addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hi friends! i am glad that u all liked my update.
i have learned that all of you want meher to give preet his clothes back. but sorry guys, i am in a mischievous mood as i write this. u can expect something naughty form meher as well in this part. i hope you all enjoy reading this part as much as i enjoyed while writing this. (actually i was giggling all the time while i was writing this part.)now i will stop my babbaling. hare'a part 3

part 3

Meher ………… meher ………….. Ash shouted; from the hall; you still have to make parathas…… where are you?

Ash murmured I am sure she must be in preet's room. Hay rabba! This girl never misses a chance to be with preet. Can't she leave preet alone? & when it comes to cooking; she is very lazy.

As meher & preet both heard ash's voice……

preet quickly said meher, please give me my clothes; I am sure ash will come here in on time searching for you.

Meher – preet, "let's make it sensational!" (meher said with a wicked smile on her face.)

Meher took advantage of the distraction & freed herself from the grip of preet's arms as she said these words.

Meher (continued) I am sure it would be a treat for ash's senses to see you "all bare."

Preet noticed the mischief creeping into meher eyes.

Preet feeling embarrassed said - I am not all bare! I still have towel wrapped around my waist. Meher, it's chilling out here. I am feeling cold. : please give me my clothes back." (He had very vulnerable look on his face.)

Meher – ya…. Ya…. I know. but, I am sure ash will still find you hot! (Wicked smile still on her face as she said this.) (meher was enjoying the way preet was literally begging for his clothes.)

(Meher thought to herself that first of all it's very difficult to trap preet & now that she has succeed this is the once in a life time opportunity; so why not make best out of it.)

Meher (continued further) - preet you are very unpredictable!

Preet looked confused, as a large part of him wanted to reply meher back that first of all she is the one who indulges herself & others in all this nonsense crap which no one in the world could predict & on top of it she thinks I am unpredictable.

But again, thought that it wouldn't be safe to start a verbal war with meher as it was certain that today meher was in the winning situation. So it was intellectual to first find a way to get his clothes back from meher.

As preet didn't reply (meher just couldn't control herself from teasing preet, & took the advantage of the situation & irritated preet further) Meher - I thought you would love to showoff your bare chest & shoulder to a hot babe & mesmerize her. Trust me, I am just helping you.

Preet's heart pinched at the thought of any other girl watching him in such state other than meher. Ideally he used to flirt with girls & enjoyed the attention he got from them; but now things had changed somehow after he met meher. But he still didn't know the reason for it now.

Preet while thinking of a way to get his clothes back from meher before ash bumps in saw - daljeet aunty (ash's mother) coming towards their room.

Mischievous idea possessed preet's thinking tank; he felt that enlightenment had occurred to him. Soon the irritation on his face was replaced by a wicked smile………………………………………J😉

you all can guess what is preet upto..................................... till i update..

i am egarly waiting for your responses. please comment.

foxi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hi thx for the pm
i really enjoyed reading this part ...meher is just too funny
continue asap
LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Loll I also wanted Mehr to b naughty a lil but I was ☺️ to say this since everyone here wanted her to give back his clothes .. Anyways I like I like !! Hmm So Preet is feeling Kuch Kuch Hota Hai !! Can't wait for the next part, update soon !! Hmm I can picturize Preet on that scene, now I'll have to think abt his plan ..
zzzzzzzzzzfffff thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
haha daljeet chachi and preet! thaat will be funny. continue soon! and can you please continue your other meet fic- I love it!
LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tadashi

haha daljeet chachi and preet! thaat will be funny. continue soon! and can you please continue your other meet fic- I love it!

Loll but it actually reminds me of an old scene in kdmhmd with both of em .. the one where she was dancing for ' prem ki deewani' 🤣 and then her flirting with him and other guys .. Gosh, loved Preet's expressions .. can't wait for Daljeet's one now
Orion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice! can't wait to see wht's preet upto!
thnx for the pm!
366791 thumbnail
Nice update
Like naughty Meher
Cant wait to read the next part
Edited by Aaliyah01 - 15 years ago
pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lmfao0o...hahaaa Daljeet nd Preet = 🤣...(esp him almost naked!!) loll
cant waitttt.....plzzz updateee reallyy quicklyyyy.....really wannaa know wuh Preet's upto
by the wayy nicee updateeee....ii likee a naughtyy/wicked sidee of Meherr
luv Rumsha<3
pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ii havee a question.....are they married yet or Meher is just teasing him b/c their friends? or they just living in a house with everyone together?
Edited by pRinc3ssRZxJT - 15 years ago
addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foxi

hi thx for the pm

i really enjoyed reading this part ...meher is just too funny
continue asap

hi!
thanks for commenting. i will update soon.