movie sir. inderji:i
can't tell u yes
immediately.1st let me hear ur
song. kavya gets
tensed.so his voice does'nt
cum out properly.he was very
weak in singing. inderji
becomes angry:this is ur song?&
u r so prowd.u want 2 sing in
my movie?rubbish.he
does'nt even listen 2 pammi's
words. pammi:kavya,why r
u getting tensed?u were so
energetic. he:i dunno how it
happened. she:anyways,u hav 2
take practise. he:ok... kavya goes 2 see inderji's
house.he becomes angry:why r
u here again?i told u no,u
can't sing,so no chance 4 u.
he becomes sad.but he does'nt
show that. he:no problem
sir.plz giv me sum other
job.i've financial problems.
inderji:can u do cooking?
kavya was confused. pammi
shows action 2 tell yes from a
small distance. so kavya
shakes his head. inderji:u no
cooking? kavya:yes sir.
inderji:so 2day onwards u can
do cooking here. he:ok
sir. inderji goes.pammi cumes.
kav:pammi,i dunno
cooking at all. pammi:its
ok,i'll help u.kavya,its a
gud chance 2 get close 2 my
dad.u'll get a chance 2
prove ur talent. kavya
smiles:thats my hope. kavya
serves food.he was tensed
about inderji's reaction.
inderji tastes it:u r a gud
cook. kav:thanku sir.i'm
also a singer. inderji
teases:that i no.that day i had
heard ur song no.
kav:sir...thats bcoz of my tension.
inderji does'nt mind it.he
feels funny. pammi consoles
him. kavya goes back.he sees
anjali's bike.he goes &
touches it smoothly.he kisses
it.he hears a laughter.it
was shamit's.kavya gets
embarassed:full of dust.i was
cleaning it.. shamit smiles &
goes out with his cricket
bat. anjali brings a plate
full of gilebies & ladoos
without others' knowledge &
keeps it on kavya's table
thru the window.she hoped that
seeing this he will
search 4 her.anjali hides
herself 2 see kavya's reaction
seeing it. kavya had seen
it,but hid himself from
anjali.he cud guess anjali's
plan.so he pretends 2 be
crazy about these sweets.he
does'nt look 4 her,instead
of that he eats it fast as if
he was starving 4 1
week.anjali becomes angry &
goes away.seeing it,kavya
laughs.he felt funny.anjali
keeps a paper piece on kavya 's table thru the window &
goes.he sees the
paper,takes it &
reads.."fool,bloody fool...." kavya
becomes angry.
sagi_16 thumbnail
wow dis is really gr8.I lyked it very much.But still............ pls. get dat pammi out of dis. 😛
anji thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh its cool and gr8 up till now cont yaar. 😊
jasminerahul thumbnail
Part-3....anjali&bindhya were cuming back from the
college. bindhya:how was
2day's class? anj:oh,boring
yaar...i was not at all
listening. kavya with tuff face
stands b4 them. anjali
whispers 2 bindhya:this is that
fellow..bindhya laughs.kavya
cud'nt stand them teasing.
kav:anjali,i want 2 talk 2
u.plz cum 2 the park.i'll
wait 4 u. anj:i'll think about
it{with
headweight}..kavya waits 4
anjali at the park.she does'nt
cum.he gets really irritated.
but after sumtime she
cumes. kavya was angry:why did
u becum late? anj:i was
not late..accoding 2 me..i cum
only when i feel like..
kav:ok..he takes out the piece
of paper anjali had kept
on his table:whats this?
she:can't u see?its a
paper.very funny..kav:i no
that.but whats written
here? she:can't u read
english? he:yes,thats why i asked
u. she:i've written that u r a
fool,bloody fool! kavya
loses his control:stop it.in
the beginning itself i new
that u r naughty.but i took it
as a funny thing.but now
u r crossing ur limit.u don't
no who i am.u no,when i
was in the college,i've done
many notorious things.
anjali laughs:so u r
adventerous.let me hear ur
adventures.tell me...tell
me....kav:i won't tell u.but
i'll show. he keeps her
tightly close 2 his chest &
kisses her. anjali screams at
him:u brute!how cud u do
this 2 me?this is the way u
hav 2 behave 2 a girl? kavya
becomes upset:i'm sorry..i did
this 4 fun. she:this is
how u shud hav fun?i'll tell
this 2 dadi...& 2
every1...she runs away.kavya
becumes upset & goes 2 see
pammi&slok. he:i did a
blunder. pammi:what did u
do? kavya tells
everything.they were shocked.
slok:kavya,this is not a silly
thing.u hav insulted a
girl in a public place.if she
files a sexual harassment
case,u'll be put into the
jail. kavya gets tensed:then
what can i do? slok:go there
during the nite.u take
all ur things & escape without
their knowledge. 3of them go there.only kavya gets
inside.he
goes 2 his room & takes all
his things.suddenly he was
shocked 2 see anjali standing
b4 him. kavya gets
embarrased. anj:so,u r
planning 2 escape from here.
kav:no,i was arranging
everything. anjali:u
can't escape now.i've called
every1 here 2morrow.let
them cum & giv u punishment.
kav:its my request.plz
don't spoil my future.
she:this u had 2 think b4. he:i
did that,bcoz u made me angry.
anj:so when u bicum
angry,u kiss others?
kav:no,i kiss only u.bcoz i
thot u...anj:what did u think
about me?u thot i luv u?
kav:leave it plz..u can giv me
any punishments.but
don't insult me b4 others.
she:u're willing 2 accept any
punishment that i giv u?
he:yes. she:then u extend ur
right arm. kavya extends his
right arm after closing his
eyes.anjali felt funny seeing
his tensed face. she kisses
his arm.kavya opens his eyes
with surprise.he cud'nt
believe it. anjali was
shy.kavya kisses her arm.then they
hug each other. slok:where is
this kavya?i doubt
whether he is caught by them.
pammi:let me go & see.
she goes..she was shocked 2
see both of them hugging
each other.she smiles & goes
back 2 slok:don't expect
him now.he won't cum.bcoz they
r n luv. slok was
surprised. anjali runs away
from kavya with shyness.kavya
smiles at her.

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Gr8 job Jas!! 👏

Ok, part 2 was hillarious with Anji calling K a 'bloody fool' tht cracked me up! You added K's angry self expertedly. I love the way A's teasing gets him all mad yet he likes her so much to play along and make her mad back. 😆

Oh i like how you nicely veered the story frm A about to file a case against him to her falling in luv with him! Awwh they r both so sweet! This story is very much intriguing, as of yet, i dnt see any obstacle in thier way of being together. Unless A's dad has something to say abt it! 😆

jasminerahul thumbnail
PART-4...kavya tells anjali:atlast u stole my heart.so u

r a thief. anj:what about u?u
r also a heart thief.i'd
noticed u watching me from the
beginning..they
laugh.she:kavya..luv is a
feeling...true luv can't be
hidden anywhere.it will
automatically cum out. kav:if
ur dad opposes our marriage?