sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
yaar yasmin and Kit,
in the snaps panchi hair was messed up yaar dint even bother to comb her air ...i wonder if her hairdresser is on leave on the day of the shoot...observe it it was like mess,in 2 photo.
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sum2005

yaar yasmin and Kit,
in the snaps panchi hair was messed up yaar dint even bother to comb her air ...i wonder if her hairdresser is on leave on the day of the shoot...observe it it was like mess,in 2 photo.

her hair is fine😆 its just a lil ruffled up😳

lets talk about this in jodi thread and not here😆..am still searching for those pics

critically-sane thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ok.. was away most of the day.. and i come back to read the disastrous recap..!

First of.. Milind.. when some guy is humilating your wife in open court.. no matter how mad you are with her.. you shouldn't allow that to happen.. i know you feel betrayed.. but i would like to think you are above all that and today i was a wee bit dissappointed..!

Sukriti.. she's obviously going to try and get to the court but i highly doubt that she'll get there either in time or in one piece.. i hate to say it but she might be in yet another accident causing greater problems.. and the divorce proceedings might be put on hold because of that.. and then maube suk confesses to mils in the hospital room or he hears the darn tape..! 😡

No divorce no divorce..!

sum2005 thumbnail
critty(critically -sane)please no more accidents for sukruti as prachi will be blammed for that also.
let the divorce proccedings happen and judge postpone the judgement for nextday. and prachi in MICHI bedroom so milind goes to study room to spend time as he dont want to stay in the sameroom and gets to hear the tape as one of his staff calls him for the figures milnd have to send them,,,so let the truth come that way.

even if prachi was not at the housce also its ok...
Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

critty(critically -sane)please no more accidents for sukruti as prachi will be blammed for that also.
let the divorce proccedings happen and judge postpone the judgement for nextday. and prachi in MICHI bedroom so milind goes to study room to spend time as he dont want to stay in the sameroom and gets to hear the tape as one of his staff calls him for the figures milnd have to send them,,,so let the truth come that way.

even if prachi was not at the housce also its ok...

wow nice idea sumu...hoping that happens..😳

sum2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jess.amit<3

wow nice idea sumu...hoping that happens..😳

but jessu it is BT serial where the main must formula is

truth will be out to the whole world and that too either in court rooms or marriages or engagementa or parties or birthday parties.

they have to wash dirty lenins in public otherwise they wont have peace.

so i least expect the above stated scinerio will happen.

krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

yaar yasmin and Kit,

Yep - they must have had their own private time in her makeup van before the shoot

😆😳😆

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well here is my first scenario ( a relatively happy one) for Monday and Tuesday:

After Prachi gives her consent for the divorce, the judge adjorns the proceedings for lunch break.

During the break Shah family and Baba come to Prachi who is now weeping uncontrollably. Baba tells her that although he is saddened by her decision, he understands her pain. Even he could not bear all the allegations. So it may be the best that they seperate.

On the other side, Milind is still shcoked for some reason. Although the guy was determined to get the divorce, Prachi's painful acceptance of it pricked his heart. He was not very sure whether he had done the right thing. Moreover all the allegations in the court were too painful even for him. So he tracks his lawyer down and demands an explanation for his behaviour. He asks him why did he drag in Prachi's affair and the baby and where did he get the evidences. Ayesha comes to him and tells him that she gave it to him because she was worried about Prachi not giving him the divorce. Afterall he was the one who had ranted the previous night that Prachi was determined to fight the case and he himself wanted the divorce. She was only helping him. He blasts her and tells her not to interfere in his life (yes I am dreaming here).

As they are arguing, Suki lands there and Ayesha seeing her is shocked. Suki rushes to Milsi and tells him she wants to speak to him in private and takes him aside. Ayesha keeps cursing her fate. Suki tells Milsi the whole truth. Hearing this the guy goes numb.

By then his lawyer comes to him and informs him the break is over and that they have to get back to the court. Milsi is shattered and in tears as he just trudges along. As soon as the judge comes in and is about to pronounce his verdict, Milsi rises and tells him he has something to say and then says 'I wish to withdraw my divorce petition as I do not want this divorce'. Everyone except Suki and Ayesha are shocked.

The judge gets angry. He asks Michi if the court is some kind of tamasha place for them. First one files for divorce the other contests it. Then the one who contests agrees for the divorce but now the complainant wants to withdraw. He warns them against wasting the court's time. Milsi then reaffirms his wish to not go with the divorce. Prachi is then asked her wish. She is too shocked to react and her lawyer says if Milind withdraws the case, we will too. The judge dismisses the case with a warning but then at the end says that he is happy that atleast one marraige was saved at the end of the day.

Milsi then stops Suki and begins to question her. He stops when he sees Saket and Niharika arrive there. They blast Suki who meekly goes back with them.

Back at SM, Prachi and the rest reach before Milsi. Prachi packs her bag to leave the house. Baba comes there and tells her he understands her decision. Although the divorce did not go through his son has put her through al lot of pain and has to pay for it. He then gives her the papers to the chawl house and asks her to stay there for a while till Milsi realises her worth.

Milsi then reaches SM and looks franctically for Prachi to apologise but she is nowhere in sight. He asks everyone but no one responds. He is going crazy by now. He recollects everything that transpired between them. He especially remembers the beach scene and Prachi's desperate cries to be trusted. He leaves the house heart broken and goes to his chawl house. When he reaches the house he finds that the house is not locked. He is puzzled and rings the bell. Prachi opens the door. They just stare at each other. Milsi then holds her hands and asks her to forgive him although he knows he is not worthy of forgiveness. He promises her that he will try to make up for this for the rest of his life (This is not something I want but I am sure this is what we will get). Prachi initally gives him the cold shoulder. But soon she could not hold back as Milsi rattles away how much he loves her and cannot live without her. The two then fall into each others arms and we have another emotional union of bodies and soul in the chawl house on Tuesday (January 15th), exactly three months after their first union on October 15th.

Hope Mr.Snakeman does not come up with the opposite of this scenario. Will post a more grim one latter. But I strongly believe either way there will be no divorce.
Edited by optimist - 17 years ago
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: krangara

Yep - they must have had their own private time in her makeup van before the shoot

😆😳😆

Kit!😆 Where is this news from a confirmed source?😳

Am off to read some scenerios.😊

chituku thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaaayyyyyyyyyyy optihun 👏 really u put a smile on my face thanq, after watching today's depressing eppi iam numb .thanku dear for this 😃
Edited by chituku - 17 years ago