Originally posted by: nick_bon

heehahahahha 😆 🤣
okay that was funny... world domination... hahaa! 😆

Thanks nick_bon! I love the title too.

Charmed... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: panache

oh!!! Lord...Bhav!!! you have actually made the guy famous!!!! 😆 lol! I know. I do hope he's reading this!

An FF dedicated to him! 😆

Thanks Sangs!

Charmed... thumbnail

Originally posted by: chituku

bhav 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 it's soo funny iam laughing sooo loud my kids wanna hear it too. soo i read to them they were asking who is snake alien, Antral Nagz... i told em he is a mean snake.even my kids got intrseted lets see what happens next.my kids are intrested too 😃

Awww hun that's sooooo sweet! So glad your kids enjoyed it too. I've got a MASSIVE grin on my face atm! Thankooo!!!!🤗

ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bhav...in the title can you put the FF is for Snakeman!! 😉
Edited by panache - 17 years ago
fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omg tht is too funny!!! i luvd reading it!! Kraptopia 😆 cant believe nagpal is this famous he reli should read this! 😆
Charmed... thumbnail

Originally posted by: fahimataq

omg tht is too funny!!! i luvd reading it!! Kraptopia 😆 cant believe nagpal is this famous he reli should read this! 😆

Thanks Fahima! I hope he is reading it.

Updated the title as well!

fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Snake Alien kya naam hai nagpal ke liye... nickname 😆
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Bhav, how did I miss this? In fact when I saw the old title I thought to myself I will not get tempted into reading another FF since I already have my hands and head full with six of them and get muddled between them most of the times. So I skipped this thread. I did'nt know that this one was on OGF. Good that Sangs got you to add it in the title which got me here in the first place. Thanks for thanking me. I presume that was for coining the name snakealien although now I have stopped using it after being admonished by Anju. Ofcourse he is still snakealien in my mind.

Coming to the FF, it was a great read and hilarious too. Do update. I am sure this would be more entertaining than what the protagonist is penning for us in the show.
Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Antral Nagz 😆, god this is hilarous ... thankoo Bhav for starting this SFF, I thought you must have forgotton all about it.

Please continue soon :D

Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hawwww since when did you write FFs 😆 😆 😆 And you didn't tell me 😡 😆 😆

I'll read it and come back 🤔 😆 😆