KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hahahahaha now Arjun and Arohi will meet and have fight it Will be fun
arohi_arjun thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey i read ur fanfic... but i really dont understand hindi. i try to understand as i read along. is it possible if you write in english, their dialoge in english. waiting for next part
sezo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice updates, loving the way your ff is shaping up. cant wait to see what arohi's character will be like. i actually thought she was the employee in the office first but arjun didnt look at her, but then in the ending, what made me realise that this can only be our arohi, full of attitude.
great chappi.
ps: thanks for the pms, plz do again
AAKMH2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow... realy brilliant story,
poor arjunn, chess scence was awsome, realy us k dad ko us se "kitni mhbt hai"
hope D.K arjun k liye arohi ko choose kre, and arohi arjun ko tease krne k liye D.K ka full use kre :D
waitng 4 ur pm
destinylies thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arohi_arjun

Hey i read ur fanfic... but i really dont understand hindi. i try to understand as i read along. is it possible if you write in english, their dialoge in english. waiting for next part

the few initial parts i wrote in English, then I thought the others might not like it. So i wrote some hindi dialogues in between but yes i made a point to write the description in English only...I will translate for you that...whats written in hindi...

Part 1

person 1: Hello...Are you blind??...Can't you see where you are going?
Arjun: Oh...I'm sorry. I was lost in my own thoughts...have to face many problems in life
person 1: And what did you think?...life is a Cinderella story? Even Cinderella had to face a lot of problems before she got her happy ending.

The person saw that arjun wasn't saying anything. His mood showed many emotions at the same side. But to the peak was frustration and anger.

The person calmly asked,"Are you going somewhere?, If you are taking this route then may be i can give you a lift".
Arjun nodded yes and sat inside the car.

person 1: Hi. My name is Salil. Mittal

Arjun: hi. My name is Arjun Garewal.

Salil: If you don't mind, may I ask you a question?

Arjun: Go Ahead.

Salil: You look quite frustrated and angry. What's the matter? Who are you angry with?

Arjun: My dad.

Salil: why?...what happened?

Arjun: My Dad doesn't give me what I want.

Salil: This is a real problem. I und...

He was interrupted by Arjun.

Arjun: He gives me more than i want...

Salil: Are you mad??...your dad loves you so much that he gives you more than what you want. Still you are complaining?

Arjun: You won't understand my problem. To know my problem, go and ask the Lifestyle mall employees (Flashback scene narrated by arjun to salil)

Flashback Scene:

Arjun is in the mall, shopping for clothes. He wears a nice T-shirt, looks at himself in the mirror."You are so handsome, girls would die for you"...he says.

He comes out of the dressing room and finds his dad talking to the sales person and selecting a t-shirt for him.

D.K: What shirt should i choose for my son?

sales guy looks at Arjun. "sir, i think your son has already made a choice"

D.K: What would you say if you see someone wearing that what he is wearing?

Sales guy: Its the new youth style sir

D.K chooses a shirt and places it in arjun's direction and asks the sales guy,"What would you say if he was wearing this?"

sales guy: He would look decent sir.

D.k: And what if he tucks the shirt in?...then?...what did you say before?

Sales guy: "Youth". Even he knew it wasn't true. but it was not the guy's fault. He was a sales person and he had to agree with his customer's point of view.

.D.K: yes youth. Arjun remove that and go wear this and show me.

Arjun is speechless 🥺. He does what his dad says. He goes once again into the dressing room and wears the shirt his dad gave him. He looks at himself in the mirror. He looked like a champu and he hated it 😡. "Not even a fat and ugly girl would look at me now", he thought. He hears his dad calling his mom,"Ya, I am with arjun in the mall shopping for him. It took me 2 hours to find something proper"

Just then arjun comes out of the dressing room wearing the shirt. D.K looks at him,
"Superb!!!" 👍🏼 he says cheerfully. Arjun becomes sad and goes back in to change. He hears D.K saying,"shirts and pants are done, time for underwear 😳."

Arjun never liked that his dad use to choose things for him. instead he liked his choice, but his dad would never let him. He thought he knew what is best for his children.

Back to today

Salil Laughs😆😆😆
destinylies thumbnail

I am writing this again for those who don't understand Hindi...Its not an update guys...

Well part 2 is completely in English...the word champu...well imagine a person who has applied a lot of oil on his head. hairs nicely arranged as though someone has glued them to the head plus middle partition of the hair cut. Someone who wears spectacles, mismatch clothes or shirts which are totally not in style and out of fashion.

PART 2:

Arjun: You are laughing. But you will never know what it is to be in my shoes. I am 25 and my dad shops for my inner wears too. It's so embarrassing 😳. All the people in the mall keep staring at me. I will tell you of another incident.

Flash back

Arjun goes to a salon. The barber asks him which hairstyle he would like to have. He points to a particular photo and says, "That one."

Well, that hairstyle would have perfectly suited him. Spiky hairstyle. When the barber was done, Arjun looked at himself in the mirror. He was shocked 😲. His hair were cut short and nicely done like those old hairstyles and he looked like a total Idiot, a champu. 🤓

OMG!!!...he said. "What have you done, you idiot! I am going to kill you 😡". He was about to strangle the barber when the barber pointed to someone sitting on a chair reading a newspaper. As soon as the person removed the newspaper from his face, to Arjun's disappointment, it was none other than his dad.

Superb!!!👍🏼...D.K says looking at Arjun and giving him a big smile 😃.

Arjun just bends his head. He knew that now he couldn't say anything or do anything.🥺

What is the use of such ravishing looks if he doesn't have proper hairstyle or dressing sense? Forget about others, even his friends used to laugh at him.😔 He would rather prefer to go undressed than to wear those clothes picked by his dad. But unfortunately even that's not possible in India.

Back to Today

Salil wanted to laugh so badly. But he didn't want to offend Arjun also. He was trying hard to control his laughter. But Arjun noticed it.

Arjun: You can laugh. I know it is funny.

Salil just busted out in laughter.🤣🤣 "Sorry", he said, "But it was getting difficult to control"

After a while Salil stopped laughing now. He looks at Arjun.

Salil: Your dad is always like that?

Arjun: Yes,dad has always been like that. I ask him for some local sweets, he brings me chocolates from America. I ask him for nimbu paani he brings variety of juices etc etc. Dad always does what he likes without even asking the person in front or thinking about his wishes. Although I get more and better than I want. But the satisfaction of getting what you really want is missing.

Arjun loved and respected his Dad alot. This was the only thing about his Dad that frustrated him. But he knew that his Dad would do all this only because he loved them and wanted the best for them.But he forgot that sometimes what you really wish is what you want in reality and not a better compensation.

Arjun made an a lot of attempts to tell his Dad about this, but was a little scared of him and so always failed.

Salil: I understand. Actually I felt it more hilarious because it is your dad who keeps doing all that to you. Mostly its the mothers who do such things. They think that their children are still small and innocent. But they forget that after a while we are not small and innocent anymore and neither are the girls!! 😉

Arjun smiles . 😊

Salil was a nice and funny guy. He knew exactly how to lighten up the mood.

Well who knows, this small trip might really end in a good friendship with Salil...Arjun thought.

Salil: "So, what have you decided then, continue like this?"

Arjun: I have always decided that Dad can take all decisions in my life. But there are two things in my life which will be exactly how I want them to be.

1. My career.

2. My marriage.

i.e I get to choose how i want my future to be and with whom.

Salil: And? 😕

Arjun: And...

Flashback one month ago. GAREWAL'S house.

To be continued...
Edited by destinylies - 14 years ago
destinylies thumbnail

for those who can't understand hindi...this is an english translated version and not an update.

Part 3:

Flash Back

GAREWAL HOUSE:

ARJUN'S ROOM

The servant comes in Arjun's room to wake him up. His name is Dhondhu. He is Arjun's favourite. He is his secret weapon. If Arjun wants to get any information related to his family members, Dhondhu comes in handy. He knew all the gossip that took place at the Garewal's place.

Dhondu: Arjun Sir wake up, Its morning already

Arjun: Let me sleep yaar. Our day should always start the way we want to.🥱

Dhondu: Your dad has already got up.

After hearing his father's name, Arjun wakes up immediately. He knew how particular his dad was in following rules. And one of them was that the whole family will eat breakfast together.

He looks at Dhondhu. He has green facial on half of his face

Dhondhu: you were saying something about one's own wish??? 😃...he taunts Arjun. He knew Arjun was always scared of his Dad.

Arjun looks at him with a straight face. "I will teach him a lesson lateron", he thinks.😡

He hears Nisha screaming out Dhondu's name.

Nisha, his younger Sister. Nisha was 20 years old. She always wanted to be a beautician. But her Father didn't allow her to work in a beauty parlour or have her own beauty parlor. He thought girls in the family shouldn't be working. The guy should work and provide the ladies everything they wish. But little did her father notice that he himself is denying her of something she wished for so long.

And since she didn't get to fulfill her dream, she used to experiment on all the family members and her favourite was Dhondu because he is always in the house, so it wouldn't matter if one of her experiments ever failed. And plus he was their servant, he had to obey her orders.

Nisha: Dhonduuu where are you?

Dhondu: Sir, Please tell her I am not here.

Enters Nisha.

Nisha: Dhondu...

Arjun pointing in Dhondu direction: "He is not here", he says.

Nisha: Dhondu, why did you come half way through?

Dhondu: Because at least I want half of my salary. I can't bear her experiments anymore. Rs. 50 for applying cream..

Nisha: That's facial 😊

Dhondu: Rs 100 to curl my hair.

Nisha: It's called curls 😊

Dhondu: Rs 10 to cut my nails

Nisha: That's called manicure 😊

He looks at Arjun.

Dhondhu: She takes away all my salary. Either set up a beauty parlour for her or else hang a "Beauty Parlour" board in front of the house.

Nisha: Dhondu, will you shut up? Bro, come I'll do a facial for you.

Arjun: How much?

Nisha: Rs 100 only

Arjun: I'll will give Rs. 100 extra.

Nisha is very happy. 😃

Arjun : Remove his facial

Dhondu is happy. 😃

Arjun: And do a facial for him again..

Dhondu: Arjun Sir……….😲

Nisha takes him away

Arjun with his evil looks: Next time he will think 10 times before taunting me. That it's Arjun he is dealing with. 😈

Arjun gets ready and goes down for his breakfast.

Next room:

His bro Piyush is getting ready to go to office. Piyush was a simple sweet guy. His was so dominated by his Dad. Even though he was married, every decision in his life was taken by his Dad. And yes this included his choice of clothes too. But unlike Arjun he had already given up. He had already adjusted to the fact that his Dad would make all the decision and somewhere he felt that it was correct and his right to do so too. He loved his kids. He wanted the best for them.

"Tomorrow I would do the same for my kids too"…He thought.

But it was wrong; he knew it well that even tomorrow his dad would be the one taking all the decision for his kids too. But he was satisfied with what he had. His career, his wife everything was what his Dad had decided for him. He had a happy married life with a loving and caring wife Neha and his daughter Pinky, a job and a loving family.

"A settled life"…He thought.

"There would be many who would die to be in my place. What else can I wish for?"

He thanked God for his Dad who made all this possible. 😊

His wife Neha was also a calm person. She hardly spoke. Sometimes Arjun even wondered if she knew how to talk. The only person she used to interact a lot was her husband.

Neha to Pinky: If you come back without having lunch then…

Pinky leaves the room.

Piyush is on his way for the breakfast. He is at the stairs when Neha calls him from behind;

"Darling…"

She says it softly so that she couldn't be heard by anyone except her husband. She comes closer to Piyush.

Piyush was about to kiss Neha but iust then both of them notice Arjun staring at them. They starts looking sideways.

Neha: Ehh...You forgot your mobile…

Piyush: haan….yes…..its ok...thanks…😳. He didn't know how to react.

Arjun just smiles.😊

He looks at Piyush and winks. 😉

Piyush is embarrassed. 😳

To be continued...
destinylies thumbnail

for those who can't understand hindi...this is an english translated version and not an update.

PART 4:

Flashback continues..

GAREWAL'S HOUSE

In the Hall, downstairs.

Neetu: Why don't you talk to me?

Uday: I have been talking to you since an hour now.

Neetu: So, don't you have anything to talk?

Uday: For the past hour, it is you who have been talking and when you finish a topic, you say, "What else?" and start some other topic again.

Neetu: Really??...For your info my Hubby, I do that only because you don't say anything.

Uday (In a very sexy tone): That's because what I have in mind, can't be said in words…..I have to do that to you myself in person…😉

Neetu blushes.☺️

Uday: And since I can't do that, I don't see the use of wasting money on talking.

Neetu: Is money more important to you?

Uday: Ofcourse it is. That's the reason why your dad sent me out here, right. I am here away from my family just to earn money. So, I should be saving it. At least in this way I could be with my family when I grow old.

Neetu was the eldest sibling in the family. Being the first born in the family, it was upto her to set an example for her younger brothers and sister. Her dad wanted her to become a doctor. She honored his wishes.

"First doctor in my family"…he would proudly say. But her dad never let her run her own clinic. "We want a doctor for our house, incase if anyone is hurt."

Her whole life was just following her Dad's wishes. First live her life as he wants, then career and then marriage too. Actually her story was the same as others.

She was married to Uday.

Uday lived alone. His parents died in a plane crash. His Dad was one of D.K friend. Uday and Neetu were childhood friends. D.K made a promise to Uday's parents that Uday will be married to his elder daughter and even when they died, D.K kept his promise and got them married.

Uday was an engineer and was happy with his life. He had a nice job and loving wife. When his son Raj was born, he felt he was the luckiest guy in the world. The three were happy together.

He got a job opportunity in America. But he discarded the idea. He was happy and satisfied in India. But D.K told him that this was the time and age that he could really work hard and earn for his family. He didn't want to but had to take the transfer.

D.K convinced him that since he is going to be new to some place and so it is best that he goes alone and Neetu and Raj would be staying with them. Raj was small and he needed care of his grandparents. Uday had to listen and obey.

It has been many years now. But still Neetu and Raj stay with D.K in his house. D.K still feels that it is best for them to be with their family. He wants his daughter to have a good future life, but didn't realize that he himself was destroying his daughter's love life.

Neetu had nothing to do but to help her Mom in the kitchen and to talk to her husband on the phone. Her husband tried to convince her that medicine is a Nobel profession and she should really put it into practice and help others. But she didn't have the guts to ask her father.

D.K wasn't a bad person. He just wanted the best for his children. He did what he thought was right. They never complained and seemed to be happy. So he had no idea that they actually weren't living but just compromising.

Uday missed his family a lot and used to visit as frequently as possible.

Raj: Hang the phone, mom.

Neetu: Shut up, Go and eat your breakfast.😡

Arjun snatches the phone from Neetu's hand.

Arjun: Give me the phone. Hello America, how are you?

Uday: I'am fine. So how are you?

Arjun: Fine. When are you coming back? Aren't you missing your wife? I all these work of yours, don't forget that you have a lovely wife waiting for you out here 'All work and no play makes **** a dull boy'…….Understood?...hehehe 😆

Uday understood what Arjun meant. Although Uday was older to Arjun and also his brother-in-law, but he was close to him. Arjun was one guy Uday could share everything with. They understood each other well. Maybe because they shared a common problem i.e both of them didn't want D.K to interfere in their married life and career. Arjun was the favorite of the house. Although he wasn't the youngest but his nature was liked by everyone. His image was that of an ideal son and ideal brother. And Arjun never wanted to spoil it.

Uday (embarrassed) : Ya……right…lol..😳

Neetu: Give me the phone back. What did he tell you? I heard him say something to you.

Uday: No nothing.

Neetu: Are you coming home at least this month?

Uday: Don't know, will see.

Neetu: It's always 'all work' for you. No time for family.

The 'all work' reminds Uday of what Arjun said earlier. He smiles inwardly. 😊

D.K to Neetu: Are you talking to Uday?

Neetu: Yes Dad

D.K: Tell him not to drive fast.

Neetu: Ok Dad. Listen Dad says….

She was interrupted by uday

Uday: Ya, I heard. Listen I got to go. Bye. I Love You. Muaaah….❤️...🤗

Neetu looks around, "I love you too"…❤️...she whispers...

To be continued.
destinylies thumbnail

Part 5:

Arjun hears his Mom singing in the kitchen.

Arjun: Superb Ma. You have a great voice. You are a superb singer. You will become a great singer in future.

Mom: What do you want? You normally praise me when you want something.

Arjun: No Mom, today I really meant what I said.😃 With such a beautiful voice didn't you ever think of being a singer?

Mom: I like being a housewife. It gives me lots of free time. Time which I can spend with my loved ones and cook food for them which they like. Now go, your dad must be waiting at the table.

Arjun knew that even if his mom wished to be a singer. It was of no use. "People don't have the right to wish for anything in this house"…..He thought

All the people gather at the breakfast table.

D.K: Good morning everyone. 😊

Everyone says Good morning.

D.K : Piyush, I gave you the Dam construction data file yesterday.

Piyush: Yes dad, I'm going through it….

D.K: I finished reading it last night. I've filled the tender papers too. You just need to sign them.

D.K: Ok Dad.

Arjun thinks that what a life his brother is living. All the decisions are made by his father. All his brother has to do is sign the papers. "Why does he even need Piyush for doing that also?"...he thought..."If he is doing all our work for us then he can very well sign the papers too"...Brother pledged his whole career for a mobile and a car...Arjun thought

D.K : Arjun , do you remember what it is today?

Arjun doesn't understand what his Dad means. Is anybody's b'day today?...He thinks...

D.K : You asked me 6 months time to come to office. Today is the last day.

Arjun: Actually dad….

He was interrupted by D.K who saw that how Arjun was having his breakfast.

D.K : Why are you eating such small pieces? Take a big piece and eat.

Arjun does exactly as he is told. He was highly disappointed. Now he can't even eat his food the way he wants?

Raj: I eat like you Grandpa. I will like to become like you when I grow up.

Arjun thinks…"You will change your opinion after growing up, Raj."

D.K : So you are coming to office right?

Arjun: Office…???!!!!!!..."Why is he calling me to office?...to sign papers?..."...He thinks.

"Dad please I need some more time. A little bit"

D.K: You asked me for a year's time and I gave it. Then 6 months. And now again the same. More time for what Arjun? You don't need to set a business. Your Dad had already done that for you. You just got to start coming to the office. I don't see why you are being so fussy about all this. Do one thing. For a change you give me a week's time instead. I will tell you.

Arjun is shocked. 😲

Arjun to Dhondu: I used to ask him more time. Why is he asking me time instead?

Dhondu: Shall I tell you what I know or shall I find out from him?

Arjun: Tell what you know, idiot.

Dhondu: He wants you to marry.

Marriage….??!!!..."I am dead"….he thought. 🤢

Arjun tells his friends what happened. They start laughing.

Arjun: Why are you guys laughing? You feel it's a joke?

Rajeev (Arjun's friend): Your father is searching a girl for you. We all know when he decides something, no one in your family can go against it. So we all are laughing and thanking God that we aren't in your situation.

Arjun: Guys,there are two things in my life that will be exactly how I want them to be.My marriage and my career.

Mohan (Arjun's friend): YA RIGHT

Rajeev: A girl on your right is ogling at you.

Arjun looks at the girl.

Arjun: Why are you smiling at me? Trying to flatter me? Get lost.

Sandeep (Arjun's friend): See this is your problem. You shout at every girl you see. Because of you we don't even have girls in our gang. You don't even look at them. How would you find a mate if you don't even like talking to girls? Sometimes we think you hate women more than you hate your Dad.

Arjun: I don't hate my Dad (angrily) 😡. He is the best Dad in the world. He cares a lot about his family. It's just few things he does that annoy me.

Rajeev: So, what's next?

Arjun: I know my Dad, he takes 2 hours to search for a T-shirt for me. He will surely take a year for finding the proper girl. I have a whole year ahead guys, so be optimistic.

Rajeev: Plus its the last day of the year. Its 31st december today. Tomorrow is New year. I bless you that the coming year fulfill all your wishes,son…Rajeevs says this like a future telling priest and all three friends bust into laughter.🤣

Arjuns thinks….I never found a girl whom I would like talking to or spend time with. I don't know if I will find her in one year or will have to marry the one my Dad will decide for me. Maybe the one that Dad chooses, I might like her. Don't know what plans destiny had made for me....At least next year would be better than this..I hope..
destinylies thumbnail

Part 6:

Rajeev: Arjun, you are coming for the tonight's party na ?

Arjun: Party….Which party?

Mohan: Independence day party…..From your dad….He laughs 😆.

Rajeev understand that's it's not good to try Arjun's patience. He was already angry before when they said he hates his Dad. So Rajeev came back to the topic.

Rajeev: New year's party Arjun. Like every other year even this year we would like to welcome the new year with widespread arms and open heart.

Arjun is coming out of his thoughts about his Dad, marriage, career etc.

Arjun: So, where is this year's party...any club?

Rajeev: No, not club. You remember Varun?...He has kept a party in his outhouse…seems to be a grand party and he has specially invited all of us… .

Arjun: Varun. Yes I remember him. He went to America right?

Rajeev: Yes but he has returned back to India. And that's why he is having a grand party to celebrate his come back.

Arjun: Don't know guys….I do want to meet Varun but outhouse and all….not my type….I will get bored….Plus I don't even dance. I like to celebrate only with my friends…Grand party means a lot of people and I just hate crowd and especially talking to strangers and then being in a room full of drunkards….

Sandeep: Then even you get drunk….then you won't complain of that….hehehe😃

Mohan: Come on Arjun, don't spoil the mood….

Rajeev: And plus even you will get a break from all your tensions and worries…..We all will be together like every other new year….that's what's matters…isn't it?

Arjun: Ok, I will come….but if I get bored I will leave the party and go...

Rajeev: Ok fine. Just don't leave before 12:00. I will SMS you the address.

Arjun: O.K

Arjuns phone rings. It's his dad on the line. He calls him home urgently. Arjun leaves.

Arjun's place

D.K: Arjun, Good you came. Something important has turn up in the office and your brother too isn't there to handle it. I would have gone and done it myself but I am not feeling well…Can you do it for me.

Arjun: Of course Dad…anything for you…Is everything Ok dad?

D.K: Just a headache. Don't worry I will be fine in few minutes.

D.K: Just go to the office and meet Mr. Mehta. Tell him there are some corrections in the file and also take a look at the new Dam project that we are starting and give Mr. Mehta the this cheque.

Arjun: Ok Dad.

Arjuns leaves for the office. He is excited to be there. Though it was his Dad office, he had never been there before. This time it wasn't for signing something, but I had real work. He thought maybe he misunderstood his Dad. Maybe working in the office won't be that bad.

But to his disappointment, his initial judgment was the right one. When he entered the office, He met Mr. Mehta. He gave him the cheque and asked for the file. He said there were some corrections to be made in it. Mr. Mehta informed him that D.K had already made a note of all the corrections required and did guide him through it on the phone before he came to the office and Arjun had to sign those papers. Arjun was shocked. He went to see the Dam project. Just before he could take a look at it, he was informed that D.K had already checked it and agreed to it.

Arjun was highly disappointed. He was angry, frustrated.

"Why Dad why??...If you had already done everything then why send me here. Why making the last day of the year also miserable?"...he thought.

There's a knock at the door…

Arjun: ya, come in.

Employee: Sir, Mr. Mehta has sent this file. He needs you to sign it.

After Arjun has signed the papers, the employee is about to leave, when she turns and says.

Employee: I can understand your problem Sir. He does that to your brother too.

Arjun: 😡 Mind your own work. Do you know whom you are talking about? If you say a single word more about him, you will have to search for a new job. Pay attention to your work and not what's happening in other's lives.

Employee: Sorry Sir…She leaves.

Arjun: See dad, now even the employees have started laughing and teasing….when would you understand Dad…when? 😔

Arjun comes back home.

His dad is playing Chess with Neetu. He looks at Arjun.

D.K: Hey Arjun did you do the job?

Arjun: Yes Dad.

D.K: Good

Neetu: Hey Arjun, help me in the game na.

Arjuns comes to help Neetu. Its Neetu turn and Arjun is playing on her behalf. He is going to move the horse when his dad stops him

D.K: What are you doing Arjun?...you will lose the game if you play that move. Play the bishop instead.

Arjuns does exactly as he is told.

D.K: Now play the queen Arjun…

D.K: Now the horse Arjun…."Checkmate"…"You win, I lose"

Neetu is happy. Arjun is just shocked 😲…."He is playing the game by himself….why does he even need someone to play with him?"

D.K to Namrata: Look your son is brilliant, he does the office work well and he can defeat his dad in chess too, that's my boy Arjun!!…..Namrata smiles.

Arjun just goes to his room. He can't believe what is happening to him today since morning. Nothing seems to go well. One after other the things his Dad is doing is getting on his nerves. He is so busy in his thought, when something interrupts him…..A message beam…..The Message is from Rajeev….It had the address of the venue…"We all will be waiting for you"..It read.

Arjun forgot about everything and started to get ready.

Venue: Varun's outhouse

Arjun arrives with his friends to Varun's place. Varun greets them. Varun used to be the Casanova kinda guy…..Girl were crazy about him and he very well took advantage of that fact.

Arjun thought he might have changed, but no, he was the same. Still flirting with every girl he met. His party had more girls then he had ever seen in one place before. He couldn't even believe that there were actually so many girls in the town.

The outhouse was quite big. It was beautifully built. It was situated on a height. The house was far away from the street. The front had a parking lot facing the sea. The parking lot had a fence where one could comfortably sit and keep looking at the sea forever. The back had a swimming pool, a barbecue place. Two bars. One near the swimming pool and another inside the house. There were rooms on the first floor. On a daily basis, no one would be visiting that place.

"Who would want to have a party at such place?...I would love to have a house of my own like this. I would go there for holidays. I would rather prefer to be alone out there….or may be with my girlfriend….just the two of us. It's the perfect place. We could sit on the fence and keep looking at the sea forever with me holding her hand"….Arjun thinks…😊..

After a while…"Ohh Forget it…House of my own and love??……Arjun I think you need to be asking permission from your Dad even to think something g like that."….He got upset. The things that happened today came back to him….He was again in the same angry mood….😡

He came out of his thoughts and saw that his friends were standing at the bar. He started walking towards them. While he was on his way….somebody bashed him…He was about to fall…but he got hold of himself…preventing himself from falling……He wanted to shout at the person but he let it go….."Never mind, party is full of drunkards"…He thought..

He started walking when he heard a voice calling him back…

"Ohh…Hello….Mr…..What do you think of yourself?"😡

Well will try to write most ff in English hence forth so that all you guys can understand...