sorry SADi, but i didn't know u ...😳
sorry 4 not noticing some one who is really very active...
sorry to all... 😳
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Originally posted by: iheartChai
I've been so busy lately as I have shifted and have a new job, Once things settle down for me...I'm still unpacking boxes! I'll definitely be back 😃
Originally posted by: vrushika
thanks di..this was actually needed... coz even i have been feeling this forum is being very inactive
i know every1 has got personal reasons..may be personal problemsor studies... or even may be that busy with exams.. or work..or anythng..i do undesratnd that... and may be coz of that some are not activebut after that episode i thnk all are sad..and sad about somethng what we dnt knw compltely..forget that its already our pastand bad and good..all part of our life..right??we loved harshiti..as premeer.. we loved kis desh..we are deshians... guys.. if v dnt be active on this forum who is gonna be???right???>i m not saying just be full day on forum..but atleast be active for sometime..i know all are having tight shedules..and all personal reasons..but some guys plz if u'll are sad about anythng.. the thng what happened.. just because of that dnt remain away from desh.. ur desh needs u...coz after all v r deshians..and if v dnt remain active..then surely may be this will be all over...i really miss all of u... just one thng in our mind should bewe loved premeer.. we loved desh.. and we are here to cherish our memories..premeer memories..whom v all loved more then our life...and no point in thinking about anuythng that has happned...its just past...so i expecct this forum 2 be like beforehasta khelta..u knw wht..happy times gave us memories.. of premeer..but may be this bad time..is gonna give us determination..to get back our premeer.. i m proud that i m deshian..are u'll proud?????must be..and all silent members..i knw there are many..dnt be silent be active guys..plz...and hope all of u are gonna come back...love u alltake care@sadi di.. di u r always there.. and one of the most active member...may be di has missedout ur name..while typing...love u sadi diand also di for making this topiclove u all..any 1 felt bad i m sorry..
Originally posted by: luv.Harshiti
and this post was just a thought that i shared, didn't mean to force any one.
thanks to all who commented and supported me, and regarding sygeestion of sending pm, i will take it on mind.
but still, the reason and mission behind creating this topic didn't suceed,
silent members toh avi vi silent he rehe gaye...😭 STILL COULDN'T HEAR FRM THEM.😭
so,MY misssion FAILED ...!!!!!!😭
Originally posted by: priyahmt
kya lecture haiii😲😲😆oh..i really don't know that my sis can be soo serious also...👏premeer effect na?😉😆
Thanks, all I can say is that if someone is interested he/she will comment, we really can't force ppl. This sounds more of complain than a discussion post. As one of the members suggested. It's probably best to inform personally than have a topic.
i really got amazed to see this comment...
iintne aache acche bate karna kaha se aata hai tumko...????... how can u take each and every thing in a positive way plus u encourage ppl and make them feel good just by ur words.
gr8 yar... u said very well...
love u yar,
and this post was just a thought that i shared, didn't mean to force any one.
thanks to all who commented and supported me, and regarding sygeestion of sending pm, i will take it on mind.
but still, the reason and mission behind creating this topic didn't suceed,
silent members toh avi vi silent he rehe gaye...😭 STILL COULDN'T HEAR FRM THEM.😭
so,MY misssion FAILED ...!!!!!!😭
sorry SADi, but i didn't know u ...😳
sorry 4 not noticing some one who is really very active...
sorry to all... 😳