Smile1290 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyotix

what is BOTW? i missed so many post😕

BOTW means most Beautiful person Of The Week😃😆😆atleast that sounds better than Bakra😛😆
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soaps1

Yea he is a brilliant actor no doubt, the ease with which he does is remarkable "puts kala tika trivs style" 😳

kuch zyaada hi acchi padaai ho rahi hai aap ki.....😛

u must receive the best student award from triv!!!😆😆😆

Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
LuZie no once we have finalized a prize and agreed upon it you can not refuse it! Nans tried that last week already but failed miserably 🤣🤣🤣

Oh Prem said he won't tell heer where he is going, is it possible that after prem leaves heer comes to know about the truth and then she would be looking for him all over the place? 😭😭😭
-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: huziebaby

BOTW means most Beautiful person Of The Week😃😆😆atleast that sounds better than Bakra😛😆

so now jyoti u know wat B of BOTW means 😆😆😆

our beautiful bakri is to slaughtered this week.... so get ur butcher knives ready!!!😆
Smile1290 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@ Sidd.....well im immune to ALMOST everything😆but plz plz i dont want any prize like going to live with Maya's Round Father🤢........I'd rather dance with Jugni🤣

@LuSo....oh thats bad....but i have a lil trust in my siddy widdy i know she wont give me any prize that will kill me😳😆😆last week's punishment was fun....and Prizes are supposed to be good things😃😆

and i dont think Heer will go all over looking for him....maybe she'll b able to stop him just in time....like he's always been able 2 stop her...

Soaps1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Anita...

kuch zyaada hi acchi padaai ho rahi hai aap ki.....😛

u must receive the best student award from triv!!!😆😆😆

i am already expecting a straight A from teacher on my post abt Taklu no. 2 😳😳😳 wonder where she is though 😳
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Soaps1

LuZie no once we have finalized a prize and agreed upon it you can not refuse it! Nans tried that last week already but failed miserably 🤣🤣🤣

Oh Prem said he won't tell heer where he is going, is it possible that after prem leaves heer comes to know about the truth and then she would be looking for him all over the place? 😭😭😭

soaps thats what i was thinking in my bad prediction remember?!? but im hoping the climax will happen soon and it comes out to be like the scene where heer is FML and leaves j-zoo and prem stopping her but in reverse. 😳
ohhh yes LuFouns we need to have LuCOff and finalize a prize!
Soaps1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidd11

ohhh yes LuFouns we need to have LuCOff and finalize a prize!

what is LuCoff? Did you mean Lufee? (LuCofee? ) 😆😆😆
jyothi25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont know how many agree with me...................but i did not enjoyed today premeer scene...................yaar its really very bad yaar...........they always cry..............like its been ages we have seen them both happy.........earlier it was so sweet when prem used to flirt with heer and it was so cute...................... the last scene they happy together was in that anda scene i think after that only crying crying................................... its really pissing me off.................. i want my old premeer back................................. hugging is superb but both of them smiling please........................
munam_13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
So Bakri is ready to be slaughtered tomorrow???? :D