Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
ab kiya jugni ka kaam bhi karey ga??? 😡 what was that aaj dou pyar karney waley phir sey bichar jaien gey??? 😡 abey you nalayak if you knew prem loved heer so much why you kept quite all these years and treated prem like some dirt??? 😡 and today you are making all sorts of stupid predictions 😡 grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr if i die of high BP you know who to blamme 😡

-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

🤣

HBP, remember Lallu-Jugni ki eternal love story? Here's more proof! 🤣
But, really, he's as hopeless as Jugni is at predictions, so no need to worry...
Edited by -Bee- - 16 years ago
additi10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
excatly i was thinking the same lagta hai jugni ki atma lallu k andar chaley gaye hai
bluejalpari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Well said..looks like they didnt have time/schedule to shoot jugni's sequence....so they used lallu lallan instead...and why was he boring kuldi's kid with all this...poor chap..what a sarkela grand dad!!!

arre..seedhe prem ko phone lagao..our bolo "vapas anna hai to heer ke saath anna..." thats it!!

queenidda thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree he is so weird i hate what they did to his character ! it is so disgusting now that i skip his parts because i watch on youtube i was like ewww when he was like oh he didn't meet her i was shut up!!!
Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Lallu hi rahega.
@Bee-🤣
But Nadia coz of him only prem went 2 india.So leave him😆
heerkm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
....I know this thread is abt Chahat's Dada.. :S .... but I need to vent my frustration so:

What's up Gayatri's nose.... I mean what's her problem? She used to be able to see Prem's most subtle expressions.. and she's separated him from the love of his life... and even after six years she still hates Heer --- which btw I son't understand WHY in the first place.... I mean Meher is also Nihaal's sister but they're all hunky-dory so what the HELL is wrong with her???!!!!!!

AFTER SIX YEARS TOO! Shameless character! I can't believe this is Gayatri... this is like some witch came and possessed her body......