angel82 Thumbnail
angel82

15 years ago

Phingoli Wednesday tomorrow :))

GEt ready for phingoli wednesday......... OMG I cant wait for tomorrow 's episode.....I hope Sanchi keeps her word of not

Expand ▼
alisha_harshad Thumbnail
alisha_harshad

16 years ago

FF*ll Meri Kahanill* part 4a(heer's POVupdatedPg11

Hey guys!! so lol i got bored hecka bored and thot of writing something.. yeah i know its not good as others but i tried...so i m writing

Expand ▼
mish1996 Thumbnail
mish1996

15 years ago

can anyone tell me..

can we upload more than 3 pic in signature??

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail
pyaar_siya

15 years ago

Word Association Game-Start Now!

Silly and simple. The Word Association Game... I'll post a word and then you reply with something that is associated with it. (i.e. Blue ,...

Expand ▼
-Ritz- Thumbnail
-Ritz-

15 years ago

Thanx to all kis desh fans

Thanx to all kis desh fans for requesting Star plus to show us the dance sequence in the show. Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much....

Expand ▼
punjabi0624 Thumbnail
punjabi0624

15 years ago

Missing 2nd part played in the USA

Hello all, I live in CA, USA. This is the second week that STAR PLUS USA has played KDMHMD whole weeks episode on Saturday morning. I have...

Expand ▼
-Goth- Thumbnail
-Goth-

15 years ago

Read the books???

Kya din bhar baitke TV aur shows dekhna??? Reading books is one great habit. Try out these books which draw inspiration from some famous

Expand ▼
PurplePantsuit Thumbnail
PurplePantsuit

15 years ago

12 oct '09: big things, little things

before i begin, i need -- yeah, need ! -- to say this. i'm going to paris! i'm going to paris!! i'm going to paris !!! i'm going to paris!!!! oh...

Expand ▼
khushix Thumbnail
khushix

15 years ago

~*:: Chatties Ka Desh #43 ::*~

C h a t t i e s K a D e s h #43 W elcome D eshians! Oooh! Deshians are fast!...keep goin guys!... Everyone hates rules...but we...

Expand ▼
PurplePantsuit Thumbnail
PurplePantsuit

15 years ago

8, 9 oct '09: big things, little things

sorry, sorry! i'm late with this -- shouldn't really put it up, no? but kya karein? yeh likhney ki aadat pad gayi hai. 8 oct '09 * big thing:

Expand ▼
baniwood Thumbnail
baniwood

15 years ago

Preet gone with the wind!

Y isnt preet in todays episode. He was there when the joota chhupayi rasam was. How can they just vanish him like this.

Expand ▼
khushix Thumbnail
khushix

15 years ago

~|*| Happy Birthday! | H U Z I E |*|~

It's the birthday of one of the wackiest, wittiest,funniest member of our forum.... She is the brain behind antics of Laddoo chor and his

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

War Begins Now :D

Hey Peeps After watching todays episode ... I was wondering that the real War is gonna begin now so here i go.... Hey fellow Deshians

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

PH Os - 'Meri Zindagi' *Romance and Laughter*

Hey guys Here is another OneShot recommened by sweta2005. I hope you all enjoy it do comment guys and tell me what you think This

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

Premeer OneShot 'KarwaChaut'

Hi guys i wrote this OneShot after watching Todays SBS. Its a kalwachaut Speical Hope you enjoy it Do Press the like button

Expand ▼
minihashu Thumbnail
minihashu

15 years ago

can any1 temme

hey guys can any1 plzz temme the episode whn veera died n prem heer huggin each other??? does any1 knw which date episode it is??????

Expand ▼
kinha_2011 Thumbnail
kinha_2011

15 years ago

MYSTERY PERSON

after watching today's episode i have a strong feeling that mystry person is not ASH someone else.there was a topic that ASH's entry will unfold

Expand ▼
hassan.raza Thumbnail
hassan.raza

15 years ago

this is heer's test

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii guys this is heer"s test , she should prove how much she loves prem , i hope heer dosent fall in aish"s trap this time , come

Expand ▼
-Anusha- Thumbnail
-Anusha-

15 years ago

Are You Excited For ??? :-)

Hello Guys..Very Good Morning to everyone ..Wait Wait before moving to the conclusions about what is the actual topic ..First read it ..I am...

Expand ▼
kinha_2011 Thumbnail
kinha_2011

15 years ago

Marriage is over

guys,premeer ki shaadi poora hogaya.sabko shaadi mubarak ho.n Ash is bach.Heer ki chehre se sari khushi chal gayi.prem is like ready to face any

Expand ▼
samanmirza Thumbnail
samanmirza

15 years ago

geet, maya, g3, ash

wow, so many dushmans for poor ph. but ek baat hai, jab yeh dono saath hote hain to zyada der tak roothey nahin rehtey. agar heer prem ek doosrey...

Expand ▼
XSilentPrayersX Thumbnail
XSilentPrayersX

15 years ago

Youtube links for Todays Epi????/

Hey guys can someone plzzzzz provide me the you tube links for todays Epi i cant see it cause it airs at 8:30 in pakistan and i cant wait till

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

15 years ago

Written/Video Update: 12th Oct - Wedding Completed

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Hello Everyone!! First of all congratulations to all of you, as this was the day we all were waiting for , Yes its

Expand ▼
Tulsi_Smriti Thumbnail
Tulsi_Smriti

15 years ago

Aditi ji confirmed me on face book yeepeeeee

Hey guys Its a moment of joy as Aditi ji (Mrs. Heer Prem Junejaa ) confirmed me on facebook just today i thought is necessary to share dis with

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

Quotes for Harsiti / Premeer

Hi guys i was just doing my english homework when i wrote some quotes for Harsiti and found some Here they are .... 1) Premeer - "We...

Expand ▼
Cannibal Thumbnail
Cannibal

15 years ago

My Pic mix of preem heer

I hope you guys like it the pictures are not mine so the credit goes to whoever has had uploaded them I got them from google. But i have made the

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

Premeer Wedding ||My Dream Wedding||

Hi Guys after watching their Wedding today *Faint* i alomst had an heartattack . There wedding is Probably every girls dream wedding or boys

Expand ▼
curledup Thumbnail
curledup

15 years ago

'I am a naughty foodie' Sushant Singh Rajput

article about sushant singh rajput and his diet! Are you a foodie? Yes, I am a self-confessed food lover. I had discovered a very good food

Expand ▼
Deep22 Thumbnail
Deep22

15 years ago

Ash!!

why is Ash back what is her plans to ruin premeer!! Edited by Deep22 - 10 years ago

Expand ▼
laviza97 Thumbnail
laviza97

15 years ago

kdmhmdd.................

kdmhmd shudnt be kis desh me he mera dil instead it shud be kitne dehon me hai kis ka dil................... kyunk unhe yeh nahi pata k...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".