-Bee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Guys, we really DO need to do our best to save this show. Nowadays, Star is following a plan of axing any and every show that has even a small dip in TRPs. Although the track is very interesting now, the IPL is about to start, and I know for a fact that ALL shows take a heavy beating during the IPL. Although most shows fall during this time, I'm sure that Star is going to target KDMHMD.

However, I'm not sure that petitions work (I don't know if they'll actually listen to us). So, I think that we should e-mail, and flood their inbox.
-svetalana- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Soaps1

the ones you pmed me were for BT no? 😕

is it..i think i had some points for SP also.need to check.i am sorry.Any way you start making the points i will give you more input.
Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nandini90

OK Pri....am bak to fill this......

THE show is going good now.....PREM IS BAK.........and its time the trps rise......

i know the biggest fault is of BT first......dragged prem's identity to 38283823 years.......and next its STAR PLUS......they suck big tym......they r not at all promoting the show.....not a single promo.......and third wud be us viewers...please everyone in india....PLEASE watch the show on tv yaaaar.....spread the word.....coz i know fan collection is higher for desh in abroad....but it wont b counted for trps......so plssss....all indian viewers.....get as many to watch the show on TV...

and then abt tht nalayak people of STAR PLUS.........

SPAM deir mail boxes and indya.com with promote desh and also not to scrap off the show from SP....imagine our lives.....without the show.....😳

so SPAM as much as possible wid letters mails and watever possible.......and let me inform u.....the show mite get scrapped in less than a month's time IF the trps doesnt rise.....its time we fight for our characters and artists who perform them..........lets start on....

LUV NANS

exactly nandini its time for ACTION😉

chalo guys a MISSION on our hand remeber 2 bring prem back we had mailed them itne sare mails this time i think we should double the number os mails we did last time 😉😆

mails dekh dekh kar in star login ko pagal hone do let them pull their hiar we suffered now their turn😉

priya

Iriss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyotix

I am with you. Can we make any article or something that we can post on telenews or on starplus web site. Not sure if they are going to read our emails 😡

jyoti we can write our feed back n thoughts on kis des on star indya.com😊

me started writting u have 2 register n they also have kis des forum post all the feelings there😉

priya

pyaar_siya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i am saying this long time now
we actually need this show at no 1

if balaji want their show at no 1
they need to put in a lot of work
they will need to work on premmeer's chemistry a lot
i think if they do it
this show can be at no 1
they jus need to stop dragging tracks
and keep the story simple and nice

Iriss thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbalrox14

Guys, we really DO need to do our best to save this show. Nowadays, Star is following a plan of axing any and every show that has even a small dip in TRPs. Although the track is very interesting now, the IPL is about to start, and I know for a fact that ALL shows take a heavy beating during the IPL. Although most shows fall during this time, I'm sure that Star is going to target KDMHMD.

However, I'm not sure that petitions work (I don't know if they'll actually listen to us). So, I think that we should e-mail, and flood their inbox.

yes iqbalrox14 we need 2 act now😊

cause of the cold war between star n BT i don't wnat kis des 2 suffer😡
😡

it works dear we brought back harshad ins how abb kis des ko wapas lana hai😉

priya

Edited by bellle4u - 16 years ago