chituku thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Sun,I think they were playing scenes from Thursday's divorce where Milsi and Baba were talking about the divorce.Baba saying "Thum Prachi ko divorce dena chahtha hai" and Milsi saying "Ab yeh divorce ho kar hi rahega".And there was not voiceover as such it seems.Now I wonder what promo is supposed to mean.I even wonder if it's any promo really or not cuz for any promo there should be a voiceover na.😡

madhu sweety can u translate

chituku thumbnail

Originally posted by: chituku

ok got it. its frm thursday eppi

madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

madhu sweety can u translate

Chits,avi kotta dialogues kadura.Those are the ones from Thursday's episode where baba asks Milsi "Why he wants divorce Prachi" and whre Milsi says "Both of them should be committed in marriage and it's not possible in their case and hence he would want to go for divorce".Arthamaindha?So nothing new there,and this time the destructives are playing trciks without even a voice over.

chituku thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Chits,avi kotta dialogues kadura.Those are the ones from Thursday's episode where baba asks Milsi "Why he wants divorce Prachi" and whre Milsi says "Both of them should be committed in marriage and it's not possible in their case and hence he would want to go for divorce".Arthamaindha?So nothing new there,and this time the destructives are playing trciks without even a voice over.

Arthamaindhi, 24 hour to go. madhu fallow krishna's advise it will sure calm u down .😳

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

thanx madhu dear ..plzz suki do not faint a little optimisim is seeping in ...coz they have shown suki reach safe and sound and also stop the divorce hence she may mercifully open her as someone sais blessed mouth...otherwise all her energy she put in for the tortoise run to shah mansion will go waste...

why do i have a feeling that the moment she says kid is hers ,niharika and saket will walk in 😕
chituku thumbnail
madhu someone posted new promo go and read its same one we are talking abt and no voice over

Originally posted by: sun29

thanx madhu dear ..plzz suki do not faint a little optimisim is seeping in ...coz they have shown suki reach safe and sound and also stop the divorce hence she may mercifully open her as someone sais blessed mouth...otherwise all her energy she put in for the tortoise run to shah mansion will go waste...

why do i have a feeling that the moment she says kid is hers ,niharika and saket will walk in 😕

Yaar now I am skeptic about the truth coming out with these options of Suki fainting or the arrival of Niharika and Saketh.What say?Any optimisim?

madhu someone posted new promo go and read its same one we are talking abt and no voice over

Chits,let me read it and come back.Nee opinion ento cheppu.

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

madhu the new promo as put in by alveera is also not revealing anything plus i have stopped trudting them with the last two promos having no link to the actual episode.....what did prachi do to gain milind's trust and the other one ayehsa will break try to break michi whereas the entire divorce thing is milinds idea and he wants it prachi ready to give it ......very irrelevant promos yaar .....

prachi cannot leave shah mansion her whole family is there ,it will be ridiculous .....one whole day left

Originally posted by: sun29

madhu the new promo as put in by alveera is also not revealing anything plus i have stopped trudting them with the last two promos having no link to the actual episode.....what did prachi do to gain milind's trust and the other one ayehsa will break try to break michi whereas the entire divorce thing is milinds idea and he wants it prachi ready to give it ......very irrelevant promos yaar .....

prachi cannot leave shah mansion her whole family is there ,it will be ridiculous .....one whole day left

The last 2 promos were utter bakwaas with nothing coming out of it.yaar seriously,I don't understand why the destructives wanna play games like these with us.😡If they don't plan bring the truth anytime soon why would they want to torture us with these meaningless promos.😡