Written/Video Update: 17th Sept 09

224529 thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wah kya rating hain Triv..I think u gave a 3 just for Chahat and Prem scene.rest all bakwaas..
Thanks for updating the boring episode Triv
VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
nice one triv......pathshala ki kami poori ho gayi
448055 thumbnail
If u didnt like the episode, it doent mean that no one did... Plz It will be good if u remove ur Negative Comments....
And do a proper Update...
Thanx for the update!!! Waiting for other parts!!!
And plz...remove this line "Heer on Drugs, major Drugs" It doesnt have to do n e thing with the Update!!! U can add ur comments in EDT!!!
Hope our Mod see this and Edit it!!! As u r hurting Heer fans here!!!
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG OMG look whose doing the update.......bada maja aayega padne mein

thanx dear!!

vaise u r just like me .......chota update to kar hi nahi sakte 😉
Edited by tv star - 16 years ago
hottieaminah13 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
where are part 2 n part 3?
angel82 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
haila, triv doing the update today....lemme read.....hahaha u took a day off, not surprised.....all of us were expecting dhamakedar epi and what a disappointing epi that was....now I doubt if we will ever get 18th June Prem
maneeshaF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Are wah
Triv is updating today😆
Anyz thanks a lot triv.
myluv_harshad thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
thanks.......... Heer tho kya hogaya???? 😕
kmukher thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
you did a phenomenal job with the update.....keep doing it...what fun to read...