Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

siddy will terribly miss ur andolans n ur positivity,will not use any crying emoticons n feel sad that u r leaving cause studies r equally important with fun n masti

all the best with ur further studies 👍🏼n as said by va va voom(sorry don't know ur name)jyada bhi books mein mat kho jana😉

plz try 2 find a way 2 cum on FC ya atleast on forum,its an order from me😈i know u will😆
all other instructions i have given u in the PM do read n don't ignore it😉have a safe journey n njoy ur studies
take care
priya😃
nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

Hehe u r one of da sweetest fings i noe...i had an idea u'd be affected by dis news..iislie i prepared u b4 hand and u were one of the few ppl...i had already informed...dat dis was to come..nooo dont evr cry for anyfin..u r one genuine gurl and i m nt flatterin u..i noe u too well now..and i noe dis nt just coz of da way u interact wid me bt also how u deal wid ur famili..u r one lovin person rey..make me feel guilty at times as well😆aww...no no...i know u always talk ur dil ki baat...and i wud never take it as flattering from yu......and i wont cry......yu know tht....i wont...tum hamesha ke liye thodi na jaa rahi ho.....and thnx for those lovely dovely words....dove??!!..aww...there r so many things tht wud remind me of yu every second....doves msn...wat not....

oh ya we laid da foundation our friendship thru da pm and da rest is history..and liek i told mels as well...i hav absoluteli nuffin to do wid da no of contacts u have on msn...we had to bond and it happend....and happend for good!!haha...achcha...teek hai........well it was destined we bcum a gang and it did......and am proud of it....

aww u r a gem nans...almost liek a sister..i dont even take u as a friend anymore!!awww...chalo....we r sisters now...not my frnd......and i'l have this spl bonding with yu forever...it'll onli bcum stronger each day tht passes....

Omgg..dats sooo uuuuu!!>..i hope HOPE nd HOPE ..i live upto ur expectaitons//eevn i want to of course...my prayers wil pay....god will surely make tht happen......sachchi dil se pray karoongi toh unhe karna hi padega.....

hehe am gladdd u didnt use any emos...mels and vibs used em and my heart skipped a beat for a split second...and dis s da bestest reassurance u cud hav given me nans..tht u will wait..u noe..u hav no idea how muh dis means to me..i am sure inshallah i will be bak...bt nw i m gna go in peace hehe..calm and content😛oh yaaa...i didnt want yu to get more upset than this......and yaaa...i'l wait for yu always... in fact every second the minute u'll leave wil be a wait for me....and yaaa..ur gonna leave happily with all our happy thots and happening here.....i onli want tht smile on ur face which shows up every morning i chat with yu...

Nans take care of urself..u noe it doesnt suit u one bit to be upset..u r suh a sweetheart (jokes apart),,,u deserve all da best in life....be happy and stay happy...all the best for ur college and evryfin! aur haan do get ur wireles activated n ur laptop😆

i'l take very gud care of myself......and i am a sweetheart..tumaari behen jo hoon.....and yaaa...i'l make sure i get wireless net on my lappy....tht'll be my first condition if i shud go to hostel...then it setteles naa...me and my stupid ideas.....haha......
will luv yu and miss yu for sure...
luv nans
salma_786786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

Hi friends,

Come Thursday and I wil be leaving for my studies, hence dis post....cee dere is sooo muh tht i wanted to say and now when am actuali sittin here to pen my thots down...i cant fink of anyfing,,,,my mind's blank...😕..is it the prem affect by any chance? WTH...I am joinin E's I hate Prem league now...he is evn blockn my mind..bandit... OMG this is a surprise,,,, i didnt know you were going to be leaving soon... awww Siddy i will miss you sooooo much... but i understand studies do come first... but do try to pop in whenever you can.... will love to hear from my crazy no sorrrryyyy Krazzzy friend... 😆 i think Prem HAS affected your mind.... but who can blame him man... HOTTTTTTT 😉

Me came bak to IF, after almost 2 years ...courtesy kis desh..and voila what a roller coaster ride it has been for me..dis time round it was all fun..onli good memories..and i reali mean onli good fings dat happend..i met ppl..made new friends..mended some old relations...when i look bak at it...i onli hav happi crazy fun things to remember.. New friends hehe i hope that includes me.... i never knew you two years back... i wasnt apart of IF but i remember meeting you here in the first two weeks i joined.... passing on msgs and info about kis desh... and your wacky post... godd they were funny and fun....

It;s right premeer brought us all here..but wht happened later and den da friends we became dereafter...now i believe are beyond any fictitious couple.....I hope it stays dis way forever (touchwood).....it goes unsaid tht i wil miss dis place liek helllll bt den i WILL BE BAK eventuali..i cant stay away for long anyway...imagin da premeer cravns i will hav dere?..dey'd be irresistible 😆
*Touch wood* yeh i hope so too... this place should always remain joyous but your apart of this fun laughing forum... how we to cope without you.... everyone will miss you like hell....doo come back... or i'l set DJ on you... she'll dragggg you back for us.... i'l pay her a certain amount of money 😆

i wanted to write about each of u...whose absence will make a lot of difference to me come next week...bt den i guess i will do it online now..dont wana beaten up wid belans for slippin out sth dat shd nt hav been said😆

misty, Nans, raksh, mels, trivy, vibs, estee, ouma, zainu di, payal, shafaq, shabo, anita, angel82, sonia, raisa, guju angel, sofia, atop, salma, batool, tanya, anshu, fijiana, rans, nila, nein, May, preeti...and everyone el else...u r most welcome to smack me if i have missed out on ur names...bt then i love ya all ...😉
luvvv you too hun.... plz plz do take care of yourself and dont miss us much... im sure everyone WILL still be here when you come back....

All the best people..take care of urselves..and da show..please please please...fourth time please..stay PUT..da way we hav been so far..i am goin all smiles..onli to come bak...finkn dat my friends wud be here....MNST ? V? E? R? Z? ..u guys in particular....dont go anywhere.....dis is suh a crazy and an insane request bt dats whts been on my mind...da show will never be wht it is if u guys aent dere and even when it is all awry we can still enjoy it for each odr' s sake...

God Bless everyone
and Take Care
Siddy

i had no idea your leaving Siddy...you tell us a day before you gooo....😭😭😭
doesn't matter.... your presence here always brings a smile to my face and
i hope you do come back soon and we'll all take care of each other....
Inshallah you get what you want in your and have FUN 😆 with your studies
take care
Love Salma 🤗
sweet7863 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hey siddy,

when i found out u were leaving i was like wht😲. well studies come first. all i want to say is may ur future bring success. btw my school is starting in late august so i will pretty much be inactive. hope to see u soon. take care😃
-Hana👍🏼