Anjaliz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

i notice that, is holiday week then why TVR rating is down?????????????????😭

i don't know yaar . now i am scared because sp start new shows if our show was fallen , our chances to pt slot will be more less
blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sha Chahat will be back because in the new show she is playing the lead child in the show but once original actors replace the kids she will be back i understand that, is her mum and dad wedding, she need to be present and disturb them, she is supposed to doll her mum... remember she say that...
and one more thing, how can she leave chahat in the hand of JA and Geet, i means she got Prem back but it does not means she put Chahat in hand of some else..
Well they had to give some explanation for her disaperence so that and I think they showed 1 month leap so it could make it look like Chahat been to Ludhiana and gone back
i know dear, i hope after their wedding, they do go back to Delhi and keep Chahat company, Prem owns hotel there, they can hops in to any of the honeymoon there...
i agree they have to have a honeymoon
Prem have hotel around the world which he achieve more during the last 6years, i means they just need to pop into any of their hotels and hv private moments for themselves.
stunninstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
guyz,,...itz 152 nd page...y no one is bothered???????khushi is nt online i guess...someone make a new home and pm khushi n shifali abt tha!
katane thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
SNDY &SEEMA

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
how are you my dear friends?i am so happy that see you both here.where were you?
Mobina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: katane

mobina dear in her belly area dear,not the other part,only her stomach .

Ok i see
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternal.beauty

accha guys if there wedding gets ovr peacefully thn thr will be another phingoli☺️

hopefully............ yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stunninstar

guyzzzzzzzzzzzzz............me heree.....

hi sandy... how are you..
Mobina thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Sandy and Sema why you so late toaday😡
blueocean_787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: premheermy

yes how is this happen & tere mere go ahead

it holiday week why it dropped but that week was dragging week nah in KDM.. with HC BD😭
SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blueocean_787

i love this saree, is beautifl and the blouse look good, i find that Heer saree are nice but i don seem to like her blouse, little old fashion used by old ladies..

another contradiction
as i lyk her blouse very much perfect wth saree n shwmng her supine fig