Madhu-n-kaddu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I m waiting for dat update which will come after 3 - 4 update... 😃
_AnjaliArora_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely update.. 😊
Arohi is so cute.. that cheque filling scene was funny.. bt now Arjun is left with low balance.. in his PA.. 😉
Frowning Arohi.. & Hotty Arjun... Wow..
That dream sequence was Hot.. bt i want it to b true soon.. 😉
Im happy that Arohi is now opening up..& is comfortable with Arjun.. 😛
Wanna c some Arjuhi scenes.. emotional.. Sad.. Happy.. Naughty.. Teasing.. Love.. Romantic.. etc..
Plz fulfill my wish soon.. 😳
Update soon..
Rimpi_kmh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing update 👏

aww arjun happy when arohi stop him😃

arohi lol bachara arjun a/c khali kardiya 😆
i know it aa dream hi hoga 😛

AROHI START miss arjun 😳
I'M sure arjun fav words this day "CONTROL" 🤣

arohi want to learn swim from arjun 😲 heyy bagwan...arjun paa aut torture😉

i love possessive arjun

wating for more
arjuhi_kmh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
YAYYY!! It's okay if it was a dream at least something happened!! Swimming classes lol she got herself in a trap whoops! But can't wait for the next fee passionate chapters! Update soon!!
aurpatel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update as usual ..
Bt it ws a dream :(
Anyways will wait for d real part ..
Finally she is feeling something for arjun ..gud move
Eating in one dish ws totally cute ...
Update soon
Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i m in Arjuhi dreamland...
will comment soon...
Arjuhi_kk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Main Arjuhi ki Deewani Hu ❤️

I think that was the hottest dream ever!!!
Soon this dream is going to turn into reality ;)

I so loved that "old" jealous arohi ..50lacs 😆

there shared d food in the same plate...eekksss...that was uber cute :* :*

possessive hubby k kya kehne...issi Ada pe to hum fida h ^_^

arohi k dil m kuch kuch ho rha h...;)

pool scene ...finally she told him about her honest views about joining office.. that was cute :D

I so love this determined Arjun .. ❤️

loving this FF like anything!!! :*
Madhu-n-kaddu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Eeeppp !!!! What a fantabulous update...

Loved every bit, every comma n evry full stop of it... 🤗

Aru's plea to Arjun not to leave her is d greatest reward for Arjun till date...

Eee... Love Arjun's possessiveness towards Aru... a possessive husband like him is a dream come true for any girl...

I want him... 😳

50 lakh... Jhatkaaa... 🤣
But Arjun is Arjun... 🤗

I so knew dat this gonna b a dream of Arjun... 😆

So here is d start of d passionate romance... obviously from both side...
So finally Arjun's looong wait gonna answered...

Basement swimming pool... WOW...

Arjun gonna b Aru's swimming teacher... I m confused now... 😕

Now who's gonna teach n how ---- who will take lesson n how
N most importantly who will gonna control his/her drool over the other one... 😆

It will b a treat to read... waiting... 😳

Mr. Sharma is in town... hope it will not effect Arjuhi's life anyways...

Update soon...

P.S. U r a magician of words n description n emotion... Pls do continue writing... 😊
Our Forum needs u...
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cooljaya11

Is she dumb ? Why she need his permission to join swimming? Didn't he give her freedom or were that Althing just to achieve her his long last wish !
So he knows that she can't handle business so he just enjoying !
Why she need protection from anybody , she can do hell whatever she want ,
I wish she scare him n show him she is not bechariii , she is independent!
So finally erotic dream start !
Anuuu you did it again superb update specially I love your writing ! As a writer you are outstanding
N I wish ki tum Arjun me sir se he har kisi ko control Kar ne ka bhoot utar do
Give him his own medicine by ARohi

aww my jayu...
she don't need permission...but the thing is she had to ask something else before and changed the question at the last moment...
no...he wasn't enjoying...he was giving her a chance...he wanted her not to give up without a try...
he certainly don't think she is bechari...that's why he wants her to build up her own career, the way she wants...
thank you jayu...you are always my support..
n i love my critics partner...muwah...
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Madhu-n-kaddu

Ouch chuk gyi... by kuchh seconds

haha...better luck next time baby😉😆
2nd tau aye na...
n you all rush to be first always make me smile so wide...
luv you🤗