Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
What a joke this is!
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
A really high pitched unearthly squeal/yell/scream (at a shattering-the-ear-drums-of-human-beings frequency) is emitted by a shimmery silvery being (rather good looking even though decidedly not human) on reading this post.......😆😆😆 All humans in the vicinity (radius of 2 kms at the very least, drop down dead (with no hopes of miraculous revivals), their ear drums crumpled into dust around them, their limbs in various stages of shock.....Unfortunately one human (the shimmery being's brother who really ought to remain unnamed) is further away and so escapes unscathed....(Shucks! says the shimmery being, stamping her gossamer foot, must check these things next time and time actions perfectly to achieve maximum damage!!!!!) Nonee looks around the damage she has inflicted and shrugs...."What is a Ghost to do?" she asks around batting her eyelashes....Expectedly, no one replies.... 😆 I almost kinda feel sorry for Adi, for how much you hate him at the moment. 😆 'Course, this does not mean I stop from helping you! 😆
A:) That does it! I'm a medical marvel.....So, I was already dead reading B's SS. Then I was revived (in a miraculous wonderful Preetful manner..which I'm trying not to recall for fear of another relapse....Oh! dearie me!) I just came back on and what do I find.....This....And then, guess what?
My heart stopped! Again! And just like that.........I died again....Just like that........(At the moment, I'm alternating between ghost and human.....depending on whether Preet revives me or not!!!!) But you know what? *giggles* No comment, N, no comment.
Although it might be super boring for you to read of my frequent deaths, I'm having the time of my life.............😆😆
It's really exhilarating dying like this (reading wonderful dreamy SS's I mean)....I get to be with Preet ALL the time (no need for day dreams!!!!!!!!) I actually think I must reward Adi for being so nasty......For here I am, grinning from ear to ear, having a visual feast.......all thanks to him:) *note to self: pick up one fight with horrible brother at least once a week* 😆 Again N, no comment.
If you're still reading this (and have not given up after the first two lines......) then you know that apart from being a medical marvel, I am also the looniest character in the Bin....And, so I assume, you would forgive my theatrics*A ghost may hope, right?????* Considering that I can be that theatric (and in person as well, just ask B!) I say nothing. 😆
Oh! A:) I'm a blubbering, blithering, bubbling, blot of unstable goop right now....two SS's in a day! How is a Preet crazy insane person supposed to deal with this.....
*can't get a sane word out* am just staring at this page wondering whether I am, in reality, reading this....or whether my mind has just desperately conjured up.....what my heart wants to read....(make that, see happening!!!!*wicked smile*)
Okay, now on to the fic:)
If Adi ever dared to do something like that like stand us up, he'd be dust below our dainty manicured well shod feet.... *collapses in helpless giggles* I figured as much.
On the other hand, maybe he deserves a cookie.....Preet!!!!!!!!!*the goop unstabilises itself and flows unreservedly all around, messing the whole place* 😆😆 *giggles somemore*
Oooh! I so love a particular pairing in this fic...I'm jumping up and down while reading this.....(and so happy, there's no one at home at the moment*dances merrily**and the words jump out and dance merrily with her*) I can't wait to read the next part......A dearest, I hope it will be a happy ending for my favourite pairing here....*blows fairy dust into the air and desperately tries to scan the garden for a four leaf clover* Depends on what your favourite pairing is. 😆
I think this is beyond wonderful......Thank you so very much.....My mood's the best in the world at the moment, thanks to Bhav and You.....You both rock!!!!!! A toast to the sweetest girls in the planet....Zum Wohl die Pfalz!!!!! (A toast from the best wine growing region here) Ahh, thank you! I shall toast you back with my favourite ginger beer! 😆
A:) A truckload of hugs....some are spilling over... 😳 Cho chweet. Love you too!
Love you:) Nonee
@Bhav:*grinning widely while winking wickedly at A* what one doesn't know......he he he(wicked smile)Big hug:)
@Maddy: My insanity knows no bounds....😆Big hug:)
Love,
Radz
Originally posted by: indiandoll89
Another one? YAY! 😃 I'm getting excited, seriously Radz your crazy stories are just what I need after work! 😛😆 Thanks. But I don't know why you guys enjoy such madness. *ponders* Maybe because we all are. Mad that is. 😆
I love the title first of all *dreams* But Aww Nonee! *hugs* She's obviously very very VERY thrilled! 😛Ya think? 😆
Yay for Adi being late! 😛 Now Preet gets to be here! 😃 I loved the line of "one of your many cousins around the world," same story everwhere! 😆 You should here some of my friends complain. Maybe it's cos I'm close to most of my cousins. 😆
Meera di? Really? Was it you or Bhav I had this 'arugment' with? I don't wanna be a di...I only use the "older" card when I want something done! 😆 But Prem jiju sounded good! *sighs* You argued with B, she told me about it. 😆 Don't worry Meeru, I shall not call you Di. I just needed it for the story. 😉😆
This whole concept it awesome Radz! 😃 And I can't wait to see where you take it! 😛Ahh, nothing fancy. You'll see. Thanks.
Oh I wanna be on the pm list! 😃 Added!
Love you loads, love you too!
Meera😳
Meera di? *falls of her chair laughing* Oh shush. Read my reply to hers.
*wipes tears of laughter away* Well. judging my Nonee's reaction, I'm sure she LOVED IT! 😆 And so did I, oh gosh, I don't know WHY, but I have the feeling Adi is going to get a cameo, and paired with someone. *bursts out in laughter* Ahh, I wanted to. I was hinting to it. Then. *pouts* *glares at SOMEONE*
Loved it! :):) Thanks.
--shabz
Well, it doesn't. You have cake. And I have...JACOB! Shirtless. ☺️
Okay that so made zero sense.
Originally posted by: sourpuss
You are soooooooooo not recruiting. *glares*