here is the update for today😊
Note: MP and MA both scenes rocking....What is Shabbir made of his hot factor with both Sanjeeda and Panchi rocks man i just can't choose MP is hot or MA is hot....i guess Shabbir too hot thats why his chemistry with Panchi and Sanjeeda damn hot....Neev had a hair cut he looks damn cute
Alaap was outside his room thinking when Suresha comes there and brings him inside showing their Suhaarg Raat room and Suresha says that today is their Suhaag Raat too and Alaap says what has this and plan its Prachi's wedding day and she is making her wedding day and tells Suresha that he is no in mood and wants to go out but Suresha says that Sukriti have told her all about Suhaag Raat and Alaap got shocked and Suresha off the light and Alaap says wait and lights up a lighter and Suresha gets all violent and hits Alaap real hard in the dark(serve the jerk right for ruining so many lives😡😡go suresha i am with you👏)Alaap comes out and Sukriti taunts him and Alaap got so angry and warns her but Sukriti says because of him she could not face the world but now she will make him not to face the world and he deserve it and leaves and Alaap got all angry(go sukriti you should have done this earlier but love you for destroying his life again and again serve the jerk right😡👏👏i am with you😉 make him rot in hell🤢)
Naintara uses binoculars to see whats happening in Milind-Prachi room but could not see it and Ayesha comes there walking and stops asking Naintara what is she doing there which Naintara says see the newly wed what they are doing and brings Ayesha to knock on the door(naintara nothing happened only one thing happened prachi 's suhaag raat cancel😆😆)
Milind-Prachi Sizzling Scenes
Naintara knocks at the door and Milind hears it thinking that is Ayesha and Prachi wants to open the door but Milind holds her hand put his hands around her waist and brings Prachi close to him and Prachi ask what is he doing and he use his finger wipes her lipstick a little bit and goes closer to her and brings her to the entrance of the door and opens and falls on Nainatra and Ayesha saw them in that positions was in tears and Milind sees Ayesha reactions and Prachi sees both of them and Milind says to Prachi sorry he wanted to touch her hands but they fall and Ayesha leaves with tears and anger(wow yaar sizzling hot chemistry between MP really hot wish this was with Neev but Milind is too rocking in this scenes if Neev to dhoom machale...must watch scenes MP fans😳Ayesha jealousy the best now she will know how it was when she was snatching neev from prachi😡😆)
After they all left Milind goes inside and he breaks down thinking of Ayesha all of MA flashback appears and Prachi holds his hands but he ask her not to touch him(god damn milind she is your wife she have all the rights😡)Prachi says to him that she came to wipe his tears but he just don't want any companion she says that seeing your love crying it does hurt and she can understand the pain and Milind says he don't want anyone companion and all he wants is revenge from Ayesha...Neev..Prachi and the whole family(don't worry prachi one day you will touch him and that time he won't blast but think of you as a friend😳😳)
Milind goes to his bag and takes out his shirt and Prachi being the dutiful wife gives him towel but he throws it and she gives him toothbrush and towel he too throws that away and and takes out the rose stem and puts in his mouth and moves away seeing prachi and Prachi feels sad(prachi what are you made off yaar you hubby hates you but you treat him as your hubby...i salute you.... your patience will definetly break his arroagnce😳...milind you are too lucky to have a wife like prachi😉😉)
The whole Shahs and Shergills on the dinning table and Naintara talks about how Mamaji and her mom meets he says that in Rajashtan and till now he is like desert and Naintara sees Milind-Prachi coming and tells what a jodi they are(nainatara you are right for the first time👏)and Neev-Ayesha feels sad and uncomfortable
Milind-Prachi Cute Scenes
Milind-Prachi comes and sits at dining table and Milind says to day he will eat from his wife's hands and Neev-Ayesha is shocked and Milind ask Prachi will she feed him and Prachi feeds him and Ayesha recollects the MA flashback which she feeds Milind and Milind sees her and Neev reaction and Neev turns his eyes away and feels sad and Prachi feeds him with a spoon and Milind kiss her hands and tells Neev that eveyone should have a wife like Prachi and Neev just smile and Milind taunts Neev whether his wife is taking good care of him and he just smile and shakes his head(well they are fighting like cats and dogs behind doors😆😆and they both love to hate each other😆😆)and Ayesha just moves away and Prachi just see her with sad reaction(neev had a hair-cut he looks so cute😳but he turns his eyes away from prachi and hides all his pain in form of a smile😭😭i am really crying for neev he is so hurt😭but MP scenes rocked and ayesha jealousy the best😳)
Ayesha in her room crying when Prachi comes there saying that she did not know that both Milind-Ayesha loves each other but Ayesha looks at her in anger and yells at her that so she took revenge on her(i wish she would but she is not like you prachi only knows how to sacrifice😉)by snatching her love but(then what you did you too snatch her love so its fair in love and war baby😡you took neev your elder sis took milind so its fair war since you want it🤢)Prachi tried to explain to her but in vain and Ayesha tells her that what Prachi and Alaap did to her mom she will not forget it(seriously someone needs to give her braincells😡)and says that now she too will attack her but by love and leaves from there and Prachi cries(first place why the hell do you want to console her i was enjoying her tears and you ruined it prachi...you got yourself insulted😡she is a jerk now will not listen to you🤢)
Milind-Ayesha Hot And Passionate Scenes-too hot to handle
Ayesha walks crying and sees Milind and tells she knows why did he do that and hits Milind and pulls his coat and yell at him crying why did he do that and Milind brings her to the wall come close to her and kiss her tears and moves away from her and recalls all MA flashback and had tears on his eyes and Ayesha breaks down crying(it was so passionate and hot my eyeballs were popping out too see them one MA scenes wish to have a NP scenes too...MA is too hot yaar...their chemistry sizzling hot😳😳😳love it...must watch scenes ayesha feels the pain now👏i love her with tears😉)
The Shahs on the dining table and Mamaji says that today they are doing SatyaNarayanPooja and Suresha irritated Alaap by asking questions to questions and Alaap thinks that now what can he do for this mad he will become mad and Milind comes to Alaap and says that he too will become mad just like his wife when Milind is around him and calls for whisky and Alaap blast out morning he drinks whisky and a new hero entered the house(a cute puppy😳)and Milind brings whisky up and make him eat Alaap food and Alaap blast at Milind how dare can he compare him with a dog and Milind answers back dogs are faithful than him(well said milind👏👏)and Alaap gets furious and Milind give whisky very nicely to Suresha telling its a gift for her and she accepts it and Milind says that to Alaap of enough of eating free breads its time to work and brings him away(alaap what a loving jeeju you have he loves you alot😉😆)
Everyone were arranging for the pooja when Ayesha comes there saying that the Shahs needs to get out of the house now and Prachi hears it in shock(i think she could not tolerate jealousy thats why anyways milind is there to save the family👏...sorry ayesha now all your plans backfire😆😆)
Overall a 10/10 i would rate....Best Scenes MP and MA scenes both were so rocking so hot for MP and Passionate hot for MA....Ayesha jealousy her tears the best....Alaap getting his lessons from Sukriti and Milind....Prachi being the dutiful wife....Neev cute hair cut and his way of hiding his pain in a smile....Worst Scenes Ayesha blaming Prachi again.....and Milind being rude to his angel wife Prachi
Note: Prachi looking so gorgeous with the wedding look
I really can't choose between MA and MP...both jodis are so hot....i think since Shabbir he himself so hot thats why chemistry with Panchi-Sanjeeda is damn hot...but still i love Panchi with Jay and Sanjeeda with Shabbir
I am feeling very sad for Neev....although he is smiling but seeing MP cosy in front of his eyes its hurting him and he is dying thousands deaths but still he smile hiding all his pain...Neev you are great yaar
Both sisters revenge sacrifice totally ruined Neev-Milind Lives