Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 17 years ago

A Television Truce After a protest outside the Balaji sets on Monday, Balaji Telefilms signed a memorandum...

Expand ▼
fly_chick Thumbnail

Posted by: fly_chick · 17 years ago

hey this just came to me. Milind put his property (500 crores) on Ritwiks name, but if anything happened to him then what would prachi have...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Thank you, Milind looks so cute. Shame on Ayesha Good the Mangalsutra hook broke on her.

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 17 years ago

Prachi is one character that most people like to bash up, whether they are the characters of the show or members here at IF (including me).

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Whether Shabbo has fallen for her or not, I find Panchi's innocent looks very endearing. I especially like this picture where she was crying

Expand ▼
sarah1024 Thumbnail

Posted by: sarah1024 · 17 years ago

Aamir and Sanjeeda did a special appearance on today's episode of Kis Desh Mein Hai Mera Dil , and I thought I'd post their scene here for...

Expand ▼
ppanache Thumbnail

Posted by: ppanache · 17 years ago

I was trying to capture some pictures to make a Siggy and i thought these pics were real interesting...Michi - they look so cute in this...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

KYM was never ever strong in logic. So it is futile to even think logically to figure out the current plot. Yet I could'nt help but wonder at

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

No, I'm not talking about Michi's love for each other but rather our love for them and the side effects it has brought in the lives of many of

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

Posted by: junooni09 · 17 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2022

Expand ▼
riya1229 Thumbnail

Posted by: riya1229 · 17 years ago

i was wondering if the people who do the updates could write short updates before they write a detailed one......its a request...sometimes it...

Expand ▼
Nina_sabin Thumbnail

Posted by: Nina_sabin · 17 years ago

Guys I am wondering that She will be able to make Prachi servant of the house? If they both ever did this by even mistake than I am not...

Expand ▼
sweetshrenal Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetshrenal · 17 years ago

I don't trust destructives that Milind is gonna know truth this month though i wish from my heart that he did along with miracle of his memory...

Expand ▼
xarmaanloverx Thumbnail

Posted by: xarmaanloverx · 17 years ago

Shabbir Ahluwalia madly in love with his co-star, Panchi Bora The Valentines Day might well be behind us, but the

Expand ▼
sanket_5599 Thumbnail

Posted by: sanket_5599 · 17 years ago

Hey PPL i feel Miland hasnt lost his memory and is acting to teach ayesha a lesson as he knows that ayesha will take advantage of it and will...

Expand ▼
sweetshrenal Thumbnail

Iam already thinking that Shabbir is acting angry in show but is in actual becoz not able to shoot michi romantic sc's. Might be possible not...

Expand ▼
sweetshrenal Thumbnail

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOT NOW HEARD ON NEWS CHANNEL- Shooting of 12 of ekta's serial has stopped 10,000workers on strike seems serious becoz...

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

The bundle of joy is finally back from oblivion where he was shunted to after the entire PIM track was resolved. Hope the baby is here to stay...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Thumbs Up Thumbs Down - 25th - 29th Feb Catch the weekly twists and turns in the serials brought about to capture its audience. A...

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

Posted by: junooni09 · 17 years ago

3RD MARCH UPDATE: Milind is in his room upset and ayesha comes and tells him not to yake tention and rest 2 which he says that how can i do

Expand ▼
Riya777 Thumbnail

Posted by: Riya777 · 17 years ago

I really dont like watching Prachi cry ...and cry...and cry ...all the time....When Neev told her to stand up for herself she said she didnt have...

Expand ▼
linkin_vonsky Thumbnail

Posted by: linkin_vonsky · 17 years ago

Thanks a lot for that nice picture..... that idea will be boomerang for Ayesha.....I think Milind will fall to Prachi again..... Edited by...

Expand ▼
Monu-SunNaa Thumbnail

Just curious to know what the members of the forum think of Milind's amnesia, how many of you think there is a possibility that Milind may be...

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 17 years ago

The Hottest Telly Stars J ay Bhanushali Serial: Kayamat, Jhalak Dikhla Jhaa | Back | Next The...

Expand ▼
naz05 Thumbnail

Posted by: naz05 · 17 years ago

hey guys sos with the whole urgent thing anyway......i havnt bin watching th show for a while as my T.V is not working properly....in the u.k im

Expand ▼
PSamiad Thumbnail

Posted by: PSamiad · 17 years ago

Hi all. I have never ever written anything related to fiction b4 so please do excuse mistakes and let me know what you think. Also have been

Expand ▼
WillSmith456 Thumbnail

Posted by: WillSmith456 · 18 years ago

All creations here! Cheers

Expand ▼
Sara_DONT_ASK Thumbnail

Posted by: Sara_DONT_ASK · 17 years ago

NO Comments Please Link for February '08 Archives: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=861002

Expand ▼
Ishanvii Thumbnail

Posted by: Ishanvii · 17 years ago

Wasnt she a treat to watch today ? I had two demands with this PA track(which I still so want to end),one of that that P giving to A since she

Expand ▼
pyaar_siya Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaar_siya · 17 years ago

bear in ur mind that prachi isr reading this post and tell her that why she should not ignore shabbir and start to love him start...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".