plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continueeee i loved it
thanks yaar...😃
Originally posted by: -Ravjot-
I demand you continue this! 😲😲 someone is demanding...but i LOVE it 😳😳😳
It's so well written and everything and I'm curious to know what will happen next. Like always, wonderful piece of writing from you. aww...baas bi karo...im totally blushing ☺️
Love how you described how they met and how their relationship changed over time you will definitely get to see their relationship...but maybe not exactly the way you pictured it...😉😉😉
Originally posted by: Suhana Ahmed
wow!!! that was too good... thank u 😳
i am definately going to stick to this one...thanx for letting me know wbout this otherwise i wud have missed a briallant story...thanx for the PM... no worries...im glad that you enjoyed and are planning to stick to it...😳😳😳i will be eagerly waiting for the update... its on its way...just a while longer 😳take care,regards,Suhana.
Originally posted by: resham12345
I loved the introduction.
It is a great idea.
I am waiting for the first part.
Thanks for the pm.
I commented before the first chapter :D
So u have to update the first part quickly.
i am waiting for it
lots of love,
Resham
thanks yaar...first part will be up soon 😃😃😃....it will be loooong...so you should enjoy it 😳😳😳
Im here jaani!!!! FINALLY...i mean come on...kitna intezaar karvaya tumne!!!
Chalo i made it buddy...yes after all the torture u gave Grrrr...and and and..wow!! Nice starting jaani!! but you love me naa 😉
Poor kids yaar...kya kya sehen karna padega ab cuz of the step they took, common yaar..atleast give them few days of happiness..chalo jaani, be a good one !! 😃lol...few days of happiness...do you realize who you are talking to...remember in ZKH...it took me like 68 parts or so until JB finally confessed their love and stuff only to have massi suffer an asthma attack...😆
I really hope this couple is not Prem-Heer by any chance..please noooooo dont wnna c them suffering!!! 😳 of course its prem and heer...aur kaun hoga 😉😉😉
Luv'd it jaani !! Now i REALLY hope u continue soon!!! See i commented !!! 😃 next update tomorrow for sure...😳
And Guli-oooo its not "expond dictionary" its "Expand dictionary" lmao!! 😆 actually...its exponding...not expanding...and its an inside joke 😛😛😛
awesome prologue......I just wish the new couple could have some happy moments together before guum ka kalle badal takes over........hope to read more soon😊
thanks yaar...gham ka kalle badal..wah wah...kya line hai!! just wait and watch what i do 😈
JAZ