They are just soo amazing
Prem's looks makes the entire scene even more fantastic 👏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Originally posted by: sidra2007
I LUVed the scene 2...it was sooo cute. I was so happy that they were holding hands throughout the episode--I am on Cloud 9 rite now. I cant wait for next week---more Prem and Heer!!!!
YAY! 😳
yaaa.....but cant trust...she made us sooo happy this week....so she can make us sad the next entire week...cant imagine tht...it happend loads of times....
luv nandini
I sooo agree with u Nandini
I have no expectations waise bhi
So I watch one episode and be happy
I dont think abt what will happen tomorrow..I know I will be dissapointed 😕
i said tht bcos it happend kahe naa kahe tht i watch..one week full had lead pair scenes and the next week it was full of vamp's evil work and her stupid idiotic works against the lead......i fear of the same wil happen...i hope it doesnt...now the only thing i want is prem shud know tht her name is heer....
luv nandini
guys honestly i want to tell you guys seeing prem-heer eternal love i want to fall in love badly...i wish my dream man has the same passion in his eyes as my prem....
the whole scenes it was so beauitful of all preer sceens this will be my all time most fav.....it was so passionaye as well as so romantic....could not resist their chemistry....it touched my soul honestly...prem passionate eyes looking at heer eyes full with pain and love and also passion...i wish this moment last forever....
the scenes were so beauitful all around is silence and if someone or something talk to each other is Prem-Heer eyes which was full with emotions..passion...love...attraction....they don't need big dialogues to express their love....their eyes is enough to express their undying love for each other....
and the songs really goes perfect with prem-heer...this song also goes perfect for robbie-kasturi too when robbie-kasturi sees each other with pain....
this scenes was so beauitful that i watch it twice on my screens and will watch again on youtube and also the repeats.....
on the whole heer was holding prem hands that was the best and the speech the girl gave about love our love birds just looks at each other eyes and were realising their love for each other and after all settled they still looking at each other eyes when ash comes and ruins it....
i wish ash-daljeet-daljeer's husband rot in hell because they are the big hurdle to our prem-heer....
i just can't wait for more of prem-heer scenes...i wish prem-heer stuck somewhere alone noone to disturb them and they two together realise their love....man i am asking too much
i just love this scenes....
i swear i will kill the SPA people if they do not give premm-heer the yogya jodi award...who cares about best jodi now i am only concern about best yogya jodi award and it should goes to our prem-heer....
they are one couple who really touched our heart and soul and their scenes hey ram so real and made for each other....
Prem-Heer are just made for each other...
would be eagerly waiting for the avis and siggies as well VM of this scenes
not to mention heer in the dulhan dress looks absoutely gorgeous
and prem was looking extra hot
Harshad-Additi made for each other
awwww...yu said my heart dear....me too feeling the same....and trust me.....i've never ever felt like this before in my entire life...in fact when kzk got over i had decided not tpo watch kdmhmd bcos i had already got many serials in line....but it did not happen...i watched it from the start....and now...aaahhh..dont know how long this is gonna be there...
luv nandini