sorry.... for late comment
ff is superb👍🏼👍🏼
oh 😕poor prem.how he is going to handle heer.its very interesting .can't wait plz updt asap
-sugi
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
New timslot of Show
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
sorry.... for late comment
ff is superb👍🏼👍🏼
oh 😕poor prem.how he is going to handle heer.its very interesting .can't wait plz updt asap
-sugi
Originally posted by: srklover93
Shabzzz!!!! what are u saying yaar??? this story is AWESOME!!! and you're doing a fantastic job on it!!!! Don't think that you're doing bad cuz you're not!! okay??? Now that's my good girl!! *pats Shabz's back* LOL
LOL, thanks a on Garima! For the comment and messing up my hair! 😆😛
Now on to the update, IT WAS MAGNIFICANT!!!!! just like always!!!!! *claps*LOL thanks! =]
Awww, Both Prem and Heer are sooo cute!! even though she's a hostage, she's still acting normal, I LOVE Heer's characater, she's also very sarcastic like me!! LOL LOL yea I noticed she is a lot like a ton of IF memebers which I LOVE! 😃
and Prem...what can I say about Prem!! He' s awesome even as a kidnapper!! LMAO!!!! hahahaha....awww so Heer thinks there's more to Prem than just kidnapping...KOOL!!! can't wait to read your next part!! The story is getting very interesting!!!!!Thanks hun!! Glad you are likeing the direction of the story...!😆
Luv,
Garima!!!
Originally posted by: rag-ran4ever
that was aweosme..w onder hwy prem needs taht muc money!!Update soon
That was an AWESOME update!!!!!..don't call this story bakwaas its very intersting and your doing a FAB... job with it... loved this update...ooo heer got to talk to raveer...hmmm. y do i feel that prem was jealous when he said ranveer is heers bf... plz cotinue soon can't wait for the next update!!!!
Suuuuuwweeeettt! That part was just the bomb. I lurved it. I love the sarcasm plus attitude between both of them. This is the first time I'm going to be giving a shorter comment then usual... and i hate it, but now-a-days, I really have nothing to say. 🤔 ... Yea i know surprising. Awww thanks a ton Kimz!! ilyy! 🤗OHH YESH! I WON I WON I WON I WON! *dil dance maare waala dance*
Prem and Heer's relationship so far is intense, and I love how Prem's attracted to her. I wonder if Prem was mocking her when he was talking about Ranvir, was he jealous? Oh yes he was. But man, why do I have a feeling that Heer's effort to pretend like she's not scared end her up in more trouble? I wonder how she'll find out about why Prem's doing this... LOL, yes the green monster is making its appperence in the story! 😆Hmm i got something in mind..how does a rain scene sound to you? 😆
AHH! Write more, can't wait for the next part. P.S. Have you ever read "The Kite Runner". I don't know why, but today your writing style reminded me of Khaled's writing in it.... You did really good!OMG that book is so 😭 so amazingly written, i did not write ANYWHERE CLOSE TO THAT! But thanks Kimz. 😊
hey
that was amazing 👏 cant wait for the next part....continue soon. 😊
Originally posted by: munam_13
hey shabz..that was an awesome update,,why do u think u write bakwaas??? they r pretty nice...hey you would be starting a sequel of HSSH cant wait....post soon yaar,,,
Loved it! 😆 Him drinking and then she comes in, not listening to him, just to show him she drinks too, she sure showed him lmao...i love her attitude 😆 and dont say anything abt it! *shhh*There MUST be a reason as to why u love this attitude...*COUGH*😉
*sigh* Prem...*shakes head* ah she doesnt take his hand...shoot...im pretty sure if it was one of the girls frm this forum, they would've never let go of his hand 🤣 Ohh ph-llese..dunt be subte...imagine if it was preet.! 😃ah anyway...pickin the lock, how smart 😆 but prem rlly does think of everything hmm...he's lonely... maybe heer will try to unravel the mystery that is Prem and in the end become something akin to his friend...*shrug*yups....but he word is..MAYBE! muhahahaooh the phone breaks the silence tht had been shadowing the house since they first arrived...ooh Ranvir is so worried...nd her acting like tht, shows her inner fear and worry...or maybe tht was just me 🤔 lolz...lol probably ...v-day effects still have not worn out!ooh 1 crore? u wrote core unless thts some new form of money...🤔oops! thanks rinki!but yes! she's curious now...and will try to find more abt him...since there's obviously something more to Prem 😉 yeaaa kep those fingers crossed!-Rinksps- sequel! YAY! nice to know my wish will be fullfilled 😆 thanks to Meera 😳 cnt wait for it and the next prt of this...and no u are not writing rubbish, ur writing beautifully and shut ur mouth before u say some other dumb comment *shakes head* whts with ppl and not having confidence in their own writing? 😆
LOL yups it will be up soon and SORRY..omg if i knew i wold get these types of reaction i would never have wrote that out! 😆
Originally posted by: sonu0511
hey loved the update...thanks for the pm...
its a lovely ff...hope heer finds y he needs money
hey it wasnt bakwas... it was mindblowing!!!fantabulous!! I have a feeling if heer comes to noe that Prem is doing all this for hard core reason like saving his brother she might help him !!
continue soon and thanks for the pmAnupama