414081 thumbnail
i agree 100% with u but dont worry abt it this is the creatives job to destroy shows and come on why should we shed tears eventually eveything will be better........i hope........
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
cant tell you how sad i am...i felt like an idio, but now i know that there are other that feel the same way
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awwwww my Pallu dear! It's okay Sweetheart...I know How you are feeling it's hurting so many other hearts too....The people's heart who loved Premeer & show more than anything else! But after seeing last nights episode i've understood that they are not worthy of our love & appriciation.

Dear, controle yourself. We all are with you. Don't be harsh on yourself!

Take care Special care for the people who love & care about you!

Love....
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwww pallo..come here 🤗don't waste ur precious tears..things will go alrite..same here but can't do anything..am paralyzed😳😳..Take care of ur self
@ agree with u Nadia- Kismat konnection with fans
Edited by Sweet_Kandy - 16 years ago
Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
get well soon dear..we should blame ourselves for falling for a BT serial to this extent..
bingyy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

don't cry................ jaisey Premeer ki kismat mey rona hi likha hey waisey hi unkey fans ki kismat mey bhi sirf rona likha hey sniff

agree ,i feel terrible & crying after todays 😭 episode ,but before every cry i feel like kicking creatives 😡hard ,very very hard .
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cuteshabana

You are the not the only one who feels this way, I'm there with you 1000%.

thanks buddy....we are all sailing in the same ship...

Originally posted by: nitzi

aww pallo..let me giv u a huggie...we r all sailing in the same boat..and abt BT i can say inly..
get well soon dear..i hope u r alrite

yah me feeling a tab bit better today...thanks to the huggie!!!

Originally posted by: ...Anita...

awww pallo take care of urself

it's no longer worth to shed tears on this show!!! wid each passing day it's going from bad to worse!!!

thanks anita...the journey is definitely 4m bad to worse.....wonder when the show will reach a dead end!!!

Originally posted by: Soaps1

don't cry................ jaisey Premeer ki kismat mey rona hi likha hey waisey hi unkey fans ki kismat mey bhi sirf rona likha hey sniff

kismat hum ki phuti hain...nadia...chalo u really made me think abt it...when I have children I will neva allow them to watch BT shows....

Originally posted by: Rehana86

awww come here shona......lets not talk abt this crap.....even my back is killing me....i can't walk properly yet i managed to drag myself to my laptop and that's wut i got as my reward.....

yah...just like me...I hate this...wat they r doing to us....I wish all those ruddy creatives suffer 4m fever and back pain...!!!...thanks for the jhappi...it worked me feeling better now!.....mmmuaaah rehana!

Originally posted by: mono123

i feeling killing the creative for ruinig such beuatiful love story and such beautful and pure character of a mother

haan yaar...gaya3 mom ki character ki toh unhone totally band baja di!!!.....urrgghhhh...I think they wanted a diff mom's day celebration...crap ppl....

TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

QUOTE=-Cupcake-]awwww Pallo don't get upset over this show...it's not worth it...

Take care of urself

aww...mehendi...me realizing so late...that this isn't worth it....wonder why realization dint kick in before...I could have spared my self the tears!!!

Originally posted by: Jyotix

Oh Dear, take care of yourself. We all are mad, don't know when we see some happiness

yah...agreed jyoti di...we are all mad!!!...and yah will take care of myself now...!!!

..Chandni.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwwwwww please dont get upset! well i am also feeling the same.........😭
i used to love the relationship that prem and heer shared! there love was soooo pure sooo innocent!
before there relationship was such that they understood each other were always there for one another.
Gosh hate the creatives!!! 😡
chandni xxx!!
Edited by chandni21 - 16 years ago
areej11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
this show is turning into an ordinary saas bahu fight show.. i realy sont like the new track of gyatri being so meann. im waiting eagerly to see veera's truth to come out