sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
muneeza nope it seems he tossed her ...god i am sure panchi needs insurance i mean medical insurance from balaji or from shabbo. 😳 😳 😳
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sum2005

muneeza nope it seems he tossed her ...god i am sure panchi needs insurance i mean medical insurance from balaji or from shabbo. 😳 😳 😳

I believe I'll havta see the rerun to confirm this bit as for Prachi hun she looked more than happy in those strong arms toss her or not she was fine with everything he did to her.😊

sum2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

I believe I'll havta see the rerun to confirm this bit as for Prachi hun she looked more than happy in those strong arms toss her or not she was fine with everything he did to her.😊

yes she is more than happy and showing her teeth as if she is shooting for some toothpaster add.😳

critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey All..

just saw the episode..! well the michi bits at least not really interested in anything else these days..! lol..!

And our milsi was soo naughty and badmash..! hai.. main mar gayi..! ok.. let us now dissect the scene..!
Have you all noticed that Milind always has a association with krishna..? i mean the matki in janmashtami.. and today some aunty said "ladies sangeet mein govinda..?" lol.!

and the whole time he was coming down how did Prachi not realize it was her husband..! three million all over the world knew..! lol..! but he was so genuinely surprised when Milind tried to flirt with her with his sehara on..! and then the big reveal..! I almost whistled during this scene..! and wher i am sitting it would not have been good for me..! lol..!

And then PL tries to hold him by the ear and throw him out..? lol.. it only makes him come back stronger and shirtless..! he reminded me so much of the milind of the old days..! loved it..!

And then he drags her to the center of the room and starts dancing.. and not only that he carrys her.. almost hijacks her.. and his friends form a protective circle..! i love milind's friends..! lol..!

The whole dance by milind.! ok Shabbir rocked..! he is an awesome dancer..! i would love to see him in either jhalak or nach next season.. but i want to see milind on my screen all the time..! 😍

And after seeing the scene for the nth time and being sure of this.. Shabbir gives Panchi this really weird cutsie look.. when he's carrying her for the second time..! any one else notice that..? i think it was an off camera moment that was caught on tape..! it was like "hey panchi" lol..!

And how cute was our hero hugging his sister and blowing that kiss.. i'm thinking it was meant for Prachi..! and then he moves to her and she hides behind Dadi and PL..! come on Prachi girl..! i would have let him carry me off into the sunset and far far away from the Shah asylum..! lol...!

And what the heck with those guests.. they come for someone's sangeet and don't know who the groom is..?! and they were like he loves Prachi and stuff (loved shabbir's little shrug here btw..!).. and in the next breath they go he;s shameless..? lol..! and says something like he came straight into the house and that they should throw him out..? hello lady its his house..! or are you still catching up..!? lol..! And even when he's being throwing out our hero only calls out Prachi's name..! aww..! how cute is that..! 😳

Ok.. the whole scene with Prachi's room.. Ramu kaka says milind decorated the whole room himself.. now when did he do that..? i thought he wasn't allowed inside the houe..?! lol..! and 90% of the pictures were Prachi solo.. about 10% were michi.. don't get me wrong.. i loved the photos but shouldn't there be atleast one solo photo of Milind..?! lol..! i mean Prachi (and we) need some eye candy too..! lol..!

The only thing i didn't like was them showing Ayesha during the sangeet ceremony..! i think they are going to show Ayesha having a breakdown and then starts of in a new revenge track..!
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
loved reading ur comments Shwetha...michi truely were a treat to watch 😳 ...will have to watch the video again to catch the look shabbir gives panchi, Not that im complaining lol.
Ishanvii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Shwetha ..Sweet analysis of that entire MICHI scne..These people know how to have fun..Enjoyed it completely..S is one rockstar..I bet u wanted to be in prachis place the entire time ,right?

Ramukaka let him in..is the conclusion.. 😆 U r right not one photo of Milli alone..But millin arranged the room naa.. All he wants to see is Prachi.Hence more of her cute photos..

Hijacks her..that is the right word..No chance is given what so ever for her to escape throughout 😆 😆

CONGRATS on the new Epi discussion thread.
Edited by lvsgm - 17 years ago
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
just watched the whole episode to catch alaaps expression after wrking out the ritwik is his child and im dissapointed big time...he didnt even care that he had fathered a child...all he could think about was his revenge 😡 atleast one good thing came out of the scene...alaap realised that the only important person in prachis life is milind and everything connected to him 😳
soul76 thumbnail
I certainly hated Alaap's evil laugh tonite wat a waste of brains honestly he should be devoid of any perfect match for Suyesha then. 😕
sum2005 thumbnail
muneeza all i say is suyeesha is the girl who can tame alaap like a dog .i am sure suyeesha is michi camper and she will surely help michi in teaching lesson to alaap.
Edited by sum2005 - 17 years ago
soul76 thumbnail
Well I certainly agree with you on that Sumu Suyesha is certainly the girl for Alaap couple made in heaven honestly.If only she'd keep a more strict watch over him and not let him wander anywhere without her at his side she could do a lot of good to Michi.