Zoom the Camera, Arjun!!

morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Could not help sharing this thought.. 😉
When Arjun was capturing Arohi on camera, he walked upto her to take closeup.. probably the camera did not have a zoom feature. 😆
So if someone asks him for a zoom, he'll have to run upto that person, still capturing, without shaking or moving the camera !! 😃😆
Today's episode.. Yet another typical KMH episode, full of funny one liners, and a swaggering, stumbling and stuttering Arjun. Arohi was impactful in her scenes. The fat lady did her bit again, and I wasnt bored. So its ok.. 😉
Salil urgently needs to work on his English diction. His 'fix-sun' was so apparent, and when contrasted with Arjun's impeccable diction, he really needs to act fast.

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

When Arjun was capturing Arohi on camera, he walked upto her to take closeup.. probably the camera did not have a zoom feature. 😆
So if someone asks him for a zoom, he'll have to run upto that person, still capturing, without shaking or moving the camera !! 😃😆
Today's episode.. Yet another typical KMH episode, full of funny one liners, and a swaggering, stumbling and stuttering Arjun. Arohi was impactful in her scenes. The fat lady did her bit again, and I wasnt bored. So its ok.. 😉
Salil urgently needs to work on his English diction. His 'fix-sun' was so apparent, and when contrasted with Arjun's impeccable diction, he really needs to act fast.

Gawd ROFL...
I was thinking of sharing the Fix-sun with you when I heard it....coz it went clashing right there & then with Arjun's Fixation! 😆😆
Arohi is having a bit of a chip on the shoulder.......or maybe I am biased.....yeah?? 😉
No No, I think she is being chippy......
Gawd give the poor soul a break Jhansi! If you won't I will........😆😆😆
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hhhaha maybe he was soo in to arohi he 4got how 2 use the video camera.....:P:P n since he loved following her in the whole episode....he juss got more reasons 2 get close 2 her lol
morningdew thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nupur9

Gawd ROFL...
I was thinking of sharing the Fix-sun with you when I heard it....coz it went clashing right there & then with Arjun's Fixation! 😆😆
Arohi is having a bit of a chip on the shoulder.......or maybe I am biased.....yeah?? 😉
No No, I think she is being chippy......
Gawd give the poor soul a break Jhansi! If you won't I will........😆😆😆

BIt biased ??? Sweetheart, you underestimate yourself.. we all have unanimously declared you as the 'Official AP Nut' 😉😆
Arohi is being chippy, but then, I think its justified. Your Punji darling is one who is switching his emotions on and off like a tap. 😆
All said and done, I like how he is following Arohi around like a lost puppy. 😳
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lost puppy?????????? Oink* Oink* 😲 😲 😲 😉 😆
ria_h85 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very nicely written Ena....I am more bothered by the "Unty" 😆 though!
Mehek22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: morningdew

🤣...yeah i though the same....lol!!

but he is a bussiness man...so i think its normal agar use pata nahi ke koi camara main zoom karsakta hai...😆
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

She got lost in your Zoology....she did mean Oink Oink**
Happy Skips......😆😆
morningdew thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

Haha... I know, I was SO thinking of you when the fat lady was sitting on him while he was hiding under that duet. His ..er..Oink was so visible.. ( I am not using the actual word, junta here will lynch me.. 😉)
morningdew thumbnail

Originally posted by: ria_h85

Very nicely written Ena....I am more bothered by the "Unty" 😆 though!

Thats right Ria.. remember the 'bacterias' he was sharing?? 😆 Bacteria is already plural, but then, as we say, Salil needs to act fast to improve his English.. 😆😆