additi10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
finalllyyyyy aaj premeer ka Millan hogayaaaa yupiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 👏i loved that sceneeeeeeee butttttt buttttttt kash aaj full episode premeer ke scene hoteeeeeeeeeeeee😭buttt mondayyyyyyyyy cant wait for mondayyyyyyyyyyyy😭

448055 thumbnail
U kiddding!!! Was that a Good Episode...
Other 4 Episodes were much better than this....
Today they used Voice Overs, Body Doubles, Useless Editing, WOrst Direction...
It was one of the Bad Episodes of KisDesh Mein Hai Meraa Dil!!!
Sorry but Its my POV!!!
amu142 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
agree with Farru!!
sucha useless and dumb episode!
Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

we were waiting 4 reuinoin frm a longggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg time but at last creatives had to ruin it by dubbed voices and all.In sbs we saw hc's voice was there in the scene but then why dubbed in telecasted episode.

mohseena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
STUPIDIST EPISODE IN THE HISTORY OF KDMHMD!!
additi10 thumbnail
yes thats true agree with farru butttttt i loved that scene dont no y and their hug even i dont like the direction this new shiv mandir and how they change the voice

but finallyy aaj premeer ka millan hoga
additi10 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

we were waiting 4 reuinoin frm a longggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg time but at last creatives had to ruin it by dubbed voices and all.In sbs we saw hc's voice was there in the scene but then why dubbed in telecasted episode.

yes they dubbed HC AG boths voice😡
mish1996 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
totally agree with farru.... 😔
Neha-92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

as far as i'm concerned, is reunion se behtar tha door hi rehte...