luv_kdmhmd thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hi taniya

You didn't take my advice of them hiding them under the bed, but I loved your idea more😉, you see preet wouldn't have made full advantage of the situation he has got meher into as he has now😉. So daljeet is adamant to make ash remove preet's clothes🤣, bechara preet I wonder what he has to go through, while ash and her mother scheming against him😆, but I am sure meher will be always there to help him to distance him from ash😉

Lagata hai aaj ash preet ko towel mein dekh hi legi😉, I hope not bcos that privilege only belongs to meher, and plz let it be with her only. Preet ke pass toh bahut saare talent, one of them is to talk to two girls simultaneously. Though I like the way he talked to meher.

Liking your ff a lot, do continue soon. Waiting eagerly for your next update.

Sia

pRinc3ssRZxJT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lmfao0o........dude, wht??.."Remove ur clothes" ..loll...come on daljeet nd ash...kush aur kaam nahein mila lmao
.....O0OHHH MUHHH GO0DDDD !!!!!!!!! I LO0VE PREET!!!!!!!............hayye rabba kaash preet mere paas hotha loll
luckyy meherrr'
uh-oh now whts gonna happen, the CL0THES!!!! lolll.....ii wonderr wht excusee they gonna come up wid nowww
noww u havee to continueee ASAPP hunn !!!!!1 .....iii cannot wait !!
loll
kk luv ya Rumshaaaaa<3
..by the way thnx for the pm ;)
addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

hi friends! thyx everybody for your comments, it felt so nice to read them all. sorry for the delay in the updates............. (holding ears) here's the update...................

chp 7

preet ' ash, I am feeling very hungry, plz prepare my breakfast.

Ash ' but preet''?

Preet ' ash plzzz, meher is not here in that case I can depend only on you, & u know that.

Ash went as she thought this is the only way to impress preet.

In the bathroom ''''''''..

Meher was just staring at preet'''''' (Giving him tough looks)

Meher ' oh! So when I am not there u depend on ash ''. No '''''only ash''.. & even ash knows it!

Preet ' meher, I just told her so that she is out of this room & we can continue'''''..

Preet- let's continue; so where we were?????????He said while going closer to meher.

Preet hugged meher (even though she tried to protest but preet ignored it. Because he knew that it was meher's fake anger)

Preet ' meher I want to spend my life like this. (he said while hugging meher close to him)

Meher pushed preet (preet was surprised with this sudden action of meher)

Meher ' don't tell me that u have started loving being in this towel instead of your clothes. & u want to stay in the bathroom all your life??

Preet couldn't understand what meher was saying''''''

Meher busted out laughing seeing those confused expression on preet's face.

Meher ' buddhu!!!!!!!! (Saying this she tried to open the bathroom door.)

Preet pushed meher against the door & moved close to meher'' meher was scared from the looks that preet gave''' he kissed meher chastely''''..

They parted when breathing became essential.

Preet (then kissed her chin) ' even though your sense of humor is pathetic I couldn't help loving you more. & this love is growing deeper & intense in every passing moment of my life.

Meher controlled her racing heart''''' her every heart beat saying how much she loves preet''.. (But she didn't want to say yes, in preet's first attempt although he had won her by his dominating attitude & his expression of aggression) she pushed him away''''

Meher ' I had always known preet, that some day you would propose me. But like this '''''''. I had thought you would propose me''''' when it would be raining''' then u would ask me for a rain dance'''''''. Then u would kiss me''''''..our first kiss'''. (While she said this preet could notice that meher was lost in her dream'''''' may be this was the dream that she had cherished from long time.

• waiting eagerly for your comments..........................

Edited by addiction - 15 years ago
LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
me *

edit :

cute it was ! Woww, Preet is really expert in handling girlz .. ohh btw, let them go out of the bathroom yaar, but I understand now why Preet is always in his bathroom ( in the show 😆 )
Aww glad te old Mehr is back, always dreaming 😳, ohh if she wanted to b under the rain, they just can go under the shower 😆, no I aint besharam 😳..

but I find ur updates too short, can u make it a lil longer ? otherwise, its just perfect !

Edited by tasnime - 15 years ago
Orion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice short update...
eagerly waiting for a longer update!😃
thnx for the pm!
foxi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
bechari meher ..she wanted a more romantic proposal 😆aww.. preet wants to spend his life with meher... will they get married? it'll be fun to read
thx for the pm and continue asap
366791 thumbnail
Short but cute update
Meet are so cute, wish Ash would go away
Thanx for the PM
Cant wait for the next update
riyaasehgall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow.its ws cute hot and awesome..luvd it..........
addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hi! thx for all your comments, it really make my heart happy, & also motivates me to write more. hope u like the part ahead. i have tried to make it little bit big........................
part 8

Preet adjusted the shower Nob while meher was still lost in her thoughts water started pouring on her head just like rain drops…….. She was surprised……………… then, next what meher saw was…………. Preet kneeling on his knees……………. He had a scrubber in his hand (he held it like a flower)……………. Smile broke at the corners of her lips…………….

Meher took the scrubber from preet's hand.

Preet kissed her hand……….. (He gave a proud smile, for these abilities to please a woman)

preet then carried her in his arms & he stepped in the bath tub, which was filled with water…………..

Then he took meher's hands & kept it on his shoulders (indicating meher to wrap them around his neck, he wrapped his arms around her waist.)

Water still pouring from the shower at the top was making them wet, water in the tub touching their bare feet, they started dancing on the rhythm of their heart beats……..

Preet – well, we already had our first kiss filled with passion & second one with lust & well for our third one we can ……………..

Meher couldn't control herself more & she covered his lips with her's………………….

They made their Sunday sensational for them…………………….. ash was waiting at the table downstairs & will wait whole her life because meher will always be in preet's heart.

&…………. office? Well, preet was too intelligent to think of an office, when he is in the middle of his first date with his soul mate………………….& too in the bathroom.

Then after sometime, they came out of the bathroom, they were all wet due to the shower water…………… (They were so lost in each other that they completely forgot that ash & all the family members were waiting for them for breakfast)

Meher – preet…… as she said this she couldn't believe what her eyes just saw…..

preet also coming out of the bathroom….. Was horrified on what he saw.

Bauji, maa, prem, heer, Harman, maya, ash & daljeet all were standing right in front of them, shocked on preet's & meher's deed.

Preet & meher had taken a long time in the bathroom & all the family members had come in searching for meher & preet.

Ash & daljeet was boiling in anger. Bauji & maa & heer all feeling very angry on preet & heer couldn't believe what her sister meher had done…

Heer went to meher – what was u doing inside……….. How could you do this?

Have you forgotten all the values…….

Daljeet – you are so besharum, you have brought a bad name to our family……a boy cannot control his emotions but it's girls duty to protect her virtue…………. & u…..

Preet (couldn't take it longer…….) - Stop it!!!

Bauji – chup kar nalayak…. Aaj mujhe tujhe apna beta kehte hua bhi sharum aa rahi hai…

Maa – preet, kya yehi sanskar diya tha maine tujhe.

Maya was really enjoying this drama……….

Prem was just in a state of shock…… ash was crying………..

Preet – I haven't done anything wrong!!!! & nor has meher!!!!!!

Meher – who was on the verge of crying on hearing all this………. Was surprised on preet's sentence……… (She thought how preet can be so normal in this embarrassing situation & fight back)

waiting for your comments....................

i promise a huge surprise in next part ahead. but u can guess what it could be.................

riyaasehgall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww............dts ws gud
ghar wale pagal hain kya??????????ruined everythng
but m sure u av sum extra plan nai....
waitng 4 nxt update eagerly...........